Labels

Showing posts with label kitchen gadget reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label kitchen gadget reviews. Show all posts

Friday, June 26, 2020

Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated 17oz Water Bottle by Linkit




I have the 20 ounce stainless steel insulated cup from Linkit and absolutely love it. Now I have this awesome 17 ounce water bottle. It is also stainless steel and double walled. It keeps my drink cold all day, or if you prefer it will keep your drink hot all day. I love how light weight it is and that it does not leak at all. I can toss it in tote bag and don't have to worry about anything getting wet. I also love that it does not sweat at all. It fits perfectly in the cup holders of my car. I have dropped it twice so ffar and there is not a dent or scratch on it, not saying that some drops wont dent or scratch it but so far for me it has not.

I love that outer part of the bottle is smooth. You can add a water bottle sticker to it if you want. I am personally going to decorate it with my cricut.

The water bottle should be hand washed. The bottles come in 9 different colors so you can choose the one you like the best.

As a special for watching my video or reading this post Linkit has given me a 30% off code to share with you on any of their water bottles except the 9 ounce size. Just use this code when checking out on Amazon: 30BLVUVD You won't be sorry.


#LinkitAdventure

Monday, May 25, 2020

Spray Gourmet Liquid Spices




Spray Gourmet Liquid Spices Cinnamon Seasoning, Natural Extract Non GMO Spice, 3 fl. oz

This is a whole new concept for me when it comes to spices. I have used whole spices and ground them myself, I have bought tons of bottles of spices. I am always trying new recipes, spices, and kitchen tools. So when I ran across these liquid spices I couldn't wait to try them.

The spices come in 3 ounce spray bottles. They are liquid. The spice is mixed with sunflower oil and DATEM to keep them from separating. The flavor of these spices are amazing. Better then the bottled.

I have the black pepper and the cinnamon. The black pepper comes from India and the cinnamon is from Sri Lanka.
One spray of the black pepper is equal to a pinch of pepper and 1 spray of the cinnamon is equal to 1/4 teaspoon. There is about 3 times ore spice in one bottle then in regular ground spices.

Both have amazing flavor, and they are so much easier then dragging out the measuring spoons, or spilling the bottles. There is an little slider on the sprayer. Slide it around the side to open or back to the front middle to close it. I must admit I did not close mine, but it has not leaked at all setting in my spice cabinet.

I cannot wait to try the rest of this line of spray spices. They offer Chili Pepper, Cumin, and Ginger as well. Can't wait for them to come out with more.

Check out the Spray Gourmet company of their website and social media

https://liquidspices.com/

https://www.instagram.com/spraygourmet/

https://www.facebook.com/Spraygourmet/

#spraygourmet ; #liquidspices


And check out their products on Amazon:

Saturday, May 2, 2020

20oz Tumbler with Slider Lid & Straws by Link It


5*
I am loving my new tumbler. It keeps ice pretty much all day and my drink is always nice and cold. I do not drink coffee but I am pretty sure this will keep hot drinks hot for hours as well.

You get everything you need to use this tumbler. It comes with the tumbler, the slider lid, a straight straw, a bent straw, and a straw cleaning brush. The tumbler is made of 18/8 stainless steel. It is double walled and vacuum insulated. The splash-proof slider lid is made from Tritan plastic. The lids slider is pretty tight and I have knocked the cup over, which by the way was not an easy task, it did not leak at all. The tumbler is well balanced so it does not fall over easily. The base fits into the cup holder in my car perfectly. The covering on the outside is BPA-free and a No Sweat Design. This makes it pretty much slip proof. The cup is easy to hold.

Do not freeze the cup and hand wash only. I have the pink one but they do sell these in black, brick red, Olive Green, orange, solid stainless steel, white, seafoam, and pink.

If you would like to have one here is a special 30% discount code: KNEOL3DF

Check it out on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08192KWPT

Instagram: @linkit__official
Twitter: @LinkitOfficial
Pinterest: @LinkitOfficial

#Linkit #coffeecup #tumbler

Product link: https://amzn.to/2VBOU8s
30% discount code: KNEOL3DF

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.



Monday, February 24, 2020

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle




This is an amazing water bottle. It is from Glasstic. It has a plastic outer shell, a glass inner bottle, a screw on plastic base, and a screw on top base. The top base has a plastic handle great for either carrying or clipping to a belt or backpack. It also has a lock to keep the lid closed so no accidental spills will happen.  The outer plastic shield protects the inside glass water bottle. If it does happen to break you will not have to worry about glass spraying all over. The plastic shield will keep it inside.

Now for the coolest part of this water bottle. You can personalize this bottle. There is a gab between the inner glass bottle and the outer plastic shield. Each bottle comes with a choice of decorative liner. You can also purchase multiple liners to change out. You can even special order personalized liners. There are tons to choose from. They even have the adult coloring book style lines where you can choose the design and color it yourself.

If any of the components ever break you can get FREE replacement parts. They constantly offer sales on their website too, so you can get one for each holiday, or mood. The water bottles are dishwasher safe for easy clean up. Can be put into the refrigerator to get your drink cold, so you can just grab and go. The outer plastic shell works like insulation to keep your drink cold longer too. 

I personally love that the actual bottle is glass, I am not a fan of plastic bottles. To me they leave a strange taste to my drinks. But not with this glass bottle.

I am thrilled with my bottle and I am sure you will be too.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Kichuzl Dual Colors Toddler Cup Set Stainless Steel Mugs



This is a set of 2 toddler size mugs Dual Colors Stainless Steel Mug set by Kichuzl This is a really nice set of toddler size mugs. These are 8.5 ounce tumblers. This is a 2 pack, you get 2 cups, 2 lids, and 2 silicon straws. These are the perfect size for the little ones. These cups do keep drinks cold or hot for hours. These are double walled stainless steel tumblers, with plastic flip top lids, can be used without the straws. All Parts of these tumblers are Eco-friendly and meet PBA Free and FDA Approvals. The flip tops lids are made from Tritan Materials. These tumbler are very strong and well made. They can take a drop with no problem. The cups are approximately 3 1/2 inches tall, with a 3 inch top opening. The straws are about 7 inches tall and have a permanent bend in them for easy sipping without having to tip the cup the up. The lid has a rubber ring around it to secure it tightly to the mug. These are brightly colored one is light blue with a darker blue bottom, the other is yellow with an orange bottom. These would make a great gift for parents. These are nice to home and travel.

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand



This is a super cute Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand. This is made of plastic and does need assembly. It pops together pretty easily with no tools needed. It is Dishwasher safe you do not have to take it apart when washing it. Once it't together you really never have to pop it apart again. This double taco holder stand makes a great gift for the taco lover. It is adorable women and little girls alike will love having their taco's served up in this Unicorn holder. It is the only one like it on Amazon! There are other shapes but this one is a pink Unicorn. You don't have to just use it with taco's either, you could put burrito's, sandwiches, toast, waffles, cookies, and more. This is made from non-toxic, BPA-free, and 100% food safe materials. It is about 10 inches long, 7 1/2 inches high, and 3 inches wide. This Unicorn taco holder is made in the USA by a woman owned small business. The owner came up with this design herself. She is so sure you are gonna love it she will guarantee it. If you have a problem with it contact her and she will either give you your money back or replace it. You can't beat that.

Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

16 Pack Stainless Steel Drinking Straws by EHME EHME EHME




This set of 16 Pack Stainless Steel Drinking Straws by EHME EHME EHME is really nice. I personally drink out of my Yeti style cup on a daily basis. I also use a straw especially when in the car.

In this 16 piece set you get 12 Stainless Steel Drinking Straws. These Metal straws are reusable. They fit 20 & 30 oz Yeti Tumblers and also the off brand Yeti styled tumblers, but can be used in any cup, tumbler or even water or soda bottles. The straws are Regular Wide 6mm sized. The straws in the set are 4 Bent and 4 Straight 8 1/2 inch straws,  4 Bent and 4 Straight 10 1/2 inch straws,  and 4 Cleaning Brushes. The straws are dishwasher safe.

These metal straws are FDA approved 18/8 stainless steel they are non toxic BPA free, and are actually healthier than plastic straws. Plus being reusable you are helping the environment by not adding to the plastic in the landfills.

Did you know?Each day, more than 500 million plastic straws are used and discarded in the United States alone! That is enough straws to circle the Earth 2 1/2 times each Day! Straws are small but they do add up quickly.

Another advantage to these metal straws is they get cold all the way up so when you sip out of them they keep your drink colder. There is no metallic taste either.

With the included brushes they are very easy to clean. I just tossed them in the sink with my regular dishes and cleaned them with hot soapy water then insert the brush in one end pulling it in and out a few times then switch over to the other other end. Literally takes seconds to clean them.


#Straw #environmentallyfriendly #StainlessSteelDrinkingStraws #EHMEEHMEEHME #Review #Tomoson
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.






Thursday, November 29, 2018

ArtLife Sports Hydrate Water Bottle with Handle 16 oz



Super nice water bottle offered from Artlife. It is a 16 ounce water bottle. Inside of the lid is a silicone seal which makes it 100% leak proof. It is Odorless and made of 100% non toxic Eastman Tritan plastic, it is also 100% BPA free material . The bottle and lid are dishwasher safe. The plastic is clear with a frosted look to it. There is a removable strap on the lid that is great or hooking to a belt or backpack. This bottle has a screw on lid, it does not feature a flip top cap. The larger bottles they offer do have flip top caps. On the lower part of the bottle it it says Socoo, which is the actual manufacturer.

This bottle would be great to take to the gym, to work, in the car, and where I live in Florida the kids are allowed to carry water bottles to school with them. I love that the bottle can be decorated to your liking as well. You could draw on the bottle with permanent marker, add decals, or whatever. My Daughter has a Cricut machine and will be adding a design to this bottle for me.

Check it out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GSV642C

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Hecef Colorful Knife Set




I love to cook. Cooking is more of a hobby for me then a way to sustain life. I am always looking for great kitchen items to make cooking more fun and also easier. I am a from scratch cook, so I use a lot of knives. The is nothing better then a great knife, and nothing worse then a dull piece of junk. This set of 5 colorful knives and a meat fork are in my opinion a great addition to m kitchen. For one they really add a bright spot in my kitchen with the vibrant bright colors of each knife. All of the knives and the meat fork are coated with food grade non stick coating. Each knife and the meat fork comes with a protective sheath. The sheath protects your fingers and also protects the blades. 

In the set you get an 8 inch Chef knife, a 8 inch Slicing knife, a 8 inch serrated Bread, a 8 inch meat Fork, a 5 inch Utility knife and a  3 1/2 inch Paring knife. All of these knives are super sharp straight out of the box.

This knife set would make a great gift for yourself or anyone on your list. 
Check them out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.


Thursday, November 15, 2018

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle




This Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle by Glasstic is really a nice water bottle. It has a shatterproof plastic outer layer and a thick glass inner layer. It has a lock to keep the lid closed and is spill proof. It also has a nice heavy duty plastic handle for hanging on a belt. 

One of the coolest things about this water bottle is Changeable Style Inserts. You can change the look of your bottle daily in under a minute. Simply unscrew the lid and unscrew the bottom push down on the glass bottle part then it slides out of the bottom of the plastic outer part. Roll the insert into a tube and slide it in the plastic out layer, then just push the glass bottle back up into the shatterproof layer put your bottom and top back on and done. Glasstic bottle lids and bottoms come in several different colors. the inserts are endless you can even design your own by using photos or company logos. They also offer personalization so you can add your name or hobby to the bottle. 

These bottle with the shatterproof outer layer are great, you can actually take them places that normally will not allow you to carry glass. On the rare chance that your bottle does shatter the plastic layer keeps it all inside until you can get to a trash can and dispose of the glass. If it does shatter hold on to the plastic layer, the lid, and the bottom because Glasstic will send you free replacement parts if it does break. How Awesome is that?
Check it out at :


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Discover the 6 ways to improve your cutting board station




Discover the six things you can do to improve your cutting board prep station. From choosing the right space in the kitchen to selecting personalized items for your cooking style, it’s all here: https://kioroknives.com/blogs/news/6-ways-to-improve-your-cutting-board-station

Discover the 6 ways to improve your cutting board station



If you love hunting, hiking, camping, or just showing off a cool-looking knife, you may not think about the power of a good blade in the humdrum home kitchen. But what if you could feel like an explorer in your own home? How can kitchen knives benefit a hunter and camp cook?

Discover the 6 ways to improve your cutting board station

Friday, October 19, 2018

GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle




GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle
Super cute interactive water bottle for kids. It has a video game on the water bottle itself that goes along with how much water the child drinks. As they drink they win treasure chests and when they drink a certain amount of their daily allowance they get to open their treasure chests which adds tricks to their video game creature. Comes with the water bottle and the charging cord. You download an app to your phone to keep track of the game. My best understanding to see how much your child has drank it does have to be connected to wifi. The game set up is mostly for 6 to 10 years. I thought it would be a bit more of a game but mostly it's just the character learns tricks you rub the side of the bottle they do the trick but after so many times of it doing a trick if no water its drank it will just come up saying drink more water i do like that but i do wish it was a bit more of a game. The bottle itself can be customized it comes with a sheet of stickers with letters ment for the on button as well as stickers of all the characters you can choose from plus a few other small ones. You can put things like hot chocolate in this as well as long as its under 104° and above 32°. Its simple to wash just don't wash it with hot water or dunk it and leave it in water and don't clean the outside pretty much other than a wipe down. It only takes about 5 minutes to set everything up so it's fairly quick. 1 charge should last 2 days regular use and  up to 5 days on stand by there is also a sleep mode and school mode which is nice. You can also adjust the water intake which is nice for like out in the park or some where hot to keep reminding your child to keep drinking. Over all i think this is a very nice water bottle to get kids to drink more.

Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GKS7K7G

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Digital Meat Thermometer by RODH



Digital Meat Thermometer by RODH
Nice lightweight meat thermometer. Comes with the battery already installed. Shows temperature on c/f with just the push of a button. It is very quick it takes about 5 seconds to give you a pretty accurate reading. The Thermometer ranges from -4 to 392 ℉. The thermometer has a power button to easily turn off or on. The metal probe is about 8 inches long. The handle is plastic. I love that it has a hole in the top of the handle for easy hanging. The end of the probe is quite sharp so it goes easily into meats, fruits, veggies and any other foods. The thermometer is very easy to clean. Do not put into a dish washer or soak in water, just run the probe under hot water or wipe with a damp cloth. 

I like that this thermometer does both cold and hot temperatures. I love to cook and a lot of meats are very hard to eyeball when they are done without cuttign into them. This thermometer makes cooking easier. This would make a great gift for yourself or anyone on your gift giving lists. IT would also make a great item to add to a kitchen or food gift basket. 


Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

HELLO Milk Frother



I use milk frothers for more then just milk. I use them a lot in my kitchen and also in my craft room. I have used several different milk frothers over the years as well. Some have been good some not so good. This one is one of my favorites. The thing I love the most is the double whisk head. I love how fast and well it froths milk, egg whites, and so much more. I also love that this comes with a very nice stand that actually hides as well as protects the frothing head. The frother sits inside of an enclosed plastic tubed sleeve. This frother runs on 2 AA batteries which are not included. The frother is on the quiet side. It is not silent but doesn't sound like construction equipment when using it. I also like the large top where you hold it. IT is easy to grip and hold while frothing. Clean up is easy, after frothing just run under hot water, or I like to add a drop of dish soap to a glass of hot water, turn it on for  few seconds then rinse it off with more hot water. The holder and handle are easy to clean as well but wiping with a damp cloth. This really is a great frother.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Olive Oil Sprayer Glass Bottle, 2 Pack with Cleaning Brush


Olive Oil Sprayer Glass Bottle, 2 Pack with Cleaning Brush

I love this oil sprayer for my air fryer. Just enough oil comes out with the mist spray. This is a 100 ML glass bottle with plastic and stainless steel top. I really like the large push top sprayer. Makes it a lot easier to spray the oil out while cooking. It only takes a couple of sprays for use with my air fryer. This also works well for salads and even for coating other pans. I use the 2nd bottle for vinegar and the 2 bottles together is really good for using on salads and veggies. You could also use the other bottle for other types of oils and liquids for cooking, or even share one with a friend.

The set comes with 2 glass 100 ml bottles, a cleaning brush, and a silicone basting brush. The only thing I would change is the top of the glass bottle is a little small, but if you pour slowly or use a small funnel its not really a problem at all. The bottle is dishwasher safe but I am not sure that the water would get it fully clean on the inside with the small hole. The cleaning brush, a drop of dish soap and some hot water works very well though.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.


Monday, September 17, 2018

Bamboo Fiber Dish Towels (9 x 7 Inch, White, 6 Pack)





These Bamboo Fiber Dish Towels by WeReach are to say the least awesome. The cloths are 9 inches by 7 inches and there are 6 in the pack. These are dual layered washcloths. When they first arrived and I took them out of the package the feel was very weird. I can't really describe it, but I was kind of worried. Once I ran it under water and got it wet though I was quite surprised, the texture totally changed and it felt like one of the high end very fluffy wash cloths. Nothing like a terry cloth type washcloth.

These are dish cloths and that is what I have been using it for. It does an awesome job on cleaning my dishes. I guess you could say I am old school and hand wash my dishes. Over the years I have used probably every kind of dishcloth that has been on the market. This one is different from any I have tired. I love the dual layer it really does a great job of getting the foods and greases off my dishes but yet it is very soft and will not scratch event he finest china. After washing the dishes the cloths rinses easily and does not hold onto the food particles. I also love the size of the cloth. It is small enough to hold easily but big enough to get the dishes cleaned fast.

Since this cloth did such a wonderful job on my dishes I used one to dust with while cleaning the house, It really grabbed the dust up with minimal amount of wetness. I also used one while cleaning the bathroom  and was well impressed. I even used one in the shower on my body and loved it. These are really great washcloths and well worth it.

Check these out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07CKSYGHK

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and chose to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Antree Food Grinder and Sausage Filler Tube Attachment for KitchenAid Stand Mixer




This Food Grinder and Sausage Filler Tube Attachment set by Antree is for the KitchenAid Stand Mixer. It is made of heavy duty plastic and is quite heavy to pick up. It comes with a coarse grinding plate, a fine grinding plate, a small and a large sausage maker tube, 1 Food pusher which is also a wrench, and a cleaning brush.

The food grinder fits into the top front of a the Kitchen Aid stand mixers. I'm not sure if it would fit any other brand or not. This is 4-2/5 inches long by  8-1/4 inches wide by 7-3/4 inches high.

The coarse grinder is for grinding raw or cooked meats, vegetables and cheeses.

The fine grinding plate is grinding raw meat, smearing cooked meats and breadcrumbs.

Sausage makers come in two sizes, the same tube diameter at the top is 2-1/4 inches, small sausage filler is a 3/8 inch diameter by  4-3/5 inches long, the large sausage filler is 5/8 inches diameter by 4-3/5 inches long. The small tube makes breakfast sized sausages and the large one makes brat sized.

The sausage stuffer keeps your fingers safe while pushing meats and other food through. It also works a wrench for tightening the front part where you put the grinding plates.

This is dishwasher safe and comes with a 1 year warranty.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Madeleine Pans 6-Cup Shell Cake Baking Cup Mould





This is a 6- 1 cup size Madeleine pan. It is shell shaped and usually used for making beautiful shell shaped french Madeleine cakes. The pan is sold by Chef Made.

The pan itself is 10.5 by 7 by 1.3 inch. The cups are 2.5 by 2.5 by 1.3 inch. The pan is made of durable and long lasting heavy carbon Steel. The pan is easy release with a Food Safe Golden non-stick coating, which also makes clean up a breeze.

Madeleine cakes are little French butter cakes that most (non-French) people think of more as a cookie. Madeleine cakes are not for the inexperienced cook, they re a little tricky to get them just right. One of the main things about getting thee right are one of these shell shaped pans.

I have read that the colder the dough and the the colder the pan the better the signature bump turns out on the cake. Thsi pan will take freezing it empty and filled really well.

There are recipes all over the internet for these cripsy little cakes. So go to Amazon and order this awesome pan or better yet 2 since most recipes will make 2 dozen at a time.


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Wedding Coffee Mugs



I love this coffee mug. The saying is printed on both sides of the mug. Hot Ass Tees has a whole line of sayings on their coffee cups, some funny, some cute, and some sweet, there is something for everyone.

I am always looking for cool fun things for my house and to use as gifts. This awesome coffee mug is for my Son In Law to be.  My daughter and him are getting married very soon and I wanted to give him something in advance to welcome him to the family. This is an 11 ounce mug.  It is made of premium class ceramic. It can take a bump or maybe even a drop before breaking. It is dishwasher safe also.

I am thrilled with the quality of this mug. I am very happy to be giving this as gifts. I am positive my Future Son In Law who will be receiving it will be happy with it also. This is a great gift it is cute but mostly useful. These mugs would also make a great addition to a coffee, tea, or hot chocolate basket. 

They offer over 30 wedding style mugs. There is something for everyone in the wedding party and family members. Just a few listed are Groom, Bride, Father, Mother, Grandparent, brother, sister, and more for both the Bride and the Groom side of the family

Check it out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07F2D5MFJ

#Weddingmugs #WeddingGift #Wedding #Coffee #coffeemug #Gift #HotAssTees

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.