Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Candelabra LED Bulbs 40w Equivalent by carryBC



This is a 6 pack of 4 Watt LED bulbs from CarryBC. These 4 watt LED bulbs are equal to a 40 watt standard bulb. They are Warm white, flame tipped, frosted glass. These bulbs are the E 12 base, that is a nightlight bulb base size. The bulbs are about 4 1/2 inches long from base to tip. I love that the bulbs are LED and do not get hot like standard light bulbs. They are safe to put pretty much anywhere in the house and you can also use them in decorative places like in flower arrangements and things like that. These bulbs are also dimmable which gives you more control over the lighting amount and ways to use the bulbs.

These bulbs are packaged very well they come in a a cardboard box but inside there are packaged in protective plastic cases that pop closed. There are 2 of the plastic cases each with 3 bulbs. There is a PA66 material ring on the bulb that can effectively prevent the risk of electric shock, but you should still have the power turned off when installing the bulb.

Did you know lighting is the 2nd highest consumer of energy in your home. These will help save you money.

Check them out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07DGVKSD5

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

ArtLife Sports Hydrate Water Bottle with Handle 16 oz



Super nice water bottle offered from Artlife. It is a 16 ounce water bottle. Inside of the lid is a silicone seal which makes it 100% leak proof. It is Odorless and made of 100% non toxic Eastman Tritan plastic, it is also 100% BPA free material . The bottle and lid are dishwasher safe. The plastic is clear with a frosted look to it. There is a removable strap on the lid that is great or hooking to a belt or backpack. This bottle has a screw on lid, it does not feature a flip top cap. The larger bottles they offer do have flip top caps. On the lower part of the bottle it it says Socoo, which is the actual manufacturer.

This bottle would be great to take to the gym, to work, in the car, and where I live in Florida the kids are allowed to carry water bottles to school with them. I love that the bottle can be decorated to your liking as well. You could draw on the bottle with permanent marker, add decals, or whatever. My Daughter has a Cricut machine and will be adding a design to this bottle for me.

Check it out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GSV642C

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Aosky Magnetic Screwdriver Set Precision 45 in 1 Repair Tool Kit




This precision screwdriver set from Aosky is perfect for anyone who works on small things. I have used ti in my crafting and around the house for a few different things in the week I have had it, and can see me using it for many things in the years to come. I love that this set even has mini sockets. Most of the precision screwdriver sets I have seen and used do not come with sockets. This one actually has 7 sockets ranging in size from 2.5 to 5.5.

This tool kit comes in a  very nice plastic case. It has a bright yellow bottom and a clear plastic top. There is a very sturdy and strong clasp on the front to keep everything safely inside. There are 45 pieces inside. Along with the 7 sockets I mentioned you also get the screwdriver handle which is about 4 1/2 inches long, a set of tweezers that makes it so much easier to pick up those loose screws from inside the screw holes, a flexible extension bar that is 5 inches long, and 35 screw bits in all different shapes and sizes.

This really is a great to have on hand and would make a awesome gift for anyone who works on small items like cell phones and other electronics and more.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Free Reign Farm Exclusive Everlight Wood Wick Candles



I received my Strawberry Shortcake candle from Free Reign Farm and I am absolutely in love with the scent. There are so many things to love about this candle besides just the scent. it comes in a Mason Jar with a screw on lid, between the jar and the label it has a very rustic look. It is hand poured.
The candle is made of pure soy. It is dye free, paraffin free, zinc free and phthalate free. It has a wooden wick as well as a cotton wick to make lighting easy. The candle will burn about 100 hours. There is a soft crackling sound as the wood wick burns, it pops and cracks a bit. I have not noticed the wick popping in the effect of snapping a fire popping though, so I feel reasonably it is safe if I walk away from the candle for a few minutes.

Free Reign Farm offers 24 scents at this time on their website. The scents range from nature, floral, fruits, drinks, and baked goods. There are even seasonal scents. I am so thrilled with the amount of scent this candle throws, with in minutes of lighting the candle the whole room was scented.

The scent list is: Breakfast, Blueberry Pie, Berry Basket, Cherry Almond, Evergreen, Forest Path, Gardenia, Gingerbread, Grandma's Brownies, Harvest, Honeysuckle, Kiwi Melon, Latte, Mint Chocolate Truffle, Mountain Orchard, Orange Blossom, Peppermint Swirl, Sandalwood, Sea Breeze, Starburst, Smokey Mountain Christmas, Spring Lilac, Strawberry Shortcake, Vanilla Pumpkin

This candle is perfect to buy for yourself and would also make an amazing gift. You could even add it to a gift basket, or customize a gift basket on their website.

https://www.freereignfarm.com/product/amazing-natural-candles

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Gya Labs Oregano Essential Oil - 10ml




Oregano Essential Oil is one of the newest discoveries in essential oils. It actually has several benefits when used properly. You can put a few drops in a diffuser and it with its antibacterial properties it can clean the air, great during cold and flu season. You can add a couple of drops to your favorite lotions or carrier oils and it will help with sore muscles. It helps with acne by adding a drop to a q-tip and dabbing on spots. You can even add it to your laundry to kill bacteria and leave a fresh scent. There are more uses as well.  This is therapeutic grade oil so should not be taken internally.

This bottle of Oregano Essential Oil is from Gya Labs. It is 100% pure. It comes in a amber glass bottle, which helps protect the oil from harsh lighting. Essential oils should be kept in cool dark places to. The bottle has a Euro Dripper top which lets out 1 drop of oil at a time. Really great for measuring since most essential oils are measured by drops.

I have tried a few other essential oils from Gya Labs and have been very happy with all of them, this oregano oil is no different. It has a nice smell that it not overly strong nor is it weakened down. Check out all of Gya labs products on Amazon.



I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Vetiver Essential Oil - 10ml from Gya Labs



Vetiver Essential Oil actually has several benefits when used properly. You can put a few drops in a diffuser it is very soothing and calming with its earthy scent. Great for mind body and soul.  It is good for oily skin, acne, and other topical applications as well. It is good for reducing inflammation and has a cooling feel to it. It helps reduce scarring. It is an anti bacterial. There are more uses as well.  This is therapeutic grade oil so should not be taken internally.

This bottle of Vetiver Essential Oil is from Gya Labs. It is 100% pure. It comes in a amber glass bottle, which helps protect the oil from harsh lighting. Essential oils should be kept in cool dark places to. The bottle has a Euro Dripper top which lets out 1 drop of oil at a time. Really great for measuring since most essential oils are measured by drops.

I have tried a few other essential oils from Gya Labs and have been very happy with all of them, this Vetiver oil is no different. It has a nice smell that it not overly strong nor is it weakened down. Check out all of Gya labs products on Amazon.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

LITEBOX LED Photo Studio Shooting Tent Kit in a Box



If you follow me in any way which I assume you do since you are seeing this, You know I review tons of items. I have been wanting a Photo studio shooting tent for a while now. When I was offered this one from LiteBox I was totally excited. Now that I have it I am really loving it. It makes it so much easier to feature items I am reviewing. Even very small items get the focus they need instead of my backgrounds. The lighting inside is perfect for taking photos of items that a flash will drown out. I did not realize just how big this would be until we pulled it out of the box to put together. This is a square box that is 24 X 24 inches. Luckily it is so easy to put together and tear down, and it comes with a nice zippered canvas bag to store it in when not in use. It literally took about 3 minutes to set up. This is such a great help to me and would be perfect for people who have home businesses selling small items.

This features a canvas softbox. You can take photos from 8 different angles through the 3 camera port cutouts. The front port has a small round whole or a large rectangle. The large hole works great for all cameras. The box frame is made from Gloss white aluminum poles with plastic corner pieces. It has 2 LED light bars that have a 50w lumen output. The lighting has several brightness levels all from the push of a button on the power pack. The light bars can be moved to what ever side of the soft box you need or want them. The power cord is 10 feet long. There are 4 backdrops included, red, white, light blue, and black. The backdrops come on a roll and take seconds to slide into place inside of the box. You also get a mini tripod which adjusts to fit most cell phones. I have a LG G7 Thinq and it fits perfectly in the tripod head.


Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DAIJD2X71N2165&field-keywords=photo+light+box&field-asin=B01BIFEC86

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Cinnamon Cassia Essential Oil - 10ml from Gya Labs



Cinnamon oil is good for a lot of things besides making your house smell wonderful. It can reduce pain, relieve stress, protect against insects and more. Mixed with other essential oils and used in a diffuser can make your whole house smell wonderful. One of my favorite recipes is for Mulled Cider add 2 drops of cinnamon, 2 drops of wild orange, and 2 drops of clove to a diffuser. Such a wonderful scent for fall.

 Cinnamon oil is strong so should be diluted with a carrier oil when using on the skin. If you are not careful you can get a chemical like burn. This bottle of Cinnamon oil is therapeutic grade and even though it is 100% pure it should not be taken internally.

This bottle of Cinnamon Essential Oil is from Gya Labs. It is 100% pure. It comes in a amber glass bottle, which helps protect the oil from harsh lighting. Essential oils should be kept in cool dark places to. The bottle has a Euro Dripper top which lets out 1 drop of oil at a time. Really great for measuring since most essential oils are measured by drops.

I have tried a few other essential oils from Gya Labs and have been very happy with all of them, this Cinnamon oil is no different. It has a nice smell that it not overly strong nor is it weakened down. Check out all of Gya labs products on Amazon.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Clium: World's First Smart Oral Appliance Cleaner






Clium: World's First Smart Oral Appliance Cleaner
Clium is armed with UV-C LED lights and ultrasonic waves to clean/disinfect your daily oral appliances while also being super portable.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cliumcleaner/clium-the-ultimate-oral-appliance-cleaner?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=clium

This looks like it would be a great way to clean your dentures or other oral appliances and very easily.

Monday, November 19, 2018

INNX Safety Glasses




I received a 2 pack of Safety glasses by INNX. My husband works in  plant where they make refrigeration Units. He is lead of maintenance and has to work on all of the machines in the plant. They work with spray foam, chemicals, and metal. At home he has a large workshop wher ehe works on wood projects, metal project, and vehicle projects. He uses cutting torches, saws, paints, and a whole lot more. I also work on several crafting and painting projects

Having our eyes protected is important to me. These safety glasses do give me more peace of mind, and with 2 pairs I feel safer for both of us, and our son who is always working on projects out in the home workshop also.


These safety glasses feature clear anti scratch wrap-around one piece lenses. They also have adjustable temples with 5 different lengths so you can customize the glasses to get the perfect fit, which produces even more safety. The glasses are very lightweight but sturdy. 

Works great no matter what you get into. They are ideal for industrial safety, Dental industry, Carpentry, Arts and crafts, Laboratory, Painting, Sports, Nerf parties, Boating, Landscaping, Construction, Education, Manufacturing, Fishing, etc



I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Diphi LiLi Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Botton Down Shirts



I received this Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Button Down Shirt by Diphi LiLi. It is a very nice shirt but does run a bit small in the chest area. It fits great every place else though, so if you are a 40 D you may have a bit of a problem. Other then that I love it. The material is soft but yet has a crepe like feeling to it. It is a Chiffon and is made of 97% Polyester and 3% Spandex. 

The Mandarin Collar creates an elongated effect on the neck. It has long sleeves but can be rolled or bunched to 3/4 length and secured with a button and strap. The shoulder has white fabric with pretty buttons. The button for the sleeve and down the front are all matching. The sleeve strap is white. This shirt has a curved hem which looks nice worn over pants like jeans or leggings. It can also be tucked for wearing with skirts. 

It is a beautiful shirt and looks nice as a dressy top or casual. The shirt is offered in 3 colors, Blue (like I have), pink, and wine. The shirt is also offered in several sizes from medium to xx large. I went with the xx large, even though I usually wear a large to XL.
I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Aosky Professional Precision Screwdriver Set 60 in 1 with 56 Bits Magnetic




This set of Professional Precision Screwdriver Set 60 in 1 with 56 Bits Magnetic by Aosky is perfect for anyone who works on small things. Whether it be for work or as a hobby this will make those jobs easier. 

There are 56 magnetic bits in several shapes and several sizes of each shape, a screw driver handle, an extensions,  small sockets, which also hold the bots, and even a bendy extension to get into those tiny hard to reach spots. Everything comes in a  really nice plastic case. The area that the screw bits set in has a lever that stands the bots all up so you can see them easier while working with the set, then lay them back down when the lid is closed. The case has a clear top, an orange bottom and the screw bit holders are grey, all made of plastic. The screw bits are made of super strong S2 steel material. 

Some of the uses for this set is cell phone repair, video game repair, tablet and computer repair. My husband also uses this set for working on his vapes and other small projects. This is a great set to have around the home and would also make a great gift. 


Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Marbetia Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top




I received this Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top by Marbetia. It is super soft and stretchy tunic style top. It feels wonderful on my skin. This top looks great with jeans or leggings. 
This shirt runs true to size. After ordering several tops from Amazon I usually order a size up, as I did with this one, It's a bit big. So order to your actual size. It is machine washable and dryer safe. I was kind of hoping it would shrink some, but it did not. This is great for the shirt but not so much for me. This really is a great shirt.

Marbetia is offering this shirt in 3 colors, dark pink (the one I have), black, and green. The shirt also comes in multiple sizes from medium to xx large. The top is made from 25% polyester, 45% Rayon, 25% Cotton, and 5% spandex. Marbetia also offers several other tops on Amazon. I have a couple of their other tops and they are all great. They seem to be very high quality and all of their material is very soft. These tops would make great gifts for yourself or any ladies on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Glitter Crunch Box




I am in love with Glitter Crunch Box. They have so many amazing gift boxes and get new ones all the time. Glitter Crunch Box is a subscription service but you can also buy single boxes. On their website they off a lot of single boxes for you to choose from. All different holidays, special days, and just fun boxes. Each box is Filled with $120 to $150 worth of items for lower then half price.

The box I just received is the Oktoberfest box. In my box I received a box of Uncle Jim's Whole Wheat Beer Bread Mix, A container of Cider Spice mix, a package of Gummy Bears, 2 small glass hand painted bear ornaments one is red one is green, a hand painted Oktoberfest Santa Ornament made in Poland, a hand painted pretzel ornament made in Poland, and a set of 2 velvet decorative pumpkins from Shea's Wildflower company. Each box also has a card in it to let you know what is in the box and the value of each item.

Check out their website for all of their different subscription prices or all their awesome single box. Look on their website for the $20 off coupon on your first box. These boxes will make great gifts for yourself or anyone on your gift giving list.


#glittercrunchbox

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Trustech Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater



Winter is hear in most of the United States and on its way to the the rest. I personally live in Florida where is only gets cold a few days a year, and usually by mid morning to lunch time it is warm enough to peel off the long sleeves. But the late nights and early mornings having heat is a nice thing. This Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater by Trustech is just the ticket for me.

This heater oscillates or can be left on study. It has an 8 hour timer. It has an adjustable thermostat from 50-95 degrees.It comes with a remote control with it that can turn the heat off and on, set the timer, turn the oscillating on and off, and change the temperature.

This heater also looks after your safety. It has Overheating & Tip-Over Protection. If it starts to over heat it will automatically shut off. If it gets knocked over it will also automatically shut off.

The heater is 34.2 inches tall and is 4 1/2 inches across. I like it being kind of small so it fits in almost any room. This is a ceramic tower heater with a digital display. This heater has two heat settings, Low at 750W  and high at 1,500W, as well as a cooling fan function.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Marbetia Womens 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt





This is a Women's 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt V Neck Loose Top from Marbetia. It is made of 96% Polyester and 4% Spandex. I love how pretty the plaid is. It is a great shirt for autumn, summer and spring. If you layer it would also be nice during winter. The shirt is long sleeved, you can roll the sleeve and secure them at the 3/4 length. 

The material is super soft and comfortable to wear. This shirt is a little longer then I like but still Love it.  This shirt is sold in several colors you can get black, blue & grey, Wine, or Dark Green. This shirt is also sold in several sizes you can get it is Medium to xx large. The shirt is close to size but a little on the small side. I ordered a size up and it fits pretty good. The shirt is machine washable and dry-able.

The shirt is suitable for casual, sports, shopping, travel, daily wear, and all casual events. This top looks nice with jeans or leggings. With the Holidays coming this top would make a very nice gift for yourself or other women on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Ckuvysq Womens Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater





This is a Women's Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater from  Ckuvysq. It is a super cute hooded top. It is a Henley V Neck style top. They call it a sweater but the material is more like t-shirt material. It is super soft and feels wonderful. It is a very comfortable top with the loose flowing flare hem and is very stretchy all over. It is a long sleeve shirt. You can wear the sleeves long or button them in place at the 3/4 length with the attached strap. It is a hooded top. The hood also has a cable to be able to pull it tight around your face. Great for those cool Spring or Fall days. 

This top comes in multiple colors. You can get it in black, blue, or pink. It also comes in multiple sizes. The sizes range from medium to xx large. The top body is made out of 35% Rayon 60% Polyester and 5% Spandex and the sleeves and hood are made of 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex. The shirt is machine washable and dryable. 

Don't forget with the Holidays coming very soon this top would make a nice gift for the ladies on your gift giving list.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Poeland 1kuan Scarf Closet Organizer Hanger, Pack of 2



Poeland 1kuan Scarf Closet Organizer Hanger, Pack of 2
This is a really great set of 2 hangers. They are made and sold for for scarves, belts, ties bye I am sure we can all figure out other things to hang on them as well. They are made of 304 stainless steel, they are rustproof and solid. These should last longer then probably the other hangers in your closet. You can put up to 5 items in each of the 5 round areas. This means up to 25 things can hang on this one hanger. You get 2 of these hangers in this set, so that's 50 items that can hang on these 2 hangers. This will save so much space and makes scarves or belts a whole lot easier to find in your closet.

These are anti snag hangers. You can hang even find delicate fabrics on these hangers and not worry about them getting snagged and ruined. And being rust proof you don't have to worry about anything getting stained.

I can think of a lot of ways to use these hangers outside of the closet. You could hang necklaces or bracelets on them. You could hang towels or wash clothes on this in the bathroom. You could use this as a drying rack for hand washables. These would be awesome for using in a craft room. The list can go on and on.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Air Choice Tower Ceramic Heater 1500W with Digital Remote




Air Choice Tower Ceramic Heater 1500W with Digital Remote, 24-inch
With winter coming this heater will keep you nice and toasty. The heater works from the buttons on top and also an included remote control. The main power switch is on the back of the heater and must be turned on first. I did also notice for the remote to work correctly it must be pointed towards the top of the heater. There is a digital display n the top of the heater and the room temperature and the heat setting temperature shows on the front of the heater at the top. I really like that not only does this heater blow hot air but can also blow cool air as well. It also has two heat settings 750W  and 1,500W, as well as a cooling fan function. The heater coil is ceramic

The heater is lightweight making it easily Portable it weighs just 5.4 pounds. The heater also has a Oscillating function or you can have it stationary. It has Overheating and Tip-Over Protection for your safety. There is an Adjustable Thermostat that can be set from 50 to 95 degrees fahrenheit. There's an 8 hour Timer, you can set it when you go to bed and it will be nice and toasty when you get up in the morning. The heater is 24 inches tall and 4.8 inches across. 

Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Hecef Colorful Knife Set




I love to cook. Cooking is more of a hobby for me then a way to sustain life. I am always looking for great kitchen items to make cooking more fun and also easier. I am a from scratch cook, so I use a lot of knives. The is nothing better then a great knife, and nothing worse then a dull piece of junk. This set of 5 colorful knives and a meat fork are in my opinion a great addition to m kitchen. For one they really add a bright spot in my kitchen with the vibrant bright colors of each knife. All of the knives and the meat fork are coated with food grade non stick coating. Each knife and the meat fork comes with a protective sheath. The sheath protects your fingers and also protects the blades. 

In the set you get an 8 inch Chef knife, a 8 inch Slicing knife, a 8 inch serrated Bread, a 8 inch meat Fork, a 5 inch Utility knife and a  3 1/2 inch Paring knife. All of these knives are super sharp straight out of the box.

This knife set would make a great gift for yourself or anyone on your list. 
Check them out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.