Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Sunday, November 11, 2018

3MM CZ TENNIS CROSS BLING BLING STAINLESS STEEL




This CZ Tennis Cross Bling Bling Stainless Steel Necklace it very nice,. It can be worn by Men or Women. There are 11 Cubic Zirconia Diamond stones in the cross. The stones are very shine and pick up the light very well. It almost glows in bright lights. It is very eye catching. The cross itself is 35 mm long, 17 mm wide, 4 mm thick and weighs about 3 grams. It is not overly huge like some of the Hip Hop Bling I have seen.

There are several chains to choose from I have the 24 inch Cuban 3 mm chain. It is thick and seems to be very high quality. It is also made of Stainless Steel. The other chain varieties are the free bead chain, a 24 inch Franco 2.5 mm chain, a 24 2 mm rope chain or a 3 mm rope chain, a 24 inch rounded box chain, and a 24 inch square box chain.

This does come in a very nice gift box. The chain and pendant are packaged separately inside of small zip top bags inside of the gift box. This necklace would make a great gift for men or women of for yourself.



#blingblingcross #blingbling #hiphopjewelry

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 5, 2018

Krosslon Travel Passport Holder Wallet for Women





Wow what a wallet. I am totally in love with it. Krosslon has though of all of our needs. This wallet is filled with pockets and pouches. There are 3 large pouches, 3 credit card slots, one slot for ID, one zippered pouch great for holding money and change, a checkbook area, 2 spots to place sim cards or loose keys, and a place for an ink pen. The wallet snaps closed and has a removable wrist strap.  This is a Tri-fold Wristlet Bag. You can carry it in a bag or use it as your bag. The pouch pockets are large enough to fit my cell phone in and I have a LG G7 ThinQ. The wallet also features Rfid Blocking. The wallet is made out of Eco-friendly PU Leather. It is 7.8 inches x 4.9 inches x 0.8 inches. The wallet is also warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for 180-Days from original date of purchase.

This wallet is offered in many different colors. I chose the pink but with 23 different colors there is something for everyone's taste. This wallet would make a great gift for any gift giving reason and Christmas is coming fast.


Want a 5% discount go here:

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#Travelwallet #Passportholder

MEIGO Magnetic Blocks




MEIGO Magnetic Blocks 

This set of 51 pieces of magnetic Building blocks from Meigo is a lot of fun in a little box. This is a great building tool for kids of all ages. The pieces are fairly large and I saw no reason to worry about a choking hazard. The pieces are made out of plastic and each one has at least 3 magnets in them. The blocks hold themselves together with the magnets. There are 51 pieces in the set. The pieces come in different shapes, sizes, and colors. There are even 3 pieces with house walls. 

The set comes with a nice drawstring bag for storage and a book filled with building ideas and instructions. The pictures in the book are in color and gives you a list of the pieces needed to build each project. This is a great gift for a child and unlike some of the building blocks toys they are large enough for even smaller children and if you step on one there are no sharp edges. I love the bright bold colors of each of the blocks. The colors would catch smaller children's attention. Children can express their creativity with this set of blocks which makes this an awesome toy to me. 

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

36 Merry Christmas Cards, Holiday Cards Woodland Animal Merry Xmas Greeting Cards




These Christmas cards are so cute. There are 6 designs with 6 cards of each design. You also get envelopes for each card, a set of seal stickers, and they come in a very nice cardboard box for storing the cards in. The inside of the cards are blank. You can send a holiday letter, a note, have the kids draw pictures, or just sign the card with your own missive. These cards are made of very good quality card stock. The cards are 5 x 7 bi-fold cards. They come flat and you fold them across the crease yourself.

The designs are: a red background card with a reindeer that says Happy Holidays, a white background with a Penguin that says Be Merry and Bright,  a tan background with a fox that says Holly Jolly, a yellowish orange background with a Christmas tree that says Merry Christmas, a dark greyish background bear that says Ho!, and a gray background with a bunny that says Warm Wishes. The Penguin is my favorite
.
These cards are great and that are made of 100% recycled paper. There is something for everyone on your greeting card list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Christmas Greeting Note Cards 30 Pack by by SUPHOUSE




These Christmas cards are so cute. There are 6 designs with 5 cards of each design. You also get envelopes for each card, a set of seal stickers, and they come in a very nice cardboard box for storing the cards in. The inside of the cards are blank. You can send a holiday letter, a note, or just sign the card with your own missive. These cards are made of very good quality card stock. The cards are 4 x 6 bi-fold cards. They come flat and you fold them in half yourself.

The designs are: a pink background card with a running fox and Christmas type trees, a light blue background with an adult and a baby fox with snowflakes that says Wishes,  a dark hunter green background with trees that says Happy New Year, a red background with snowflakes and Christmas type pine trees that says Merry Christmas, a light blue background with snowflakes and a polar bear that says Warm winter wishes, and a pale blue background with snowflakes that says Let It Snow. 

These cards are great and that are made of 100% recycled paper. There is something for everyone on your greeting card list. 

Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

LINGMAO Women Quick-Dry Water Shoes





These Women's Quick-Dry Water Shoes from LINGMAO are great for the beach, lake, pool, and even public showers. They are very comfortable water shoes. They are made of a very soft fabric and synthetic blend material.  The soles are made of a synthetic rubber material. The soles have a great grip to them to keep you from slipping and sliding. At they beach they will help protect your feet from sharp shells and other items buried int he sand. These work great for the lakes and rivers as well by protecting the bottoms of your feet. They can be used for yoga. They will keep you from slipping and sliding and they are very flexible to help you easily with all the yoga type moves. The traction is almost as good as a athletic shoe. These would also be great to wear when using a public shower like at the pool or the gym. Like I said they are very comfortable to wear they are stretchy and do not impede movement. They do not bunch or bind. The collar of the shoe is very soft and does not rub or chafe my ankles. 

LINGMAO offers these shoes in several different colors and sizes, they also offer these in men's as well. 

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

KNASI Bonsai Tools Kit



KNASI Bonsai Tools Kit

This is a really nice 8 piece set of Bonsai Tools. Great for pruning and shaping bonsai trees as well as other plants. Everything comes nicely packaged in a nylon zippered bag. You get 2 Bonsai Pruning scissors + 1 Folding Scissor + 1 Wooden rake + 2 Wooden spades + 1 Stainless Steel tweezers and 1 wooden cleaning brush. The folding scissors and the 2 pair of pruning scissors comes in nice plastic packages that should protect the cutting blades. The tips or the pruning scissors as well a the blade are very sharp, these should be kept in a safe place and away from children. The only problem I have had with this set is the folding scissors. Thy are very stiff. I had a hard time pulling them into the scissor shape and then again folding them back up. They are also stiff when snipping with them. A little olive or mineral oil may loosen them up. If you buy the and yours are stiff, use only natural or food grade oil or you could damage your plan if you get the oil on them. I will be rubbing the oil on and wiping it back off. Other then the stiff scissors I love this set and will be getting lots of use with the set. I have lots of plants and mess with them a lot, all of the pieces in this set will be very handy.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Gya Labs Grapefruit Essential Oil - 10ml




I have tried a few of Gya Labs Essential oils before and I have to say I love the quality of them all. They have all been 100% pure essential oils, and this Pink Grapefruit Essential oil is no different. This is a 10 ML amber glass bottle with a screw on top and a Euro Dripper. The amber glass  bottle helps protect the oil. The Euro Dripper lets 1 drop of oil out at a time. This is great for adding to diffusers and for measuring to add to bath and body products, and more.

This is one of the best smelling pink grapefruit oils I have smelled. It is actually a medium scented oil, so it should not over power no matter how you use it.  The citrus smell is very clean. It like adding a drop of sunshine to your day no matter how you use it.

Grapefruit oil is great for uplifting yet relaxing your mind and body. It is also a Diuretic, a disinfectant, a anti depressant and more. This oil is great alone or blended with other essential oils to make your own scents.

I am extremely happy with this essential oil as well as all of the other Oils I have tried from Gya Labs.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#gyalabs #PinkGrapefruit #EssentialOil #health#therapeuticgrade#pureEssentialOil  #GrapefruitEssentialOil

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Giant Spider Decor Scary Furry 43 inch Creepy Spider




With Halloween just around the corner this awesome 43 inch Creepy Spider is just the ticket to kicking off an amazing Halloween display. The spider is sound activated. With a loud noise the spider is set into motion. He wiggles as he makes creepy noise and his eyes glow read when activated.

Great wall decor piece for Halloween. You can bend all 8 of his legs to fit into your display any way you want them. The has a ribbon hanger around his neck but your could tie strings on his legs to better hang it where and how you need it. The spiders legs are like thick pipe cleaners only a lot stiffer but they are still easily bendable. His body is made with three layers of safe, non-toxic fibers, soft fleece, industrial grade luggage material, and plastic coating. The fleece on the body makes him look more realistic.

The spider is powered by 3 AA batteries which are not included. The length of time the batteries will work depends on the quality of batteries you are using. I used the cheap Dollar Store batteries and have had him hanging and working for over a week now. He is not activated as much where I have him hanging as if he were a centerpiece to a high traffic area, but so far the batteries are still going strong.

The spider is shipped in a box 4.1 inches by  9.3 inches by 7.9 inches, and weighs about a pound. When the packaged arrived in this small of a box I was wondering how a 42 inch spider fit in there, but was greatly surprised at just how large the spider was once I started unfolding the legs. This will make storing him so much easier after Halloween.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

LED Light Gloves by VIVREAL





This set of LED Light Gloves from Vivreal is just the ticket for a Halloween Costume so you can be seen very well while out Trick Ir Treating. They are also great for riding a bike a night, or just walking. They are good for stage shows or wearing to the club.

The glove material is very soft and kind of thin fabric. They do not over heat your hands and the lights shine brightly through the material. The gloves do say one size fit most. I do not have really small hands nor are my hands large. I was able to get the gloves on the fingers were a bit tight and bit long  but I was able to comfortably wear them. My husband on the other hand could not of gotten his hands in these gloves. I would say these would be great for teens and people with small hands.

The gloves are powered by 3 CR2016 button cell batteries, which are included. Pull the plastic strip out to use the gloves. The batteries are replaceable. The battery pack and function button are in the wrist area of each glove.

These gloves have 6 modes of lighting and 5 colors. Each finger is a different color. The  function button s on the battery pack. Just gently push to go through the different modes and to power on and off the gloves.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Lavender Essential Oil (Bulgaria) - 10ml from Gya Labs




Amazing smelling Lavender Oil it is 100% pure essential oil. It is therapeutic grade, so I would not consume it. This oil comes in a amber glass bottle. The amber glass helps protect the oils from light. The bottle also has a Euro dripper in the top of the bottle. This really helps for getting the right amount of oil because it lets out one drop of oil at a time.

 I personally use lavender oil for its healing qualities and its cleaning capabilities more then for using it in my diffusers.  This works well in all these ways.

Lavender oil is a natural bug repellent, it helps with sleep, it helps relieve anxiety and stress and a whole lot more. And it only takes a couple of drops to reap the benefits of this amazing oil.  When using it to clean your home it is a natural disinfectant and antibacterial. For a great Green Cleaner just add 2 cups white vinegar and 5 or 6 drops of Lavender oil to a spray bottle, shake well and you are ready to clean and disinfectant the surfaces in your home.

I have tried a few different oils from Gya Labs oils and they have all been top quality with a reat amount of scent.


#gyalabs #Lavender #EssentialOil #health #therapeuticgrade #pureEssentialOil  #LavenderEssentialOil

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Free To Fly off road Mini RC Cars for Kids



Free To Fly has these awesome little remote control cars on Amazon. I got the green Jeep. It s 1:43 scale. It is about 5 3/4 inches long and about 3 1/3 inches tall. It is made of plastic. It comes with the Jeep and the 27MHz transmitter. Both the Jeep and the transmitter run on 2 AA batteries which are not included. I suggest using rechargeable batteries. The car will run about 25 minutes on fresh batteries. The only downside I saw to this car is it is easily taken apart. The bumpers come off with a decent tug, and you must take the top part of the jeep off to get to the battery area. Once into the battery department there is a black piece of plastic over the batteries that is on there pretty good, it took a lot of tugging to get it loose to put the batteries in, that is actually a good thing so your batteries don't pop out while playing with the car. I do like that the car has enough gumption to it to push smaller items out of the way or to go up an over them. This sucker is pretty fast too it will go a about 6 mph. It goes forwards and backwards and turn left or right. This is honestly not one of the high end RC cars but it is a great starter car for smaller kids. And it's a whole lot of fun to play with.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078XQYGJQ

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#RCCar #143scale #FreeToFly #RemoteControl #Toycar #Toy

Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier




This Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier by GENIANI is a great product. It holds 3 liters of water. With a full water tank and running on the lower speeds it can run for up to 24 hours. On the higher settings it can run up to 12 hours. The higher the speed the more cool air steam it puts out at once. The top where the steam comes out is easily turned to direct the steam in any direction. When the tank runs out of water it automatically shuts itself off so you don't have to worry about burning up the motor. The humidifier also has a night light feature. It has a blue LED light under the tank that puts out a soft glow great for a sick child's room at night. The nightlight can be turned off. One of my favorite things about this humidifier is it is totally silent. I can have it setting on the nightstand beside my head and it does not disturb me at all. The humidifier itself is very lightweight but when the tank is full it gets kind of heavy so you want to make sure it is in a place safe from children and pets knocking it over.

The tank is very easy to fill. It is just set onto the bottom motor compartment. To fill it just lift off the motor compartment, turn it upside down, unscrew the round lid, fill it from the kitchen tap, put the lid back on, flip it over, and set back onto the motor compartment.

Unlike a lot of diffusers and humidifiers Essential oils should not be put into the water.

Check it out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FT8DZJC

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#humidifier #geniani #healthyair

Friday, October 19, 2018

GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle




GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle
Super cute interactive water bottle for kids. It has a video game on the water bottle itself that goes along with how much water the child drinks. As they drink they win treasure chests and when they drink a certain amount of their daily allowance they get to open their treasure chests which adds tricks to their video game creature. Comes with the water bottle and the charging cord. You download an app to your phone to keep track of the game. My best understanding to see how much your child has drank it does have to be connected to wifi. The game set up is mostly for 6 to 10 years. I thought it would be a bit more of a game but mostly it's just the character learns tricks you rub the side of the bottle they do the trick but after so many times of it doing a trick if no water its drank it will just come up saying drink more water i do like that but i do wish it was a bit more of a game. The bottle itself can be customized it comes with a sheet of stickers with letters ment for the on button as well as stickers of all the characters you can choose from plus a few other small ones. You can put things like hot chocolate in this as well as long as its under 104° and above 32°. Its simple to wash just don't wash it with hot water or dunk it and leave it in water and don't clean the outside pretty much other than a wipe down. It only takes about 5 minutes to set everything up so it's fairly quick. 1 charge should last 2 days regular use and  up to 5 days on stand by there is also a sleep mode and school mode which is nice. You can also adjust the water intake which is nice for like out in the park or some where hot to keep reminding your child to keep drinking. Over all i think this is a very nice water bottle to get kids to drink more.

Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GKS7K7G

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

MEIGO Toddler Toys -l Dominoes Shape Puzzle Matching Game Building Blocks (32PCS)



This set of Dominoes, Shape Puzzle, Matching Game, Building Blocks set by Meigo is awesome for kids. It is a really nice set of 32 all wood blocks and dominoes. There are 4 large square blocks and 28 dominoes. The set comes with a velvet pull string bag for storage. It comes with an instruction sheet to play dominoes, build a puzzle, and to play a match game. I love that the dominoes are pictures instead of numbers so even young children can play with these.

The wood is very smooth on these blocks and dominoes. The painted areas are sealed. I tried scratching at a painted area and none it the paint scratched off. There is no strong wood or paint smell. I actually smelled nothing at all when I opened the box. The pictures painted on the blocks and dominoes are bright and engaging. These are a great way to teach children and have fun at the same time. There are no small parts that would be a choking hazard.

These would make a great gift for smaller children and even as a baby shower gift. They would also make a great addition to a gift basket for the child or as a shower basket. The blocks are not geared towards gender so they are good for both boys and girls.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Digital Meat Thermometer by RODH



Digital Meat Thermometer by RODH
Nice lightweight meat thermometer. Comes with the battery already installed. Shows temperature on c/f with just the push of a button. It is very quick it takes about 5 seconds to give you a pretty accurate reading. The Thermometer ranges from -4 to 392 ℉. The thermometer has a power button to easily turn off or on. The metal probe is about 8 inches long. The handle is plastic. I love that it has a hole in the top of the handle for easy hanging. The end of the probe is quite sharp so it goes easily into meats, fruits, veggies and any other foods. The thermometer is very easy to clean. Do not put into a dish washer or soak in water, just run the probe under hot water or wipe with a damp cloth. 

I like that this thermometer does both cold and hot temperatures. I love to cook and a lot of meats are very hard to eyeball when they are done without cuttign into them. This thermometer makes cooking easier. This would make a great gift for yourself or anyone on your gift giving lists. IT would also make a great item to add to a kitchen or food gift basket. 


Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Bluetooth 5.0 True Wireless Earbuds




This is a super nice set of wireless earbuds. The set comes with the magnetic charging / storage case, a charging wire, and 3 sizes of ear bud covers. This does not come with the wall plug in but the USB end of the charging cable will fit any USB charger. The ear buds are very light weight and comfortable. The sound quality is really nice. These are Bluetooth 5.0 enabled. I had no problem at all connecting to my phone, computer, and tablet. I love that these will work up to 33 feet away from my devices. I like to wear them when I am running around the house inside or out, and I hate having to drag my phone with me all over the place especially when I am cleaning house. These headphones can be used to answer/reject calling, skip/play/pause songs, and activate voice assistant. There is no software needed to connect to devices. Just simply turn them on by pushing on the side of the ear bud and it automatically starts to connect to open devices. You can just use 1 ear bud at a time or use both. There is a 3 hour play time on a full charge.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

YSJ Halloween White Ghost String Lights





I personally love decorating for Halloween and am always looking for more to add to my display. I decorate inside and out of the house. This year I ran across this set of ghost lights from YJS.  There are 20 bright white LED lights on this strand. Each light has a plastic ghost attached to it. The ghosts are about 2 inches long and a little over 1 1/2 inches wide. The light strand itself is 7.22 feet long. The strand is made of copper wire with a clear plastic coating. The strand runs on 3 AA batteries which are not included. There are 2 modes of lighting, steady on and flashing. These can be used indoors or out but the battery pack is not waterproof.

These lights are great for hanging anywhere you want to add some light in your Halloween display. Since they are battery operated you don't have to worry about finding a spot near a power source or running extension cords. They are low powered so you can get several hours before having to change the batteries. The amount of time really depends on the quality of batteries you use.

They will look great anywhere you hang them. I will be hanging them over my Halloween Village. You can also incorporate them into DIY crafts by adding them to a floral display or wreath.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Digital Alarm Clock Thermometer by WulaWindy





This travel sized alarm clock by WulaWindy is good for home or travel. It has so many different useful modes. The clock itself is about the size of the GPS in my car. It is about 1 inch thick, 6 inches wide about 3 1/2 inches tall. It is made of black plastic.

It can be powered by the enclosed USB cord or on 3 AAA batteries. The wall plug for the USB cord is not included nor are the batteries. The time display is quite large, even I can read the time without my glasses on. The display is very bright and easy to read. The time has the option of 12 or 24 hour clock. The alarm also has snooze feature.

I really like that it has a temperature, humidity, and weather display. I know what kind of day I will have weather wise before I even get out of bed. The temperature has the option of c/f

The clock also features a voice control and motion sensor for the alarm. It also has a battery saving option. The monitor turns off if you are not around, then just tap the alarm clock and it lights up again. Great for when you are using it as a bedside clock and light bothers you. I personally prefer a totally dark room when I am sleeping.

This really is a very nice clock and would even make a great gift. It can even be used in a  childs room in place of a night light.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Ylang Ylang oil from Gya Labs



This Ylang Ylang oil from Gya Labs is 100% pure Ylang Ylang oil. It is therapeutic grade and and should not be taken internally. I for one love the smell of Ylang Ylang oil. It is made from the flowers of the Ylang Ylang tree and its scientific name is Cananga odorata. It is one of the newest discovered essential oils around. It has a delicate floral scent that works great with adding a touch of scent to rooms through diffusers or can be added to bath and body products.

Ylang Ylang oil it can be used for an antidepressant, antiseborrheic, antiseptic, aphrodisiac, nervine, and sedative substance. It is also used for lowering high blood pressure.

I personally love the scent of it. I like to use it in a diffuser in my bedroom. The scent is light and not overpowering like a lot of essential oils can be. I also like putting it in my diffuser necklace.

Gya Labs has a whole line of essential oils and they are all 100% pure. Everyone of them I have used or smelled have been amazing. This oil comes in a amber glass bottle with a euro dripper top for easily getting the oil out 1 drop at a time. This is a 10 ML bottle.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/Ylang-Essential-Oil-Therapeutic-Aromatherapy/dp/B075R3V4JK

#Essentialoil #YlangYlang #GyaLabs #100pure

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.