Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Monday, December 30, 2019

Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain Strap Small







I love this Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain and leather Strap. It is considered a Small bag. It is 8.25 inches tall x 6.5  inches across x 4 inches wide. It made of  50 % PU Leather and 50 % PVC. The sides are stiff and stay upright, they do not sag or flop over even when unzipped. Inside is a 100% polyester lining. Inside there is one zippered pouch and one open pouch. Both of the pouches are about 5 inches deep and about  4 inches wide. Great for holding all the small stuff we ladies cram into out bags. The zippered pouch would be great for cash, change, and credit cards to keep them safe and secured instead of carrying a wallet.

The strap is quite long perfect for wearing cross body or it is also adjustable with 5 holes if you want to wear it as a shoulder bag. There is about 6 inches of chain at each end of the removable strap.

This purse also come in a classic brown color and a gorgeous red. All three colors are accented in gold. I absolutely love this bag, and it really holds a lot of stuff.


Thursday, December 19, 2019

Felt Letter Board with Cursive Letters by Obliviscar




This is a really nice Felt Letter Board with Cursive Letters by Obliviscar and would be great for home use or business. The set comes with everything you need. The board itself is actual wood. The frame around the board is a rustic look design with grey felt. On the back is a wall hanger but you also get a really nice metal table stand, that holds the board really nicely. You also get a a very nice plastic case that holds all of the letters, numbers, and emoji's. The letters are cursive, they come in upper and lower case and in black and white. The letters are made of solid plastic with small tips on the back to slide in between the holding lines on the board. The board itself is 10 x 10 and about 1 inch thick. It seems very sturdy to me as it is wood and not cardboard or plastic.

With the letters there are also words like happy, love, hello and more. You also get emonji's like smiley faces, poop, and more, plus you get decorations like Christmas trees, birthday balloons, clouds, animals, and more. Some are very small and others are quite large. I don't mean huge as the larger ones are about 2 inches long and 1 inch high, but compared to others in the set this is larger.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Mens Money Clip Wallet Leather from piboshi




This is a really nice Mens Money Clip Wallet from piboshi. It is 100% Genuine Leather. It is a very slim minimalist wallet, great for front or back pocket. It has 3 credit card slots, a slot with view window for ID, and 2 large pockets, along with a very strong magnetic folding money clip. it even comes with a matching key chain.

The keychain is 4 1/2 inches long by 1 inch wide. It the the loop kind, the loop is made from leather as well with the piboshi emblem engraved in it. The wallet is 5 1/2 inches long by about 3 1/2 inches tall. The piboshi emblem is engraved in the money clip part of the wallet. The stitching of the wallet seems to be tight and strong. The over all look and feel of the wallet is high quality. IT is nto thin cheap looking or feeling.

The money clip wallet is made with advanced RFID blocking technology, so you can rest assured your cards are safe being carried in this wallet.

This wallet would make a great gift for any man or older boy. I even know some women who would carry this wallet in their pocket or purse.


#magneticmoneyclip #mensmoneyclipwallet #rfidmoneyclip
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Sunday, December 15, 2019

4 in 1 Portable Leak Proof Refillable Travel Toiletries Accessories Kit






This 4 in 1 Portable Leak Proof Refillable Travel Toiletries Accessories Kit is perfect for anyone who travels and just handy in general. Inside this really nice durable plastic sleeve are 4 TSA approved sized spray bottles. The bottles are removable and refillable. There are 4 bottles inside, perfect for shampoo, conditioners, hair sprays, lotions, oils, and any other beauty products you may use. These are spray bottles and to me conditioner and shampoo does not spray well but with the outer lid it will open easily for you to remove the bottle and pour the contents out into your hand.

The inner bottle is made of baby-grade PET environmental protection materials. The outer sleeve is made of rugged ABS materials. Each reusable bottle has a capacity of 40ml or 1.4 ounces, so is within the range of TSA rules. The bottles are Leak-proof and shock-proof, so is perfect for travel. It also can clean off your bathroom vanity at home by filling them with your daily creams, lotions, and oils. I usually have 3 to 4 bottles of stuff setting on my counter, now I have 1.

I love how the lid of the outer shell easily spins around to get to the bottle you are wanting to use. This also comes with a set of sticky labels so you know what is in each bottle without having to open the lid to see. The outer shell is just big enough to be comfortable and easy to use with 1 hand.


Friday, December 13, 2019

SedonaHouse Weighted Blanket




Just need one Sedona House Weighted Blanket, you can get a better sleep! It's the best Christmas gift this year.
And they are now make big deals!!! Go to get it!!!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Kichuzl Dual Colors Toddler Cup Set Stainless Steel Mugs



This is a set of 2 toddler size mugs Dual Colors Stainless Steel Mug set by Kichuzl This is a really nice set of toddler size mugs. These are 8.5 ounce tumblers. This is a 2 pack, you get 2 cups, 2 lids, and 2 silicon straws. These are the perfect size for the little ones. These cups do keep drinks cold or hot for hours. These are double walled stainless steel tumblers, with plastic flip top lids, can be used without the straws. All Parts of these tumblers are Eco-friendly and meet PBA Free and FDA Approvals. The flip tops lids are made from Tritan Materials. These tumbler are very strong and well made. They can take a drop with no problem. The cups are approximately 3 1/2 inches tall, with a 3 inch top opening. The straws are about 7 inches tall and have a permanent bend in them for easy sipping without having to tip the cup the up. The lid has a rubber ring around it to secure it tightly to the mug. These are brightly colored one is light blue with a darker blue bottom, the other is yellow with an orange bottom. These would make a great gift for parents. These are nice to home and travel.

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand



This is a super cute Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand. This is made of plastic and does need assembly. It pops together pretty easily with no tools needed. It is Dishwasher safe you do not have to take it apart when washing it. Once it't together you really never have to pop it apart again. This double taco holder stand makes a great gift for the taco lover. It is adorable women and little girls alike will love having their taco's served up in this Unicorn holder. It is the only one like it on Amazon! There are other shapes but this one is a pink Unicorn. You don't have to just use it with taco's either, you could put burrito's, sandwiches, toast, waffles, cookies, and more. This is made from non-toxic, BPA-free, and 100% food safe materials. It is about 10 inches long, 7 1/2 inches high, and 3 inches wide. This Unicorn taco holder is made in the USA by a woman owned small business. The owner came up with this design herself. She is so sure you are gonna love it she will guarantee it. If you have a problem with it contact her and she will either give you your money back or replace it. You can't beat that.

Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wireless Car Charger



Wireless Car Charger,10W/7.5W Qi Wireless Fast Charging Mount Air Vent Phone Holder and Stick On Dashboard Compatible iPhone Xs/Xs Max/XR/X/ 8/8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy Note10//S10/Note 9/S9

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PT6D3D2?ref=myi_title_dp

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Phone Wireless Car Charger Mount





Welcome to the Amazon US OHLPRO store to buy Wireless Car Charger Mount,OHLPRO 10W/7.5W Qi Fast Charging Car Phone Holder Easy One Hand Operate,Windshield Dashboard Air Vent Compatible with iPhone Samsung  And so on all phones that support wireless charging


Flannel plush blanket by Sedona House






This Flannel plush blanket by Sedona House is amazing. It is so soft, it is very lightweight but yet very warm. It is like cuddling with a plushed toys that wraps around you and brings comfort and warmth.

I have the twin size it is 60 X 80 (it covers my Queen sized bed though) but they have a full line of 9 color choices and 7 size options, so you can match it to the size you want and your room decor colors.  This blanket is Wash machine safe.

The blanket is made of Plush Velvet that is 100% microfiber. I ran this through the dryer on medium heat and also set under the blanket in dark clothing and the blanket did very little to no shedding. There was a bit in the lint catcher of my dryer but none on my clothing. The blanket did not shrink much if any either.

This blanket is great for on the bed or even on the couch. It would make a great gift for holidays or house warming. Sedona House even offers a no questions asked guarantee if you do not love your blanket for any reason you can return it for a full refund. I don't see that happening though. I love my blanket.


Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/Sedona-House-Flannel-Blanket-Lightweight/dp/B07KS4XP2R/ref=sr_1_100?keywords=bed%2Bblanket&qid=1571877214&sr=8-100&th=1

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

BUYER BEWARE: Elever Practical Print Rectangle Shape Water Absorption Non-Slip Home Mat Bathroom Mat Puzzle Play Mats by ÉLEVER



What I ordered:

What I received:

I don't often post bad reviews. I usually work with a seller to try and fix a problem. In this case there is no fixing the problem. Luckily I did not have to pay full price for this item, but still payed too much for what I received.. 

As you can see in the Amazon add the cute kitty rug I ordered. The below picture is what arrived. It is only half the rug shown. The seller is selling this for $26 on Amazon with free shipping. They have 33 different choices, and they are all cute. I actually bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. 

This rug as I said is only half of the pictured rug. it is almost paper thin to boot. This is pretty much Dollar Tree Quality. 

I went to Amazon to put in for a return because this is no where near worth what I paid for it. In order for me to return this rug I have to pay the return shipping.

I am very disgusted with this seller who is Elever who I will never buy anything from again, and with Amazon as well. Amazon will not hep me get my money back unless I pay the return shipping, which by the way is shipping to China. Its just not worth it to me. But I did want to warn you, not to waste your time and money. 

This is the link:

Wundermax Padfolio




This is an awesome portfolio or as Wundermax calls it Padfolio. It is made of vegan leather. It has lots of pockets and pouches to store all of your stuff and will hold a 10.1 tablet as well. There are 3 pen holders, a phone pouch with a zippered closure, 5 business card holders, a large zipper pocket, document pockets plus a 10.1 inch tablet sleeve. It even comes with an unlined business sized writing tablet. The outside edges even zipper closed so all of your stuff stays neatly and safely inside. There is even a document holder on the front cover for easy access to needed paperwork. You can even fit a wire bound notebook neatly inside.

The padfolio is 13.5 inches tall, 11.2 inches wide, 1.5 inches thick and weighs about 2 pounds when empty. The outer zipper is made of metal not cheap plastic. The cover is smooth and soft feeling.

This would work great for school or business. All f the pockets are the greatest part of the padfolio. Everything has a place and it will be secure. The pockets are just large enough to store your items but not to big for them to fall out.


Tuesday, November 26, 2019

CUCUBLUE Oil Pastels



This set of 12 oil pastel crayons from CUCUBLUE comes in a nice plastic case. There are 12 crayons in highly pigmented colors. The colors go from light to dark depending on the pressure you use on the crayon. The are safe and non toxic. They are oil based crayons. They are CE & ASTM approved. Unlike some oil bases crayons these are quite stiff, they do not bend in your hand while using them.

To me they do have a bit of a waxy build up if you go over the area to many times. But they are great for rubbing with your finger for excellent shading. They colors do mix well to make other colors.

I like the plastic box, it has ridges inside to keep the crayons in their place. The lid of the box has a nice plastic clip to lock it when the crayons are not in use. The lock keeps the crayons safe inside and they do not spill out during storage. The crayons are about 3 inches long and about 6/10's of a inch wide, bigger around then a pencil, .



These are good for kids and beginning artists. They would make a nice gift as well.


Friday, November 8, 2019

Mountbeyond Womens Plus Size Top



I love this Womens Plus Size Top by Mountbeyond. It is super soft comfy 95% Cotton 5% spandex long sleeved top. This shirt is true to size, I wear a 12 to 14 american size which is usually a large to extra large, this shirt fits nicely and is loose and flowy. The top is lightweight but heavy enough to wear on cool days. I love the feel of this shirt, it pretty much feels like silk on my skin. It is very soft. 

The manufacturer recommends machine or hand wash and either line or hanging to dry. Not sure if it would shrink in the dryer, or if they just recommend hanging to make it last longer or not. 

The shirt has long sleeves and a v neck. There are 4 color choices to choose from and the sizes range from Extra large to 4 extra large. The shirt is nice enough to wear with jeans or dress pants. It is to what I consider a dressy casual. It could be worn shopping, to work, or out to dinner on a cool evening. The shirt is nice enough to be great for a gift for holidays or birthdays. 
I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Charging station for Multiple Devices by DGStore


This is a Charging Station for Multiple Devices by DGStore. There are 2 wireless QI pads, and 4 USB wired ports. in the box is the charging pad, the power cord, 6 plastic detachable dividers, I smart watch wireless charging holder, 3 USB lightening cables, 1 USB to type C charging cable, and 1 USB to micro USB charging cable, and a Velcro Cable strap. The Charging cables are 10 inches long.  The charging pad is about 9 1/2 inches long, 5 inches wide, and 1 inch thick. There are small lights that show you your device is charging, but they are not to bright or to big if you were to place this on a bedside table, it should not disturb your sleep. 

The 4 USB charging ports total output is 7A, It is designed with a  overcharge protection chip, so if you plug 3 or more tablets then all the ports will stop working since it is a higher charge needed then capable. So it is better to only plug in 2 tablets and 2 phones or other lower watted devices at a time at most.

The 2 wireless charging pad, each MAX output is 10W, in the amazon market, most of the charging pads just have 5W or 7.5W.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YS61958?ref=myi_title_dp

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 1, 2019

Leather Travel Journal Daily Notebook by ONLVAN




Leather Travel Journal Daily Notebook by ONLVAN
This is a super nice PU Leather notebook. It comes with 80 sheets of paper for 160 pages of writing space. The pages are interchangeable. Which means when you fill it up you can buy replacement paper. You could buy the lined or unlined papers, calendar packs, colored papers and more, and still be able to use this beautiful notebook for years to come. The paper that comes with the notebook is unlined so you can doodle, ad photos, or just write your daily thoughts.

The notebook is 6.3 x 9.3 and the paper is 5.6 x 8.2. I love the engraved maple leaf design on the cover and the pretty leaf charm attached to the closure string. The handmade PU leather even has the scent of leather slightly. The quality is so nice you can hardly tell tell it is PU. This truely is a beautiful notebook. It would make a great gift for anyone, male or female. This is great for anyone of any age, and would be a cherished gift.

It even comes with a super nice bookmark. The bookmark I received has birds on it. It has Cutouts of the birds like stencils, so you could trace inside the birds to add to the beauty of your pages. There is also a ruler down the side of the bookmark. 
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Natural Vitamin E Oil from Mary Tylor



I use vitamin E oil a lot for my dry skin. I have used several different brands over the years too. After receiving and using this Vitamin E oil from Mary Tylor I am happy to say it measures up to a lot of the more expensive brands I have used.

This bottle of Vitamin E oil has 45,000 IU. It is the strongest type available. This vitamin E oil is mixed with Jojoba and rosehip oils. All 3 oils are organic and great for your skin.  This can be used alone or as a carrier oil for homemade cosmetics and skin care products. This is also great for your hair too. And best of all you only need a few drops, so this large bottle will last a very long time.

The oils comes in a 4 ounce amber glass bottle. It has a screw on lid but also comes with a screw on glass eyedropper. This is a pure oil not synthetic as you will be able to tell by the orangish color.

#marytylor
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

travel inspira 35L Lightweight Foldable Backpack





This is a really nice backpack. The top picture is of the back pack folded down for storage, while the bottom picture is to show the backpack when unfolded. The full backpack folds up then your slide it into the inside out large front pocket. It then zips shut to make the compact version. This great for traveling. You can put it into a suitcase to take with you for when you get to your destination.

The backpack is made of a lightweight but yet pretty sturdy. I would not pack it with heavy books or over stuff with clothing. It is waterproof so great for camping. This bag is sized for using as a carry on on airplanes.

My husband and I go on a lot of day trips and I am one of those people that likes to pick up souvenirs. My husband usually carries a tote bag for me but I will be upgrading him to this back pack. There will be plenty of room.

The back pack has 2 large sized zippered pockets. These posckets are large enough for laptops, notebooks, and tablets. There are smaller pockets as well for storing stationary supplies, make up, hygiene supplies and more.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Riwbox Kids Headphones BT05 Wings




This set of Kids Headphones by Riwbox is absolutely adorable. They are model number BT05. They have the cutest little wings on each side about the headphone area. They are fully adjustable and will fit from small children to adults. They do come in 4 color varieties. I have the Teal and pink set. These are also wireless blue tooth. They also have a built in SD card slot so you can put your card in and listen to what you want to listen to. Great to make sure small kids are listening to parent approved music or programs like audiobooks.

There are 2 modes for the volume as well. Regular sound mode which gets quite loud and a 85 decibel mode for kids mode.

The headphones can be used with a charging wire or wireless. It takes about 2 to 3 hours to fully charge for wireless mode. The headphones will play about 8 to 10 hours between charging, and has a standby of about 180 hours. There is a built in mic so you can answer phone calls.

These headphone paired very easily for me to my cell phone and my computer. They should pair with just about any device. You can also use the included wire to plug them into non blue tooth devices like MP3 players.

These are so cute and would make a great gift for any little girl.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Bow Alligator Hair Clip



I love this set of Bow Alligator Hair Clip for Girls by iprobeauty. This is a super cute set of 8 plus 1 bonus hair bows for little girls. These have the metal clips on the back not he cheap plastic kind, so they should hold up a long time. They also stay in the hair very well. These are about 3 inches across and depending on how you fluff them about 1 1/2 to 3 inches tall. They will work for toddlers and older girls. Each hair bow is in a rainbow color pattern some are in primary colors and some in pastel colors, a couple have prints on mine has bows on one and unicorns on another. With the coloring you can match these to just about any outfit. They are made of a good quality grosgrain ribbon. They can be washed off when they get dirty or if used with hair products. The bonus hair bow is made of a thicker heavier ribbon covered plastic strip. It has a large colorful plastic unicorn in the center. These bows are great for wearing on any occasion. They would also make a great gift for any little girl.

Check these out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.