Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Friday, November 8, 2019

Mountbeyond Womens Plus Size Top



I love this Womens Plus Size Top by Mountbeyond. It is super soft comfy 95% Cotton 5% spandex long sleeved top. This shirt is true to size, I wear a 12 to 14 american size which is usually a large to extra large, this shirt fits nicely and is loose and flowy. The top is lightweight but heavy enough to wear on cool days. I love the feel of this shirt, it pretty much feels like silk on my skin. It is very soft. 

The manufacturer recommends machine or hand wash and either line or hanging to dry. Not sure if it would shrink in the dryer, or if they just recommend hanging to make it last longer or not. 

The shirt has long sleeves and a v neck. There are 4 color choices to choose from and the sizes range from Extra large to 4 extra large. The shirt is nice enough to wear with jeans or dress pants. It is to what I consider a dressy casual. It could be worn shopping, to work, or out to dinner on a cool evening. The shirt is nice enough to be great for a gift for holidays or birthdays. 
I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Charging station for Multiple Devices by DGStore


This is a Charging Station for Multiple Devices by DGStore. There are 2 wireless QI pads, and 4 USB wired ports. in the box is the charging pad, the power cord, 6 plastic detachable dividers, I smart watch wireless charging holder, 3 USB lightening cables, 1 USB to type C charging cable, and 1 USB to micro USB charging cable, and a Velcro Cable strap. The Charging cables are 10 inches long.  The charging pad is about 9 1/2 inches long, 5 inches wide, and 1 inch thick. There are small lights that show you your device is charging, but they are not to bright or to big if you were to place this on a bedside table, it should not disturb your sleep. 

The 4 USB charging ports total output is 7A, It is designed with a  overcharge protection chip, so if you plug 3 or more tablets then all the ports will stop working since it is a higher charge needed then capable. So it is better to only plug in 2 tablets and 2 phones or other lower watted devices at a time at most.

The 2 wireless charging pad, each MAX output is 10W, in the amazon market, most of the charging pads just have 5W or 7.5W.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YS61958?ref=myi_title_dp

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 1, 2019

Leather Travel Journal Daily Notebook by ONLVAN




Leather Travel Journal Daily Notebook by ONLVAN
This is a super nice PU Leather notebook. It comes with 80 sheets of paper for 160 pages of writing space. The pages are interchangeable. Which means when you fill it up you can buy replacement paper. You could buy the lined or unlined papers, calendar packs, colored papers and more, and still be able to use this beautiful notebook for years to come. The paper that comes with the notebook is unlined so you can doodle, ad photos, or just write your daily thoughts.

The notebook is 6.3 x 9.3 and the paper is 5.6 x 8.2. I love the engraved maple leaf design on the cover and the pretty leaf charm attached to the closure string. The handmade PU leather even has the scent of leather slightly. The quality is so nice you can hardly tell tell it is PU. This truely is a beautiful notebook. It would make a great gift for anyone, male or female. This is great for anyone of any age, and would be a cherished gift.

It even comes with a super nice bookmark. The bookmark I received has birds on it. It has Cutouts of the birds like stencils, so you could trace inside the birds to add to the beauty of your pages. There is also a ruler down the side of the bookmark. 
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Natural Vitamin E Oil from Mary Tylor



I use vitamin E oil a lot for my dry skin. I have used several different brands over the years too. After receiving and using this Vitamin E oil from Mary Tylor I am happy to say it measures up to a lot of the more expensive brands I have used.

This bottle of Vitamin E oil has 45,000 IU. It is the strongest type available. This vitamin E oil is mixed with Jojoba and rosehip oils. All 3 oils are organic and great for your skin.  This can be used alone or as a carrier oil for homemade cosmetics and skin care products. This is also great for your hair too. And best of all you only need a few drops, so this large bottle will last a very long time.

The oils comes in a 4 ounce amber glass bottle. It has a screw on lid but also comes with a screw on glass eyedropper. This is a pure oil not synthetic as you will be able to tell by the orangish color.

#marytylor
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

travel inspira 35L Lightweight Foldable Backpack





This is a really nice backpack. The top picture is of the back pack folded down for storage, while the bottom picture is to show the backpack when unfolded. The full backpack folds up then your slide it into the inside out large front pocket. It then zips shut to make the compact version. This great for traveling. You can put it into a suitcase to take with you for when you get to your destination.

The backpack is made of a lightweight but yet pretty sturdy. I would not pack it with heavy books or over stuff with clothing. It is waterproof so great for camping. This bag is sized for using as a carry on on airplanes.

My husband and I go on a lot of day trips and I am one of those people that likes to pick up souvenirs. My husband usually carries a tote bag for me but I will be upgrading him to this back pack. There will be plenty of room.

The back pack has 2 large sized zippered pockets. These posckets are large enough for laptops, notebooks, and tablets. There are smaller pockets as well for storing stationary supplies, make up, hygiene supplies and more.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Riwbox Kids Headphones BT05 Wings




This set of Kids Headphones by Riwbox is absolutely adorable. They are model number BT05. They have the cutest little wings on each side about the headphone area. They are fully adjustable and will fit from small children to adults. They do come in 4 color varieties. I have the Teal and pink set. These are also wireless blue tooth. They also have a built in SD card slot so you can put your card in and listen to what you want to listen to. Great to make sure small kids are listening to parent approved music or programs like audiobooks.

There are 2 modes for the volume as well. Regular sound mode which gets quite loud and a 85 decibel mode for kids mode.

The headphones can be used with a charging wire or wireless. It takes about 2 to 3 hours to fully charge for wireless mode. The headphones will play about 8 to 10 hours between charging, and has a standby of about 180 hours. There is a built in mic so you can answer phone calls.

These headphone paired very easily for me to my cell phone and my computer. They should pair with just about any device. You can also use the included wire to plug them into non blue tooth devices like MP3 players.

These are so cute and would make a great gift for any little girl.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Bow Alligator Hair Clip



I love this set of Bow Alligator Hair Clip for Girls by iprobeauty. This is a super cute set of 8 plus 1 bonus hair bows for little girls. These have the metal clips on the back not he cheap plastic kind, so they should hold up a long time. They also stay in the hair very well. These are about 3 inches across and depending on how you fluff them about 1 1/2 to 3 inches tall. They will work for toddlers and older girls. Each hair bow is in a rainbow color pattern some are in primary colors and some in pastel colors, a couple have prints on mine has bows on one and unicorns on another. With the coloring you can match these to just about any outfit. They are made of a good quality grosgrain ribbon. They can be washed off when they get dirty or if used with hair products. The bonus hair bow is made of a thicker heavier ribbon covered plastic strip. It has a large colorful plastic unicorn in the center. These bows are great for wearing on any occasion. They would also make a great gift for any little girl.

Check these out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

QBUC CAR Air Freshener AIR Fighter 2 Solar




This is a Cute solar powered car air freshener by QBUC. The outside of the air freshener is made from zinc alloy, so it is sturdy but not heavy. It is solar powered so when it is in the sun the little fan on top spins to distribute the scent better. It comes with one scent ring, but you can buy replacements. The scent bar lasts 3 to 4 months. You can also add your own essential oils or other scented oils once the smell dissipates. Does have a sticky bottom to hold it to your car dash. They have 2 sizes, I have the larger one it is about 3 inches across and about 2 inches high. You can also get this in different colors. My cars interior is black so I went with the matte black, but they have red, silver, blue, and a blue that changes color from the angle you are. The scent ring that comes with the air freshener is cologne scented. It is a nice scent I think. You can also buy the refill pack of 3 ocean scented, or a variety pack of cologne, ocean, and lemon. I love that they offer a 100% Refund Guarantee if you are nto happy with your air freshener for any reason.

Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

RoWood Mechanical Gear Treasure Box - 3D Wooden Puzzle


RoWood has brought us one of the coolest 3D puzzles I have seen. This set makes and actual working treasure box with a key to open it with. The set has 123 wooden puzzle pieces. Everything you need is included with the set. There is no sawing or glue needed. The pieces are precut into wood sheets you just gently pop them out as needed. Each piece is marked with a letter number combination so you know you have the right piece to place. If you pop all of the pieces out you will be lost as the letter number combination is marked on the throw away part of the wood.

Included are the small dowel pins, rubber bands, and sandpaper. There is also a very detailed instruction manual. It is written in English and has a picture for each part showing the part and placement.

When the box is completed, there is a rotary knob on the front. This is a combination lock and you get to choose and set the pass code yourself.

The pieces are all natural wood. If you choose to paint or stain I personally would do this first and make sure it is completely dry before putting the puzzle together. As there are moving parts it may not work if it is sticky.

This would make a great gift for a teenager or adult. I think it would be too complex for a child. Some pieces are small so not recommended for small children.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.




Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Face Paint Kit for Kids




This is a professional style cosmetic face painting kit from by Blisstime. All the kids I know and I even loved face painting as a kid. Face painting at the holiday gatherings and parties in general were always even more fun when face paint was involved. My kids loved having their faces painted and my Grand Kids do too. This kit is great for Parties, carnivals, Halloween make up, stage performances and more. 

The kit comes with everything you need to bring some fun to any party. Comes with 15 colors of face or body paint, a total of 12 brushes, 4 sheets of stencils, 4 sheets or temporary tattoos, and 2 pots of glitter.

The face paint itself is like powdered eye shadow out of the compact but when used with a few drops of water on the compact or even a wet paint brush it makes the paint. The paints are well pigmented and should last the better part of the day. The face paint is Hypoallergenic, non toxic, natural and FDA-compliant. It is made with cosmetic grade makeup ingredients. The face paint dries pretty quickly and is easy to wash off with soapy water or wet wipes even. 


Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07W7X9MWH

I received this product free or at a reduced price and have chosen to leave this review.

#pacepaintingkitforkidsHalloween


Monday, September 30, 2019

Desk Pad for Office Home 33" x 14",PU Leather from Piboshi


Desk Pad for Office Home 33" x 14",PU Leather from Piboshi

This desk blotter is about 33 inches by 14 inches. It is made of Italian PU Leather. The desk blotter is waterproof, oil proof, and helps protect your desktop or tabletop from scratches and scuff marks. Great if you spill a drink, you can just wipe it up. If it gets dirty or sticky you can wipe it off with a damp cloth and it will be good as new. 

The desk blotter also works as a mouse pad. I used it with my mouse and it was smooth and easy to glide across. With the largeness of the desk blotter you could even play video games that  need the larger mouse pads. 

This desk blotter also features Double usable sides. The blotter only comes in black at this time. This desk blotter could also be used for other things like setting on a kitchen counter, with it's non skid protection you could set small appliances like a coffee maker or can opener or even a microwave on it. Personally this will be used in my craft room. I am always looking for ways to make building my creations easier. Easier to me is a way to stop them from sliding around while I am working on them.  This desk blotter is great for home or office. 

The blotter comes rolled in a tu be with a band around it to keep it rolled. Once you unroll it just set something on the edges for a little bit to flatten them out. 
I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.


Scrapbook Photo Album with Black Paper Pages by HLFeng




This awesome Scrapbook Photo Album with Black Paper Pages by HLFeng is great for anyone  who loves scrapbooking, DIY, and photography.

This book is 7. 7 inches square and 1 inch thick counting the large metal spring binder. There are 20 pieces of thick black craft paper or a total of usable 40 pages. You can also decorate the inside of the front and back covers. These black pages are great for using metallic markers, using light colored papers, stickers, and more. The album also comes with 2 sheets of brightly colored photo corner stickers. The cover on this book is a thick heavy duty cardboard. The wire binding is thick and strong, it will not bend easily link on a wire bound notebook.

There are so many ways you could decorate and make this book your own. It would make a great gift both empty and filled.  This would be awesome for saving memories of a birthday party, a birth, any holiday, and for me it will be a wedding for my daughter. I am going to give it to her blank and let her fill it anyway she likes, with her favorite wedding pictures and little souvenirs from her wedding.


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Core CBD CBD Oil



I have severe nerve damage and pain in my right hand and arm. I have taken several of the medications like Gabapentin and Lyrica over the last 4 years and have had 3 surgeries. None of which have helped at all. The Lyrica made me a raving lunatic and even made me forget how to stop my car when I came to a stop sign. Luckily no one was with me or on the road.

 I think the worst part is when I lay down at night to go to sleep every night as I relax the never have a party and I have spend many nights setting in a chair since it seemed the pain was less. I also have a bit of insomnia so I don't sleep much as it is.

My daughter talked me into trying CBD oils. I do get some relief from the pain, it does not take it fully away but I have resigned myself to the fact that nothing ever will. But just hat bit of relief is amazing to me. I take the CBD at night and am able to get a good nights sleep. The pain dulls down to sometimes none and it lets me relax and sleep. There is no THC in this oil. THC gives me horrible anxiety attacks, so I am very happy with that.

I have only been using Core Brand for about a week and have noticed it is very good. It works better than some of the more expensive brands and a whole lot better than some of the other brands I have tried. And I have tried many brands.

I appreciate the fact that on Core's website they have all the lab reports right there for you to look up and see exactly what you are getting. Each of their products have their own reports. It is not just one report to cover everything. There are separate reports for the oils, lotions, even the pet products.

Core as I have hinted at has more than just CBD oil. They do have lotions, cosmetics, vape, capsules, edibles, topicals, and even pet products. Their CBD oil come in Orange Citrus, Lemon Lime, Peppermint, and natural. The Orange Citrus is what I have, It has a light orange flavor, not strong liek candy.

The CBD oil comes in a 30 ML glass bottle. I have the 500 mg but it also comes in 250, 1000, and 1500 mg. The Eyedropper inside is marked with dosage lines. The suggested does is 0.5 ML twice a day, hold it under your tongue for 15 to 20 seconds then swallow. It does have a bit of a weird after taste I just make sure to have a drink nearby and after a sip or 2 the taste is gone.

I do suggest giving Core a shot. With their wide array of products. There is something for everyone who uses CBD products, and their prices are really good as well.


#HowDoYouCBD

Saturday, September 21, 2019

The Sweetheart Wedding Game Gift from Elenato




The Sweetheart Wedding Game Gift from Elenato is a super cool idea for any wedding. In the box is a super huge linen backdrop measuring 79 inches by 71 inches. It is about the size of a queen size bed top sheet. You get a pink and a blue pair of small scissors, 90 stuffed silk hearts in white, pink, dark pink, purple, and red, and you get an instruction booklet. The instruction booklet gives you a couple variations on how to play or use the game.

The main theme of the game is to give the bride and the groom both a pair of scissors and they start cutting the center heart out from the bottom up and the first to get to the top center wins. All the while the Maid of Honor and the best man is tossing the little silk hearts towards them, like confetti.

Other variations of the game can be instead of using it as a game you could use it as a photo prop to take pictures in front of, you could have all of the wedding guests sign the backdrop with wishes or whatever. Which would make a great keepsake.

This is such a cute idea for any wedding. The game is new and unique. I have been to many weddings and have never seen a game like this.


#sweetheartgame #Elenato #bridalshowergifts #WeddingGift

Friday, September 20, 2019

Hanlanka 8pc LED motorcycle light set




This awesome set of  Hanlanka 8 piece LED motorcycle lights is so easy to install and use. My husband is building a trike and wanted a set of LED lights to really make it stand out. We have priced professional lights and installs at Bike Rally's and they are just plain nuts for what they want to charge. This set is very affordable and you do not need a professional to install them.

With the set you get everything you need for these lights. Included are  2 - 4.73 inch strips with 6 LED lights,  4 - 8.58 inch strips with 12 LED lights,  2 - 12.6inch strips with 18 LED lights, a 4 Buttons Wireless Remote, 1 piece of 3M Tape for Controller, 1 piece Extra Fuse for Controller and 2  Y-type Terminals.

The light are RGB 5050 SMD LED with 24 static color combinations and Solid Color Modes, 2 Color Cycle Modes, 3 Flashing Modes, and 1 Fading Mode. you can change the LED color and adjust the brightness as you wish with the wireless remote control. And there is also a Sound-activated function, where the lights pulse to the music or other sound.

The lights have an adhesive backing for easy placement even in tough or curved spots. The strips can even be cut if they are too long. These are a Universal fit for DC 12 Volt so can be used on motorcyles, cars, vans, trucks and really anything that has a battery.

These are IP68 Waterproof for the LED strips. The control box and remote are not waterproof. The remote control will work withing 32 feet.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

HanLanKa 4 pc car LED strip light set



This set of 4 pc car LED strip light by HanLanKa is just what we were looking for. I just got a new car and wanted to personalize it. I have seen cars with lights like these and love them. I thought they would be outrageously expensive and take lots of work as well as a mechanic or electrician to install them. I was wrong on both parts.

The set comes with 4 strips of 12 lights for a total of 48 lights. They are super easy to install.  No tools needed even. They have adhesive backing to easily stick to the floor or under your dash and plug into a cigarette lighter. It takes about 5 minutes to have them installed and ready to use. The lights are DC 12 Volt with an output of 10 Watts. 

The set even comes with a remote control that allows you to be able to choose your color scheme. There 8 different colors of RGB LED.  You can have the lights solid, flashing, changing and even pulsing to your music or voice. These are even dimmable. Everything works from the remote control. The remote does need to be pointed at black receiver box and should be in close proximity.


Check these out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Erchang Universal Phone Tripod Mount Adapter Stand


This Erchang Universal Phone Tripod Mount Adapter Stand is a really cool phone mount. It is perfect for taking videos with your phone or even just viewing videos on your phone, also great for taking still shots.

This mount features a sturdy clip to mount the phone holder itself. It will clip to a desk , table top, or other flat surface, or you take the clip part off and attach it to a any tripod or monopod with a  1/4" screw thread. The phone mount will hold up to a 4.1 inch phone, or camera. There is an adjustment screw instead of a spring to hold your phone securely. Just loosen the screw until it is open enough for your phone or camera and then tighten it gently back up to close your phone in. There are soft double gel pads to protect your phone from scratches.

The phone holder will rotate 360 degree. It adjusts easily with few twists of the screw handle to let you use it in landscape or portrait mode.

This phone holder will help nicely for making my youtube videos. And I can clip on to the end table by my living room chair and watch videos.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

MCHATTE Makeup Mirror with Lights


What a great mirror and make up organizer by MCHATTE. The mirror itself is lighted with 28 LED lights around so you get even and consistant lighting all over your face. It is dimmable so great for daytime and night make up application. The lights mimic soft natural sunlight helping you to get more even coverage of your makeup.

The box itself is great it has a large dish to hold your makeup so would be great for packing in a suitcase. The lid does not snap or lock closed so you may want to put a rubber band or something around it when packing it for on the go.  The lid also features 120 degree rotation, so this is perfect for anyone. You can rotate it up higher or down lower depending on your height needs.

The set comes with a small round 10X magnifier mirror as well. Awesome for fine details and getting your eye make up just right, or for tweezing.

One of the best parts is it is rechargeable. Plug it in when setting static if you wish or take it on the go wirelessly.

The set comes with the lighted mirrored make up box, the 10x magnifier mirror, a cleaning cloth, and the power cord. The cord is a MicroUSB cord and does nto come with the wall plug but any USB plug will work to charge the mirror.



Friday, September 13, 2019

Magnetic Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones by MrDama




These Magnetic Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones by MrDama are great for just about any time and place. they are Bluetooth 5.0 Pairing the earbuds was easy. Pull the earbuds out of the charger then press button on case (you'll hear Power On very quietly) scan on phone for the device.
There is a button on the case. When LED power light on case is on, this means the ear buds are off. These will simultaneously connect to 2 devices within its 66 ft Bluetooth range.

The battery life is really good you get about 3 to 4 hours of music and 6 hours continuous call or 360 hours standby when headphones fully charged. The portable charging case can charge the earbuds 3-4 additional times when fully charged. It says that the  Charging Case is very suitable for the emergency power supply when your phone battery is low also.

These are IPX7 waterproof and sweat proof so great for work, the gym, or anywhere else you want to wear them.

You can use 1 earbud at a time or together. You can listen to music left and right ear or separately for mono. The sound is crisp and clear at normal-range volume. Both earbuds have a microphone so you can make phone calls easily.  You can answer calls, turn up the volume or turn it down. You can play the next song or play the previous song, all from the earbud itself.

Included USB adapter/plug to charge one earbud individually,  the charging case, the USB power cord, 3 sets of different sized earbud covers, an instruction manual, and of course the earphones.


DamaGood Wireless Earbuds Earphones




What a great set of Wireless Earbuds Earphones by DamaGood. I wear headphones a lot. I am not much of a television watcher but I do like Youtube videos and I love music. My husband on the other hand likes television and quite frankly a lot of the shows he watches drives me a bit crazy but we do like sitting together in the living room in the evening. So with this set of earphones I can set with him and watch or listen to what I want. We also like to listen to audiobooks in the car, I can use these to listen to my stories while he listens to his. Great for cleaning the house shopping and more.

I love the fact that these can be used one at a time or as a set. Great when you need to know what is going on around you while listening. And the best part is no wires at all.

These are Bluetooth 5.0 True Wireless Headphones. They sync very easily and well with no lag. They have a  stable connection with Bluetooth enabled devices such as; cell phones, tablets, computers and more. You can simultaneously connects 2 devices and it has a 66 foot Bluetooth range.

The Hi-Fi sound gives you crystal-clear stereo sound. These are IPX7 waterproof, can be used in the shower. The earbuds are comfortable and comes with 3 different sizes of earbud covers to get the right fit to not only keep them comfortable but also help keep them securely in your ear.


The battery life is pretty good to. They will last about 3-4 hours while playing music or 6 hours continuous call or 360 hours standby time when headphones fully charged. The portable charging case can charge the earbuds 3 to 4 additional times. It says the charging case can be used for an emergency power supply when your phone battery is low.  To turn them off and on there is a button on the outside of the case. When LED power on case is on, means the ear buds are off. Pushing button on the case will turn it on even while it is in the charging case.






.