Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Jewelry Organizer Box

 



4*

This is a nice Jewelry Organizer Box from IMHO. It is made all of plastic. It is  2.6 inches X 4.5 inches X 9.3 In when folded, and when expanded it is 16.2 inches X 4.5 inches X 9.3 inches. 

It has 3 for holding jewelry and a mirror. There are 90 studs holes, 63 earrings holes, 18 necklaces holes, 3 U grooves, and 1 mirror. The last section's clear plastic holder part opens and closes so you can turn your jewelry around so that it will not rub up against other jewelry of earring posts. 

This would be nice to use when traveling. The box does not snap closed or have a magnet to keep it closed you would want to put a rubber band or something around it or it will come open and kind of defeat the purpose. 

The case is waterproof but not water resistant. It is dust proof, and says it helps with oxidation so your sterling silver jewelry should not turn black as fast as setting on a dresser would. 

This would make a great gift for any woman or teenage girl for any gift giving occasion. I would not give it to younger children as it is kind of thin plastic and could break leaving sharp edges. 


Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08X43H39J

Saturday, May 29, 2021

DmofwHi Cordless Electric Food Chopper

 








Really nice food chopper/ processor. Great for taking on the go. The container is glass. It has 2 chopper speeds. It has a 200w powerful motor. It literally takes seconds to chop veggies. It will chop meats and nuts as well. There are 3 420 stainless steel cutting blades. It is equipped with a 4 cup glass bowl.

It comes with a USB Ctype cord but does not come with a wall plug. Any USB wall charger will work. Comes in 3 colors: white, black, and teal.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Pureauty Naturals Biotin Conditioner

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP8d2acdf172b63549be1774739b834514" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>




 I take blood pressure medicine and my hair falls out by the handfuls. I decided to try this Biotin Shampoo and conditioner from Pureauty Naturals. I have only been using it for about a week now and I honestly cannot say it will help more hair grow, but I can say my hair feels healthier since I started using it.

The conditioner out of the bottle has a light scent to it. It says it is warm vanilla, but it does not really have a vanilla scent to me. It is a very light and pleasant scent, not fruity or floral. The conditioner itself is kind of thick light other conditioners. When using the conditioner on my hair it does not have a silky feel  most conditioners. I Was a little worried the first time I used it. I was a bit worried about the feel of my hair after I rinsed the conditioner out. It felt very straw like almost dry. Once my hair dried though it is soft and nice feeling so my worries were put to ease. 

I will continue to use the shampoo and conditioner and hopefully will be able to update the post about my hair getting fuller at some point. 

Check it out on PureautyNaturals.com

https://pureautynaturals.com/products/biotin-conditioner

#mybiotin #pureautynaturals #biotinhairgrowth


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM8d2acdf172b63549be1774739b834514" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Pureauty Naturals Biotin Shampoo

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP85d11c9f8d2beb0f0784874c5f0b77c0" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



 I take blood pressure medicine and my hair falls out by the handfuls. I decided to try this Biotin Shampoo from Pureauty Naturals. I have only been using it for about a week now and I honestly cannot say it will help more hair grow, but I can say my hair feels healthier since I started using it.

The shampoo out of the bottle has a light scent to it. It says it is warm vanilla, but it does not really have a vanilla scent. It is a very light and pleasant scent, not fruity or floral. The shampoo itself is a very thin almost watery-like consistency. When washing my hair it does not have a thick lather either. I Was a little worried the first time I used it. I have the mentality that if there isn't lots of bubbles it isn't cleaning well. I was wrong though. My hair is very clean after using the shampoo. My second big worry was the feel of my hair after I rinsed the shampoo out. It felt very straw like almost dry. I used the condition with the shampoo and although it is a little more scented and thicker, I was still worried because of the feel of my hair after using the set. Once my hair dried though it is soft and nice feeling so my worries were put to ease. 

I will continue to use the shampoo and conditioner and hopefully will be able to update the post about my hair getting fuller at some point. 

Check it out on PureautyNaturals.com

https://pureautynaturals.com/products/biotin-shampoo

#mybiotin #pureautynaturals #biotinhairgrowth

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM85d11c9f8d2beb0f0784874c5f0b77c0" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Oalka Sports Bra

 



This Sports Bra by Oalka is as soft as butter and feels amazing when you wear it. It is one of the most comfortable bras I own. I want to thank Oalka for giving me this bra to try. The bra is made from 80% nylon and 20% spandex. It is stretchy where you want it but yet has the support you need. I like how the outside is long enough that you do not need an overshirt during a workout. There are no wires in this bra. It does removable pads if you do not want to wear them. There are small slits cut into the sides of the inner bra area to remove and replace them. The straps are thin and adjustable. The sports bra is very silky feeling. It is lightweight and not binding. I did notice a few times the out shirt part would roll a little bit with certain movements. This bra also runs a bit small. I usually wear a 38 to 40 D I got the 2x size and it fits great all over except the cup size is a bit tighter than I like. A sports bra is supposed to be tight I do know that in order to give you the support you need during a workout. This sports bra can be machine washed on a gentle cycle or hand washed. All in all I love it and it is so comfortable. 





I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Traditional Handmade German Christmas Decorations

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP177278edbcecf1ae7c4875185dc584cd" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>






A traditional German Christmas tree requires traditional handmade German Christmas Decorations find a great selection at https://schmidtchristmasmarket.com/collections/german-christmas-decorations


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM177278edbcecf1ae7c4875185dc584cd" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Pumpkin Lanterns 12 pack

 

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPf437c8fe54181ded2bdc8ec81433ae99" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>


Super cute Pumpkin lights. These are flameless candles and just a bit bigger than a real tealight candle. They are made of plastic and the light flickers like a real candle. The base of the pumpkin is it as well. There are 12 candles in this boxed set. These pumpkin lights do come with batteries already installed. When the batteries die you are able to replace them with new ones. They each take 3 of the small button batteries. Before use pull the small plastic tab out so the batteries are able to make connection to turn the light on. I save my tabs and when I am storing the lights I always slide the tab back in between the batteries to break the connection. I have noticed batteries tend to last longer this way. Each light has a pumpkin face painted on the front. These are great for using as a decoration themselves. You can set them around on tables or put them in cute candle holders. Or you could use them in many different crafts without worrying about using real candles. You can add them to floral decorations or inside of Halloween decorations. You could also turn the faces around and they would make Fall and Thanksgiving decorations as well.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMf437c8fe54181ded2bdc8ec81433ae99" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Women 2 Piece Outfits Hoodie Long Sleeve Zip Up Jackets Bodycon Long Pants Tracksuit

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP089b1b5513ebe9811b5ea72c97678f5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



This is a super cute Women's 2 Piece Tracksuit Outfit sold by Bornpom Store on Amazon. You get the  Long Sleeve Zip Up Hoodie Jacket and the Bodycon Long Pants. The outfit is made from 95% Polyester and 5% spandex. It is very soft almost silky feeling. The jacket has 2 pockets one on each side of the lower front. The pockets are good sized and would hold your essentials if you didn't want to carry a purse. 

The fit is a little weird or I just don't have the right body shape. I ordered an XL, I always order 1 size up when ordering online. The Jacket is very form fitting, but the pants are a little large. The jacket fits like a large to and XL, but the pants fit more like a 1x or 2 xl. They are also quite long. The fit may be a little off but the outfit feels great against my skin. 

I ordered the black outfit but this comes in 6 colors. The black, bright blue, yellow, orange, red, and Florescent green. Being polyester and spandex it should not shrink in the wash. 

This would be a cute outfit for running, at the gym, or even wearing shopping. It is a plain outfit so you could dazzle it up with accessories. 

Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08GCMJNM9


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM089b1b5513ebe9811b5ea72c97678f5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Minseng Direct Toddler Hallloween Skeleton Outfits Skull Costume

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP3366d13764f904f5b9a0c0922a398b2c" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>


This super cute Toddler Little Boys or Little Girls Halloween Skeleton Outfit Skull Costume Long Sleeve T-Shirt is from Minseng Direct. It is a 2 piece outfit. You get the long sleeved t-shirt that is fully decorated with bones, a spider, pumpkins, and candies. The pants are long and also a t-shirt material with bones down the front of the legs. I love the brightly colored candies and pumpkins and even the bones. They are very bright against the black material. The stitching is very high quality and looks like it will outlast your child in size. The top does seem to be a bit larger then the bottoms.

The outfit is made from very soft cotton. The decoration is a vinyl like decal. The outfit is safe for machine wash and drying. I would turn it inside out when cleaning and also not over dry to make the decals last longer. You can get the outfit from sizes 2T to 6. This would make an awesome Halloween costume. But your little one can also wear it throughout the Halloween season, or as pajamas year round. 

I personally love Holiday outfits that can be worn everyday other then just as a 1 day costume and this outfit does just that. 

Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07WTCY23K

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM3366d13764f904f5b9a0c0922a398b2c" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Tie Dye Gown Sleeper Baby Boys Girls Soft Coming Home Outfits with Pacifier Clip

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPe74cbfac1285ac67fc9ff67b00450c5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



Another adorable baby outfit from Dramiposs. This is a gown for baby with ties at the bottom. It also comes with a super cute beaded pacifier clip, a tie around head bow, and a super cute hat. It is a made from a cotton blend material that is super soft right out of the package. It is a ribbed material. The whole outfit is machine washable and dryable. 


Being a bag type gown, it is great for keeping baby warm but also will make diaper changes easy. Just untie and slide it up a bit to have access to the diaper without having to fully undress your baby. This outfit can be used for boys or girls. It comes in 3 sizes, 0 to 3 months, 0-6 months, and 3 to 6 months. It also comes in 11 colors, some are tie dye look others are just plain colors. I chose the orange tie dye, but they have a black, purple & Green, and Grey & yellow tie dye. If tie die is not your thing you can get this outfit in pink, light blue, white, orange tan, brown, green, or purple. 


This would make a great baby shower gift, Christmas gift, or just because gift. 


Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08HH952S7


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMe74cbfac1285ac67fc9ff67b00450c5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

LinkIt 20 ounce tumbler

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP7313b69a90b330e94064be74fc9be416" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



LinkIt 20 ounce tumbler
I am just amazed with the LinkIt tumblers. I love how cold they keep my drinks. I love that they do not leak out of the lids. I like that they come with two straws or straight one and about one. And they also come with a cleaning brush for the straws.

These are stainless steel tumblers. Stainless steel is kitchen grade 18/8. Their double-walled vacuum insulated. These are not dishwasher safe and you should use bleach or abrasive cleaners, and they should not be put in the freezer. Being stainless steel they should not be put in the microwave either.

This tumbler keeps my drink cold all day, with ice still left at the end of the day. It's also great for hot drinks. These tumblers come in several colors pink, black, and green that I'm sure of.

LinkIt has a whole line of tumblers in different sizes and colors. This is not my first link it tumbler and won't be my last. To me these are better than the name brand tumblers.

The only issue I have with these are the slide at the top that opens and closes the cup. When I'm washing it it gets soap in there and I have to pop that center section out to get it out. I'm afraid that it will wear out popping it off and on. So far the ones that I have have not, nor are they showing signs of wear.


#Linkit #LinkitAdventure

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM7313b69a90b330e94064be74fc9be416" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Monday, September 21, 2020

MoryGooder Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>




I got another adorable baby outfit. This a cute Baby Boy or Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner from MoryGooder. It says cutie convict 10-31 on the front of the onsie. This would be a super cute Halloween night outfit or just leading up to Halloween. 

This is a 3 piece set that comes with the one-piece black and white striped body suit with long sleeves , the lower half of the sleeves are kind of thin they look like tattoos, you get the little striped hat, and you get the adorable striped little pants. This is a Halloween outfit but can be worn for more than just a costume. 

This is all an all cotton outfit. The onesie has three snaps at the bottom to make dressing and diapering baby easier and it also has the little separated stretchy neck pieces to help get babies head in easier as well. These are machine washable and dryable and they are super soft straight out of the package.

This would make a cute baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween, or if babies birthday is in October it would make a cute birthday gift. The outfit comes in 0 to 3 months, 3 to 6 months, 6 to 12 months, and 12 to 18 months. They are a bit big in sizes 


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee




This Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee is so cute. IT is a 3 piece set. You get the long sleeved, long pant romper, a cute little hat you can tie a knot in at the top, and a headband that wraps around babies head and you tie it to the right size. There are snaps up the inside of the leg area to make diaper changed easier. There are 3 super cute wood buttons at the chest to make getting the outfit on easier. The whole outfit is made from pure cotton material. It is very stretchy, very soft, and is a breathable fabric. You can get the outfit in 3 colors, pink, white, and a fall yellow orange color. The whole outfit is machine washable and dryable.

This is such a sweet little outfit and will keep baby nice and warm through the cool fall and cold winter months. This would also make a great baby shower gift or even a just because gift. This outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size does run a bit big so the outfit may fit up to a 24 month size as well.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

My 1st Halloween Bodysuit Infant Funny Spider Outfit from Aslaylme




This My first Halloween 2020 3 piece outfit from Aslaylme is so adorable. I just love how bright and cheerful it is. This is a perfect milestone outfit to commemorate babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes with a black long sleeved onsie that says My first Halloween 2020 with a spider, web, and ghost. It has 2 snaps at the bottom to make dressing baby and diaper changes easier. There is an adorable pair of paints which are gray with Halloween themed objects all over, it also features a bright orange waist and leg bands. And last but not least an adorable hat that matched the pants. You can tie a small knot in the top of the hat or leave it floppy. The outfit is made of cotton and can be machine washed and dried. The material is soft straight out of the package.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. It can be added to a memory box. It would be great for those milestone pictures showing Babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size runs a little big so great for babies of all sizes. The material does have a lot of stretch to it too for larger babies, and to make movement easy.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Aslaylme Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit



This is an absolutely adorable baby Halloween outfit. It comes with the hat and a long sleeved long pant romper. The mummy face is so cute with the long bright red tongue. I just love it. This outfit is perfect for a boy or a girl. In my case it will be for a baby girl. The outfit is 100% cotton and is very soft. It is machine washable and dryable. It comes in 5 sizes from 0 to 3 month to 19 to 24 months. With the wide range of the sizing it will be a bit big for a newborn but it will still be adorable on baby even if it is a bit big.

The bottoms snap open and closed to make it easy for diaper changes. Great for a cool fall day so you don't have to completely undress your baby to change them. The material and stitching all seem to be high quality and will definitely outlast the fall season.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. Or to use a Halloween costume. Even newborns need a costume. Aslaylme also offers a really cute ghost outfit on the same page as this one.


Friday, August 21, 2020

HEYNA Q Strawberry Makeup Sponge Blender




I really like this Strawberry Makeup Sponge Blender by HEYNA Q. It is a very cute strawberry shaped and looking sponge. It is made from Non-latex Premium Polyurethane and natural pigment. It is perfect for wet and dry make up application. It swells almost double in size when it is wet. I like that it does not soak the makeup in and not let it go like some of the other sponges I have used in the past. I also love the almost pointed tip at the bottom. It is great for applying around my eyes and the perfect size and shape.

It works great with foundation, BB cream, powder, concealer, isolation, liquid makeups. I noticed no smell at all when I first opened the box or even the first time I used it. A slight bit of red came out in the water when I rinsed it out when I first got it but I have not noticed it doing it again. It did not leave a red tint to my make up either.

Applying make up is so much easier using a sponge as is blending make up. This sponge is super soft and squishy and works amazingly well. It is so hard to find a good sponge but to find a great one is really rare.


Thursday, August 20, 2020

Non-Contact Digital Medical Thermometer by Sinocare




With no quick end to Covid 19 in sight I think we all need a good thermometer. This one seems like it fits the bill very nicely. Not just for covid but also if you have a cold or a teething baby.

This is a forehead thermometer. So you do not have to worry about passing around germs by using a oral thermometer. This features a High-definition LED large screen display. The screen is very easy to read. You can even read it in the dark. It has a fever warning alarm, so it beeps if you have a fever. It has a temperature log. It can save your measurement values well. Convenient for comparison. This is designed with the latest thermopile sensor technology.

I like that it can take your temperature from 3 centimetres away so you don't have to physically touch your skin to get a reading. It will read your temperature in 1 second. So very fast. The thermometer is very light weight and a little on the small side compared to a lot of infared thermometers.

You get the thermometer, your first set of 2 AAA batteries, and an instruction book in the box. So this is pretty much ready to go when you take it out of the box, just install the batteries.


#sinocareofficial #sinocare #Infraredthermometer #thermometerforbaby #nontouch



#sinocareofficial #sinocare #Infraredthermometer #thermometerforbaby #nontouch

Register Now for Free Belvedere Home Candle Gift Set - $24.99 Value



Register Now for Free Belvedere Home Candle Gift Set - $24.99 Value
The fresh scent of each candle not only promises to soothe and elevate the ambiance of any room; each tin candle container is designed for other purposes once the candles are completely burned.
https://belvederehome.store/pages/giveaway#
#belvederehome, #scentedcandles, #soycandles, #travelcandles

Friday, August 14, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit




Another adorable outfit from Dramiposs. This is called Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit. This is a 5 piece set. You get the short sleeve onsie that with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves and Says "I'm My Daddy's Girl and My Mommies World" and a long sleeve onsie also with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves that says "Sorry Boys Daddy Says No Dating", a pair of long paints, these have the look of sweat pants, a hat that you can knot at the top, and a tie on head band.

The onsies are in a dark yellow with black writing. The pants, hat, a headband are in sunflowers. This is an adorable outfit year round but with Fall heading at us at full speed these colors will make a perfect Fall statement.

The Onsies are 95% cotton and 5% polyester. The pants, hat, and headband are 100% polyester. These are all machine washer and dryable.

I personally cannot wait till my Grand daughter, who is due in early September, can wear this. I love the little sunflower pants and the super cute onsies. This outfit would make a great gift for birthday or baby shower.