Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Friday, September 20, 2019

Hanlanka 8pc LED motorcycle light set




This awesome set of  Hanlanka 8 piece LED motorcycle lights is so easy to install and use. My husband is building a trike and wanted a set of LED lights to really make it stand out. We have priced professional lights and installs at Bike Rally's and they are just plain nuts for what they want to charge. This set is very affordable and you do not need a professional to install them.

With the set you get everything you need for these lights. Included are  2 - 4.73 inch strips with 6 LED lights,  4 - 8.58 inch strips with 12 LED lights,  2 - 12.6inch strips with 18 LED lights, a 4 Buttons Wireless Remote, 1 piece of 3M Tape for Controller, 1 piece Extra Fuse for Controller and 2  Y-type Terminals.

The light are RGB 5050 SMD LED with 24 static color combinations and Solid Color Modes, 2 Color Cycle Modes, 3 Flashing Modes, and 1 Fading Mode. you can change the LED color and adjust the brightness as you wish with the wireless remote control. And there is also a Sound-activated function, where the lights pulse to the music or other sound.

The lights have an adhesive backing for easy placement even in tough or curved spots. The strips can even be cut if they are too long. These are a Universal fit for DC 12 Volt so can be used on motorcyles, cars, vans, trucks and really anything that has a battery.

These are IP68 Waterproof for the LED strips. The control box and remote are not waterproof. The remote control will work withing 32 feet.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

HanLanKa 4 pc car LED strip light set



This set of 4 pc car LED strip light by HanLanKa is just what we were looking for. I just got a new car and wanted to personalize it. I have seen cars with lights like these and love them. I thought they would be outrageously expensive and take lots of work as well as a mechanic or electrician to install them. I was wrong on both parts.

The set comes with 4 strips of 12 lights for a total of 48 lights. They are super easy to install.  No tools needed even. They have adhesive backing to easily stick to the floor or under your dash and plug into a cigarette lighter. It takes about 5 minutes to have them installed and ready to use. The lights are DC 12 Volt with an output of 10 Watts. 

The set even comes with a remote control that allows you to be able to choose your color scheme. There 8 different colors of RGB LED.  You can have the lights solid, flashing, changing and even pulsing to your music or voice. These are even dimmable. Everything works from the remote control. The remote does need to be pointed at black receiver box and should be in close proximity.


Check these out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Erchang Universal Phone Tripod Mount Adapter Stand


This Erchang Universal Phone Tripod Mount Adapter Stand is a really cool phone mount. It is perfect for taking videos with your phone or even just viewing videos on your phone, also great for taking still shots.

This mount features a sturdy clip to mount the phone holder itself. It will clip to a desk , table top, or other flat surface, or you take the clip part off and attach it to a any tripod or monopod with a  1/4" screw thread. The phone mount will hold up to a 4.1 inch phone, or camera. There is an adjustment screw instead of a spring to hold your phone securely. Just loosen the screw until it is open enough for your phone or camera and then tighten it gently back up to close your phone in. There are soft double gel pads to protect your phone from scratches.

The phone holder will rotate 360 degree. It adjusts easily with few twists of the screw handle to let you use it in landscape or portrait mode.

This phone holder will help nicely for making my youtube videos. And I can clip on to the end table by my living room chair and watch videos.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

MCHATTE Makeup Mirror with Lights


What a great mirror and make up organizer by MCHATTE. The mirror itself is lighted with 28 LED lights around so you get even and consistant lighting all over your face. It is dimmable so great for daytime and night make up application. The lights mimic soft natural sunlight helping you to get more even coverage of your makeup.

The box itself is great it has a large dish to hold your makeup so would be great for packing in a suitcase. The lid does not snap or lock closed so you may want to put a rubber band or something around it when packing it for on the go.  The lid also features 120 degree rotation, so this is perfect for anyone. You can rotate it up higher or down lower depending on your height needs.

The set comes with a small round 10X magnifier mirror as well. Awesome for fine details and getting your eye make up just right, or for tweezing.

One of the best parts is it is rechargeable. Plug it in when setting static if you wish or take it on the go wirelessly.

The set comes with the lighted mirrored make up box, the 10x magnifier mirror, a cleaning cloth, and the power cord. The cord is a MicroUSB cord and does nto come with the wall plug but any USB plug will work to charge the mirror.



Friday, September 13, 2019

Magnetic Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones by MrDama




These Magnetic Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones by MrDama are great for just about any time and place. they are Bluetooth 5.0 Pairing the earbuds was easy. Pull the earbuds out of the charger then press button on case (you'll hear Power On very quietly) scan on phone for the device.
There is a button on the case. When LED power light on case is on, this means the ear buds are off. These will simultaneously connect to 2 devices within its 66 ft Bluetooth range.

The battery life is really good you get about 3 to 4 hours of music and 6 hours continuous call or 360 hours standby when headphones fully charged. The portable charging case can charge the earbuds 3-4 additional times when fully charged. It says that the  Charging Case is very suitable for the emergency power supply when your phone battery is low also.

These are IPX7 waterproof and sweat proof so great for work, the gym, or anywhere else you want to wear them.

You can use 1 earbud at a time or together. You can listen to music left and right ear or separately for mono. The sound is crisp and clear at normal-range volume. Both earbuds have a microphone so you can make phone calls easily.  You can answer calls, turn up the volume or turn it down. You can play the next song or play the previous song, all from the earbud itself.

Included USB adapter/plug to charge one earbud individually,  the charging case, the USB power cord, 3 sets of different sized earbud covers, an instruction manual, and of course the earphones.


DamaGood Wireless Earbuds Earphones




What a great set of Wireless Earbuds Earphones by DamaGood. I wear headphones a lot. I am not much of a television watcher but I do like Youtube videos and I love music. My husband on the other hand likes television and quite frankly a lot of the shows he watches drives me a bit crazy but we do like sitting together in the living room in the evening. So with this set of earphones I can set with him and watch or listen to what I want. We also like to listen to audiobooks in the car, I can use these to listen to my stories while he listens to his. Great for cleaning the house shopping and more.

I love the fact that these can be used one at a time or as a set. Great when you need to know what is going on around you while listening. And the best part is no wires at all.

These are Bluetooth 5.0 True Wireless Headphones. They sync very easily and well with no lag. They have a  stable connection with Bluetooth enabled devices such as; cell phones, tablets, computers and more. You can simultaneously connects 2 devices and it has a 66 foot Bluetooth range.

The Hi-Fi sound gives you crystal-clear stereo sound. These are IPX7 waterproof, can be used in the shower. The earbuds are comfortable and comes with 3 different sizes of earbud covers to get the right fit to not only keep them comfortable but also help keep them securely in your ear.


The battery life is pretty good to. They will last about 3-4 hours while playing music or 6 hours continuous call or 360 hours standby time when headphones fully charged. The portable charging case can charge the earbuds 3 to 4 additional times. It says the charging case can be used for an emergency power supply when your phone battery is low.  To turn them off and on there is a button on the outside of the case. When LED power on case is on, means the ear buds are off. Pushing button on the case will turn it on even while it is in the charging case.






.







Thursday, September 5, 2019

Upgraded Cup Gooseneck Phone Holder Mount HCYANG


I love this cup holder car mount. I can have my phone closer to me in the car. It is very adjustable, the goose neck adjusts as well as the holder itself.  And keeps my phone safe and secure. Will fit most phones and tablets from  4" to 10.5" . It has extra cushioned pads so will also fit most cup holders. Works for front or back seat.  Has openings for phone speakers and power cords.

Buy now and save $4.00

I received this product for free or at a discounted price and chose to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

AncordWorks Portable Bluetooth Speaker AW30


I love this AncordWorks Portable Bluetooth Speaker AW30. It is everything I need for a day at the beach or lake or even for taking the kids to the park. I also hook it up to my laptop. Every laptop I have ever owned has had horrible built in speakers but by either connecting this to my computer with the included auxiliary cable or by bluetooth I no longer have to strain to hear while using my laptop.

Included with the speaker is a free inflatable float accessory. This is like a little pool float. You blow it up and there is a strap to secure the speaker to the top of the float. Great for taking in the pool with you.

This speaker is fully waterproof, dust proof, mud proof, shockproof, and rainproof. It can be submerged in 1 meter of water for up to 30 minutes. It has built-in mic, Bluetooth V4.2 that works with cell phones, amazon new echo dot, iPhone, iPad, iPod, Tablets,play audio from Laptops, PCs, mp3 player and more. The Blutooth has about a 33 feet working distance. So you don't have to stand still while using the speaker. Pairing is very easy with just a push of a button. There is a 3.5mm audio jack wired connectivity. There is built-in dual 10W Audio speakers for a total output power of up to 20 watts.

The speaker has a 4400mAh high capacity rechargeable battery 60% volume will pay for about 46hrs and Max volume about 6.5hrs). It takes about 7 hours to charge from completely dead. The speaker is about 6.5 x 3.1 x 1.8 in 0.79 lb.

Package Includes:
1 x Bluetooth Speaker
1 x Micro USB Charging Cable
1 x 3.5mm AUX Cable
1 x Inflatable Float Accessory
1 x Instruction Manual


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, September 2, 2019

AncordWorks Waterproof Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker,IPX7




This is an amazing Waterproof Bluetooth Portable speaker from AncordWorks. It is the IPX7 . It is small only about 3 inches or so across. The speaker is waterproof, so it is great for taking in the shower or along on any outdoor adventure like camping, to the beach, on the boat, or anywhere.  The speaker is quite loud. It is also Bluetooth capable. It connected very easily and quickly to my phone and my laptop.

This comes with the speaker, the micro USB to USB charging cord, and a auxiliary cord. The cord plugs into any USB port for charging.

I have it setting on my desk at the minute and hook my MP3 player to it through the Auxiliary cable and listen to my music or audiobooks while I am working on my computer. The speaker will work while it is plugged into the wall charger. The good part about this speaker if I am listening to an audiobook or music  and want to change laundry out or go to the kitchen I can simply take it with me. It is lightweight and has a wrist strap on it. The wrist strap is pretty small and i cannot get it over my wrist but it works great as a handle. With a carabiener you could hook it to a belt, tote bag, or backpack.

Check it out on Amazon




#WirelessSpeaker #BluetoothSpeaker #WaterproofSpeaker #ShowerSpeaker #AncordWorks #Tomoson #HonestReview

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

48 Bulk Happy Birthday Cards by SUPHOUSE



I have a huge family which includes our 4 grown kids and 11 grand kids. It seems like there is always a birthday. So buying cards in bulk is a great idea for me but usually when you buy boxed cards you usually either get all adult or all kids or just random cards with random sayings, and you can tell they came out of a box by the thin cheap look and feel to them.

This set of bulk birthday cards by Suphouse fixes all of that. There are 48 cards in 6 different designs. These are great for kids and adults and gender neutral. The inside is blank so I can add whatever saying, picture, or just a private note. The cards are not the thin cheap boxed card kind either. You can really feel the quality of each of these cards, Included is also envelopes for each card and a sticker to seal the envelope with. They all come in a nice cardboard box that will not fall apart quickly.

The designs are very cute. The cards designs are very colorful in bright happy colors. The designs are:
1. A large black balloon that says Happy in white and birthday in multiple colored letters.
2. Happy birthday in large colorful letters
3. Happy Birthday with colorful candles
4. Happy on a colorful hanging banner and birthday below in a fancy font
5. Wishing you a Happy Birthday with a birthday hat hanging on the W
6. Wishing you the best birthday ever

Styles 2, 4, and 5 from above are in landscape and 1, 3, and 6 are in portrait. Each card is 4 x 6 inches. These cards are great for loved ones, for work, for school for everyone. And for the price you can't go wrong.


Sunday, September 1, 2019

Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker FM Radio from AncordWorks




I really like this Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker FM Radio from AncordWorks. It is small and light weight the dimensions are 3.9 x 4.4 x 2.2 inches and it weighs just 0.79 lb. being small and lightweight plus rechargeable it is easy to take on the go. It has a built in handle for easy carrying and could be clipped to a backpack or other strapped item even a belt loop. It is waterproof so great to take along on weekend outings to the lake or beach. This was made with the outdoors in mind.

The speaker features an alarm clock with a large clear time display. It has a FM radio, it can play your mp3's, you can talk on the phone hands free. It has an external antenna that wraps around the outside and locks in place when not in use. There is a sd/TF slot so you can listen from your card. It will support up to a 32G and will play MP3, WMA, WAV files.

There is an AUX port and comes with the auxiliary wire so you can hook it up to mp3 players or other devices without bluetooth. This does have  Bluetooth version: 4.3 so works great with phones.  The speaker has 8W output, so you get loud and clear sound.

The FM radio is great for keeping up with news and weather while you are out and about. With the touch of a button, you can browse through  the FM radio stations and you can even save all your favorite stations for the next time you want to listen to the radio.

It takes about 2 hours to fully charge and will run up to 10 hrs (Low/medium volume: 8-10hrs / Max volume: 4hrs.

This is all around a very nice speaker/radio and would make a great gift.

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

LATITOP Heavy Duty Retractable Dog Leash



This is a really nice retractable pet leash by LATITOP. It is made of lightweight plastic but it is durable. It has a nylon ribbon which expands to 16 feet. It is good for dogs up to 110 pounds. It comes with a free large dog adjustable collar. The collar fits my larger dog but not the small one. There is a button on the top of the leash housing that allows the ribbon to expand and retract, but also locks the ribbon when you feel your dog is far enough away from you. I am very happy with this leash. it has stood up to my expectations so far.

I have 2 dogs one is a 11 pound Chihuahua mix the other is a 45 pound Pit Bull mix. Most of the time they run freely in our fenced in yard but there are times I need to take them away from the house. I need a good and easy to use lightweight leash for them. One that will hold up and one that is easy for me to hold onto. I have nerve damage in my right hand and arm and no strength in it. So I need an easy to hold on to leash for those times I have to use my right hand. 

I prefer retractable leashes so I can let them walk but yet I don't have to worry about them getting to far away or tangled up, and if other unknown dogs are around like at rest areas, I feel more confidant by being able to limit the distance they can get from me. I like knowing I can stop their distance with a push of a button. The nylon ribbon is light enough for small dogs, cats, and even rabbits and strong enough for the big dogs. 




Check it out on Amazon:


#Pet #PetProduct #DogLeash #RetractableDogLeash #PetLeash #LATITOP #dogfashion #dogs #Dogwalking #dogtraining #leash #adventurebuddies #adventuredog #letswander #doghiking #dogsofinsta #dogsofinstagram #outdoorlife #getoutdoors #doglover #doglove #dogparent #dogmom #doglife #animallovers #petlove #walkyourdog #dogwalk #ilovemydog #Tomoson #HonestReview #Review #Reviewer 

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

FT Funtor Wristlet Wallet for Women by Moonck168


This ladies wristlet wallet by Funtor seems to be a great wristlet wallet. The wristlet strap is removable. It has a total of 8 credit card slots, 2 larger pockets for cash, notes, a checkbook are whatever, a zippered pocket for change or other small items, and there is lots of room inside to carry your cell phone as well. It will fit up to a 7 inch phone. It is a zippered pouch, the zipper goes around the 2 sides and the top. It is made of Vegan PU leather. It comes in 6 great colors brown, black, pink, red, yellow and this greenish blue. With so many colors to choose from you can match with outfits even. 

The Dimensions (H) 7.67" x (W) 4.13" x (D) 1" inch. The wallet is very well made. The craftsmanship and quality is very good, better than a lot of wallets I have owned. The colors are very nice and even all the way around. 

My husband and i travel a good bit and this wallet will be so nice versus having to carry a purse. This would make a great gift for any holiday, birthday, or any other gift giving occasion. I am personally very happy with my wallet. 

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TDHNPXG
#wallet #clutchWallet #Funtor #Review #Tomoson  
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

16 Pack Stainless Steel Drinking Straws by EHME EHME EHME




This set of 16 Pack Stainless Steel Drinking Straws by EHME EHME EHME is really nice. I personally drink out of my Yeti style cup on a daily basis. I also use a straw especially when in the car.

In this 16 piece set you get 12 Stainless Steel Drinking Straws. These Metal straws are reusable. They fit 20 & 30 oz Yeti Tumblers and also the off brand Yeti styled tumblers, but can be used in any cup, tumbler or even water or soda bottles. The straws are Regular Wide 6mm sized. The straws in the set are 4 Bent and 4 Straight 8 1/2 inch straws,  4 Bent and 4 Straight 10 1/2 inch straws,  and 4 Cleaning Brushes. The straws are dishwasher safe.

These metal straws are FDA approved 18/8 stainless steel they are non toxic BPA free, and are actually healthier than plastic straws. Plus being reusable you are helping the environment by not adding to the plastic in the landfills.

Did you know?Each day, more than 500 million plastic straws are used and discarded in the United States alone! That is enough straws to circle the Earth 2 1/2 times each Day! Straws are small but they do add up quickly.

Another advantage to these metal straws is they get cold all the way up so when you sip out of them they keep your drink colder. There is no metallic taste either.

With the included brushes they are very easy to clean. I just tossed them in the sink with my regular dishes and cleaned them with hot soapy water then insert the brush in one end pulling it in and out a few times then switch over to the other other end. Literally takes seconds to clean them.


#Straw #environmentallyfriendly #StainlessSteelDrinkingStraws #EHMEEHMEEHME #Review #Tomoson
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.






Wednesday, August 7, 2019

25 in 1 Precision Screwdriver Set, by FREEWISE








This set of 25 in 1 Precision screwdriver set by FreeWise is perfect for anyone who works with small screws. It's great for working on cell phones, computers, Drones, glasses, and more.

The set comes with 24 bits in different shapes and sizes, a screwdriver handle, and it all fits neatly in a pocket sized Leather case.

The screwdriver handle is made out of alloy so it is super lightweight but durable.

The screw bits are made of high strength stainless steel, so they are able to get those tough screws loose without bending or shredding the tips. The screw bit heads are magnetized so they stay put inside of the Screw handle. The bits also fit nicely and securely into the the leather case. To remove them you will have to manually turn the bit just a little until the flat side is in position and the bit comes right out. I would personally prefer them to be a bit hard to get out than for them to just slide out and be lost though.

The case is Black Leather and has a little snap closure. It also features a holder for the screwdriver handle and the variety of driver pieces are attached to little metal strips attached to the inside of the case. The case is lightweight and being leather it is durable. The handle is about 4 inches long and with a bit inside it is about 4 1/2 inches long.

The bit sizes are:
10 x "✡" (Star hexagon Screwdrivers) (T2/T3/T4/T5/T6/T7/T8/T9/T10/T15)
5 x "+" (Cross Screwdrivers) (1.0/1.2/1.5/2.0/3.0)
4 x "-" (Flat-blade Screwdrivers) (1.0/1.5/2.0/3.0)
2 x "★"(Pentagon Screwdriver) (0.8/1.2)
1 x "Y" (Y-type Screwdriver) (2.0)
1 x "▲" (Triangle Screwdriver) (2.3)
1 x "⊙" (Point Screwdriver)(0.8)

This is a great set to have around the house but will also work for a professional in the field or shop.



#PrecisionScrewdriverSet #PrecisionScrewdriver #Electronics #FreeWise #Review #tomoson #amazonproducts







Saturday, February 2, 2019

Bluetooth shower speaker by AncordWorks (Green)




Another great wireless bluetooth waterproof rechargeable speaker from Ancord Works. Comes with all kinds of accessories. You get the speaker, the power cord, the wall plug, a carabiener, a suction cup, and a protective micro sd card reader. Everything you need to use this speaker in anyway you feel the need.

I personally have a few different speakers from Ancord Works and a few other brands as well. Ancord Works are my favorite. The battery life is top notch. The speakers are very durable and lightweight. They are easy to take anywhere you go. The speaker volume is adjustable and can be turned up quite loud. I have one attached to my laptop, my husband has one in the man cave, I have given these as gifts, and so far it has outlived the abuse of one of my Grand Kids.

This as well as others from Ancord Works are waterproof, you can take it in the shower with you. You don't have to worry about it at the beach, at the lake, or beside the pool.

You can plug this speaker into a wall plug or a backup battery to charge. You can even use it while it is on charge. It has a spot for a Micro SD card. An this speaker even comes with a MICRO SD card reader that fits into any USB port. This makes it so easy to transfer music or other audio onto the SD card which easily slides into the speaker.

Great seaker, Great battery life, and great sound quality. I highly recommend this speaker and others by Ancord Works.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

25 in 1 Precision Screwdriver Set




Really nice precision screwdriver set by FreeWise. It comes in a  leather wallet holder with a strong snap to keep everything in. It is  great for shirt or even pants pocket, purse or wherever you want to store or carry it. Compact and easy to use.

The screw bits are made from stainless steel so they should be Pretty durable and hold up very well to what ever you use them for. The handle is made of a strong but light weight aluminum alloy material. The wallet is a flexible soft leather with a nice snap. The bits are held in like the old fashioned key holders. They lay down flat but to take one out you just flip it up towards the top and twist a bit and it comes right out. There is a small leather flap over the top of each holders bar so they bits do not fall out.

There are several types of bits and several sizes of each type of bit. Great for all your electronics, glasses, drones, other small screw needs.

This set would make a great gift for anyone who uses precision screwdrivers whether at home or on the job.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Victagen USB Rechargeable Bike Safety LED Light Set




Great bike light but can be used as a flashlight. It comes with all the accessories you need, Flashlight, handlebar connector, 1- 185650 rechargeable battery, power cord, and flashing red back light. The flashlight has 5 light settings high, med, and low, SOS, and strobe.   Light area does get hot, handle with care. There is a warning on the top of the light to help you remember not to touch the lamp itself, but I would be careful if using around small children. The light itself has a strong and durable military grade Aluminum Alloy body, and it is super light weight at just about 1/4 of a pound. The flashlight is waterproof so great to take along camping or fishing or if you get stuck in the rain while riding.

The handlebar connector is made like a releasable zip tie so will fit all sizes of handlebars and can even be put onto a tackle box handle, backpack or whatever else you carry with you. It takes just seconds to install and no tools are needed. The flashlight itself just slides onto the connector and can be removed without having to remove the whole connector.

The small blinking backup light comes on a rubber loop connector and can be added to a belt loop or other item so you can be seen at night. The batteries come installed for this as well but you do need to open the battery compartment and remove the small paper/plastic in order for the batteries to make contact and work.


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

FORID small trash bags - Yellow, 35 ct, 4 gallon, 2pk



These small trash bags are the perfect size for my bathroom garbage can. They are the 4 gallon size. I have the bright yellow bags. There are 35 bags on each roll and these come in a  2 pack so you get 70 trash bags. These bags are the 15.7 inches by 19.7 inches. These are 0.95 mil. they are kind of thin and do tear easily if you pull or push on them to hard, but still great for the trash in my bathroom. I don't have a lot of sharp or heavy garbage in my bathroom. These also work great int he trash can by my bed, and the small can in my living room. Each roll comes in it's own cardboard box to keep them nice and neat until you open them. There is also a sticky tab at the end of each roll so when you take them out of the box and use one you can replace the sticker to keep the bags nicely rolled up. This is great if you do not store them in the box. There is also a perforation in the side of the box that can be punched out for easy feeding of the trash bags. Both boxes of bags also came with a small sachet envelope mine are both strawberry scented. These can be left in the box or used in a drawer or closet.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

TriVision Cloud Cam, HD 960P Indoor Wireless IP Security Camera




Hey Yall I have the TriVision Cloud Cam, HD 960P Indoor Wireless IP Security Camera. It is a very nice small security camera. It was super easy to set up and works remotely from your phone. This comes with everything you need to get the camera ready for use, then download a small simple app, and you are on your way to securing your home. You get the camera, the stand, the power cord, the wall plug, an instruction manual, and hardware if you want to hang the camera. The base is very nice plastic base. It has little grippers on the bottom which makes it perfect for setting on a desk, a shelf, a dresser, a table, or other furniture piece. 

The Camera has Motion Sensor, IR Night Vision, 120 degree Wide Angle for Home, Office, Baby, or even Pet Monitoring. The camera has a crystal clear 960p HD video. There is a spot for a SD card as well. I really like that it will notify you and give you instant live viewing when you have the motion sensor set to notify you, and you can watch playback recordings with video and audio with App. It even has Two-way audio, so if you are using it for a pet or baby monitor you can talk to them as well as hear them. 

This camera and app works with both Apple iOS and Android.



I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.