Labels

Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Product reviews. Show all posts

Monday, March 30, 2020

3pc Hipster Cat Bedding Duvet Cover Set


This awesome 3 piece Hipster Cat Bedding Duvet Cover Set is by Sleepwish. This is so cute. It features 6 different cat pictures all over the top of the duvet cover and the pillow slips. The back side is a solid white on the duvet cover and the pillow slips.

I have the queen sized duvet cover that comes with 2 matching pillow cases. This is made out of sheet weight material. It is 1800 thread micro fiber material. The opening is zippered at the bottom of the duvet cover. It is easy to insert your comforter with the large opening. There are ties inside to keep your comforter in place. This is machine washable and dryer safe. The stitching seems be tight and very well made, so I don;t see it coming apart very fast.

The microfiber material is very soft feeling. I like that it is light weight so can be used year round. This could also be used to slide your mattress in for guest room beds that are not used often.

This would bring life to any bedroom or make a great gift for any cat lover. SleepWish has 16 designs in total if this cool cat design is not for you. They also offer this is Full, Queen, and King size.


everyday Blood Pressure Monitor by Sinocare




This Blood pressure monitor is by sinocare. It is simple to use. The hardest part is getting the cuff in the right orientation and that was easy. The blood pressure monitor seems pretty accurate. I tested it against the one I have been using and it was spot on. This BP unit can monitor 2 users, store up to 90 readings with date & time stamps for each, and  displays the average of last 3 readings. It also has an irregular heartbeat detection.

I have high blood pressure and a fast heart beat. I take 2 different pills a day to keep me in reasonable rates. A good and accurate blood pressure monitor is important to me. I check my blood pressure at least once a day every day, so I need one that is accurate. This one seems to work very well for me. 

This is very easy to sue. Make sure the pressure tube is attached to the machine fully. Put the cuff on your arm, the left gives the most accurate readings according to my doctor. I adjust the cuff to where the tube coming off the cuff is about center to the bend of my arm. Sit back with your feet flat on the floor, I usually have my arm setting on the desk, then push the button.

It even talks to you. It tells you to sit still and do not talk when you start. Then when you are done it tells you your readings. There is a settings button so you can turn the voice off/on. You can also set the date and time. The LCD screen is back lit, and the readings are quite large and easy to read.

It takes 4 AA batteries that does not come with the machine. But any AA batteries should work. I honestly do not know how well rechargeable batteries would do though.

Compact for travel.The monitor is 4 1/2 inches long, 4 inches wide, and about 2 3/4 inches at its tallest point. I do wish this came with a carrying case.


#needreviewfullrefund

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Jet Gift Baskets Cucumber and Olive Oil Spa Basket



I received this amazing Gift Basket from Jet Gift Baskets. It is the Cucumber and Olive Oil Spa Basket. There are lots of goodies in the gift basket. I received a Cucumber Olive Oil liquid hand soap. It is a plastic bottle and holds 16 fl ounces.  My favorite item was the Cucumber Olive Oil exfoliating body wash. It also came in a  plastic bottle and holds 16 fl ounces. There is a small hand soap sized and a large body sized bar of Cucumber and Olive Oil, shea butter soap. There is a full sized box of Teavana Radiant Green Vert Radieux tea bags with 24 tea bags. And last but not least a 2 ounce package of California Smoked Almonds. All of this comes in a really nice wicker gift basket that could be used in multiple ways after you empty it out.

I love how soft the soaps all leave me feeling after I used them. The liquid and bar soap were perfect through out the day for a quick hand washing and left my hands feeling like I had used lotion on them. The exfoliating body wash was my favorite. It left me soft all over. The exfoliateing particles in it did not make me feel like I was using sand paper like with some exfoliating washes, and my skin felt soft and renewed after my shower.

This is an amazing gift box. And after I received it I checked out their huge line of gift boxes on their website. They have gift boxes for every occasion and holidays as well. They have birthday, Christmas, Sympathy, Chocolate, and tons more to choose from. Check them out and give them a try, you will not be sorry.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, March 13, 2020

Handmade Leather Journal by piboshi



This beautiful Handmade Leather Journal by Piboshi would make the perfect gift for anyone, male or female, including yourself. It is as I said handmade and leather. It has a snap closure on the front, inside it has 2 pockets for credit cards or business cards, a larger pocket for an extra notebook, notes, cash, or whatever. It comes with an amazing pen as well. And lets not forget the note tablet.

The notepad is refillable but the one that comes with it has 30 pages of craft paper. The paper is kind of a yellow color. This would be great for work, school, or home. You could scribble your thoughts down, write in appointments, notes of things you don't want to forget and more.

Men are very hard to buy for at least for me, but this would make a great gift for any gift giving occasion. It is built sturdy and looks like it would outlast everything a man, woman, or teen would put it through, and would outlast being in a purse, pocket, briefcase, and back pack.

There is a bull engraved on the front cover but that is the only decoration. It is simple but beautiful.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, March 6, 2020

12 Wooden Jigsaw Mini Puzzles by PETITOY




This set of wooden puzzles by Petitoy is amazing in so many ways. There are 12 puzzles in the set. The base and pieces are made of wood. The pictures on the puzzles are very bright and colorful, and will get your child's attention. There are 9 pieces to each puzzle. Each puzzle is 5.9 inches by 5.9 inches by 0.2 inches. The pieces are large and easy to handle. The picture is printed on the base as a reference to piece placement. These puzzles will help children develop hand-eye coordination, motor skills, color and shape recognition.

Stamping sticker technology ensures that patterns stay vivid and pieces stay like new. The puzzles are coated with environmentally friendly water-based paint. These are made with Non-toxic materials and have smooth edges to keep children and toddlers safe. There is a choking hazard on the box but I believe the pieces are large enough not to be a real problem. The pieces are about 2 inches by 2 inches. But with children under 3 use with adult supervision.

Along with the 12 puzzles you also get a pull string back pack style bag to keep the puzzles in and to make it easy to take on the go. This set would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom or daycare.


Monday, February 24, 2020

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle




This is an amazing water bottle. It is from Glasstic. It has a plastic outer shell, a glass inner bottle, a screw on plastic base, and a screw on top base. The top base has a plastic handle great for either carrying or clipping to a belt or backpack. It also has a lock to keep the lid closed so no accidental spills will happen.  The outer plastic shield protects the inside glass water bottle. If it does happen to break you will not have to worry about glass spraying all over. The plastic shield will keep it inside.

Now for the coolest part of this water bottle. You can personalize this bottle. There is a gab between the inner glass bottle and the outer plastic shield. Each bottle comes with a choice of decorative liner. You can also purchase multiple liners to change out. You can even special order personalized liners. There are tons to choose from. They even have the adult coloring book style lines where you can choose the design and color it yourself.

If any of the components ever break you can get FREE replacement parts. They constantly offer sales on their website too, so you can get one for each holiday, or mood. The water bottles are dishwasher safe for easy clean up. Can be put into the refrigerator to get your drink cold, so you can just grab and go. The outer plastic shell works like insulation to keep your drink cold longer too. 

I personally love that the actual bottle is glass, I am not a fan of plastic bottles. To me they leave a strange taste to my drinks. But not with this glass bottle.

I am thrilled with my bottle and I am sure you will be too.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wooden Puzzles for Toddlers by petitoy



Look at these adorable wooden animal puzzles from Petitoy. You get 4 wooden puzzles, a ladybug, a bumble bee, and super cute owl, and a fish, plus you get a pull string storage bag that can be worn like a back pack.

The puzzles are each made of brightly painted wood and the base is wood as well. Each puzzle has 4 to 5 pieces. The pieces slide into the cut out of the square base put to not attach to it.

These puzzles are great for younger children, but some of the pieces may be small enough to cause a choking hazard and are recommended for children 3 years and older.

These puzzles can be used for educational purposes. They can teach the names of the animals, hand eye coordination, helping with concentration, brain building, and problem-solving, and tons of fun.

Each puzzle measures 5.8 inches by 5.8 by 0.6 inches. The puzzle board and pieces are made of solid wood. There are no sharp edges, so you do not have to worry about your child being poked, scratched, or getting splinters. With these being solid wood and painted you can clean them easily with a damp cloth.

These would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom, whether it be home school, daycare or school.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wooden Alphabet Puzzles by petitoy



What a way to kick your Child's education into over drive. This super nice and brightly colored wooden alphabet puzzle from Petitoy is sure to get and hold a child's attention. The puzzle base is about 1/4 inch thick and made of solid wood, the letters are about 1/2 inch thick. All edges are rounded and the whole piece is very smooth. The set comes with the large alphabet board, all the letters, a bonus smaller snail puzzle, and a pull string storage bag.

Under each letter on the puzzle board is a picture and a spelled word starting with each letter of the alphabet. This is a great way to start teaching children not only the alphabet but also beginning steps to reading. The board and the large chunky letter teach hand eye coordination. They can learn to spell their names, they can learn colors. This puzzle set is so much more than a toy.

The alphabet board is large, but with the smaller snail puzzle the pieces are quite a bit smaller and there is a choking hazard warning on the box. This puzzle should be played with adult supervision. The box recommends age 3 and up.

The pieces can be easily cleaned up when they become dirty with a damp cloth.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

FORID 1.2 Gallon Small Garbage Bags 150 Count Compostable Material



These are really great trash bags from FORID. These are the 1.2 gallon size. They fit perfectly in my small trash cans I have in the bathroom, bedroom, and living room. In the box is 5 rolls of 30 trash bags. They are approximately 17 inches long and 12 inches wide when unfolded. They have absolutely no smell at all to them. They are very strong bags even though they do not look very thick. These bags re a green color but you can still see through them. But the best part of all is these trash bags are made of Plant Starch Materials (PSM) They are biodegradable and compostable. They are great for collecting your trash and for the planet.

These bags are great for all the rooms of you house. Perfect for the kitchen for bagging up food waste. If you compost you can toss your waste food and the bag right into your compost area. Great for changing the cat litter. I keep a roll in my car. They are perfect for taking trips. You have some place to keep the water and soda cups and bottles and the snack wrappers. So when you get where you are going or back home you have all the garbage bagged up and not all over the floor board of your car.

I have used other bags from Forid before and they have all been exceptional and very strong. And with 150 bags, I won't bee needing bags for quite some time.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style


Check out this super cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style. This is the perfect hat for kids, teens, and even adults. The hat is also perfect for male and females alike. The back of the hat is made of a nice black mesh, it has a double row of sizing snaps ( at least that's what I call them). The front is made of a cushioned puffy rubbery type material. It is so bright and colorful how could you not want to wear it. You would defiantly stand out in a  crowd.

It is a fun hat to look at all the stuff going on on it. It is anime style. I call it comic book. There are multiple little squarish shapes each with a different scene in them. This would make a the perfect gift for anyone who likes hats, colors, or anime. I personally see nothing on the hat that would not be okay for a small child to wear.

My Grandson is 12 and has been wearing hats since he was a baby. I will be giving this to him as a gift and I know he is going to flip for it. I am positive it will be his new favorite hat.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

1800 Watt Professional Salon Negative Ionic Hair Blow Dryer by MONOMONO




This is a really nice Blow Dryer by MONOMONO. It is a 1800 Watt dryer that is a Professional Salon style. It is a Negative Ionic Hair Blow Dryer. It has 3 setting, hot, warm and cold. It also has 2 speeds soft and fast and has cool shot as well. It has a removable filter to prevent hair being sucked into the blow dryer and you can easily clean up lint, dust, hair and other yuck being sucked into the filter.

It is suggested you use High heat & fast speed for thick/long hair, warm heat & soft wind for thin/short hair, cool wind for final touch. Using these suggestions can help  avoid any excessive heat that can cause hair damage. The hair dryer comes with a Diffuser for curly hair, a smooth nozzle to dry and smooth, and styling nozzle for easy styling.

The hair dryer has Ionic ceramic technology that releases negative ions to reduce frizz and it nourishes your hair. The hair dryer is quieter than my old hair dryer, and is not real heavy either. The dryer features a advanced U-shaped design Heating wire. It seems to dry hair very quickly. I have very thick and course long hair, that usually takes forever to dry.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Smart Cube Plus Storage Bags by Nest Neatly




I'm not gonna lie I could use probably 50 more of these Storage bags in my house. I have a small house but lots of stuff. These bags are perfect for all the stuff setting in closets that barely get used. I live in Florida so winter clothes is something we don't have a lot of but they do take up room for only being worn a couple times a year. I also have stacks of extra blankets. But my big space takers are my crafts. My daughters and I make and sell wreaths and other home items. I have a whole room devoted to crafting as well as a shed out back, but think I need a warehouse. Being as a lot of the stuff we make is seasonal there are usually several months out of the year things will set untouched. Having something to store these items in is a great help to me.

These storage bags actually hold quite a bit and seem very sturdy. They have a clear window to let me see what is inside without having to open it. They also come with sticky labels to write on and stick to the bag, so I can get a quick glance and know whats inside.

The set comes with 2 large 39 x 18 x 6 inch bags and you get a bonus storage cube with this set that is 23.6 x 17.7 x 11.8 inches which is great for larger items like toys or finished craft projects for me.

The bags have durable #5 metal zippers, reinforced “H” handles, and rip-resistant cloth. Tthere is no smell and the bags are breathable. So you don't have to worry about them falling apart like with the thin plastic storage bags or smelling chemically. The Storage bags fit neatly under beds or in closets. The storage cube is too tall to fit under a bed but works great in a closet or on a shelf, or even setting in a corner. Some nights I get cold in our living room, so I can put a blanket or 2 in one of these bags and set it in the space behind my chair so I have easy access to the blanket instead of having to run to the linen closet to grab a blanket or have one tossed over the back of my chair all the time. The possibilities are actually endless as to what you can do with these bags. They even hold multiple rolls of wrapping paper both the shorter and longer rolls.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, December 30, 2019

Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain Strap Small







I love this Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain and leather Strap. It is considered a Small bag. It is 8.25 inches tall x 6.5  inches across x 4 inches wide. It made of  50 % PU Leather and 50 % PVC. The sides are stiff and stay upright, they do not sag or flop over even when unzipped. Inside is a 100% polyester lining. Inside there is one zippered pouch and one open pouch. Both of the pouches are about 5 inches deep and about  4 inches wide. Great for holding all the small stuff we ladies cram into out bags. The zippered pouch would be great for cash, change, and credit cards to keep them safe and secured instead of carrying a wallet.

The strap is quite long perfect for wearing cross body or it is also adjustable with 5 holes if you want to wear it as a shoulder bag. There is about 6 inches of chain at each end of the removable strap.

This purse also come in a classic brown color and a gorgeous red. All three colors are accented in gold. I absolutely love this bag, and it really holds a lot of stuff.


Thursday, December 19, 2019

Felt Letter Board with Cursive Letters by Obliviscar




This is a really nice Felt Letter Board with Cursive Letters by Obliviscar and would be great for home use or business. The set comes with everything you need. The board itself is actual wood. The frame around the board is a rustic look design with grey felt. On the back is a wall hanger but you also get a really nice metal table stand, that holds the board really nicely. You also get a a very nice plastic case that holds all of the letters, numbers, and emoji's. The letters are cursive, they come in upper and lower case and in black and white. The letters are made of solid plastic with small tips on the back to slide in between the holding lines on the board. The board itself is 10 x 10 and about 1 inch thick. It seems very sturdy to me as it is wood and not cardboard or plastic.

With the letters there are also words like happy, love, hello and more. You also get emonji's like smiley faces, poop, and more, plus you get decorations like Christmas trees, birthday balloons, clouds, animals, and more. Some are very small and others are quite large. I don't mean huge as the larger ones are about 2 inches long and 1 inch high, but compared to others in the set this is larger.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Mens Money Clip Wallet Leather from piboshi




This is a really nice Mens Money Clip Wallet from piboshi. It is 100% Genuine Leather. It is a very slim minimalist wallet, great for front or back pocket. It has 3 credit card slots, a slot with view window for ID, and 2 large pockets, along with a very strong magnetic folding money clip. it even comes with a matching key chain.

The keychain is 4 1/2 inches long by 1 inch wide. It the the loop kind, the loop is made from leather as well with the piboshi emblem engraved in it. The wallet is 5 1/2 inches long by about 3 1/2 inches tall. The piboshi emblem is engraved in the money clip part of the wallet. The stitching of the wallet seems to be tight and strong. The over all look and feel of the wallet is high quality. IT is nto thin cheap looking or feeling.

The money clip wallet is made with advanced RFID blocking technology, so you can rest assured your cards are safe being carried in this wallet.

This wallet would make a great gift for any man or older boy. I even know some women who would carry this wallet in their pocket or purse.


#magneticmoneyclip #mensmoneyclipwallet #rfidmoneyclip
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Sunday, December 15, 2019

4 in 1 Portable Leak Proof Refillable Travel Toiletries Accessories Kit






This 4 in 1 Portable Leak Proof Refillable Travel Toiletries Accessories Kit is perfect for anyone who travels and just handy in general. Inside this really nice durable plastic sleeve are 4 TSA approved sized spray bottles. The bottles are removable and refillable. There are 4 bottles inside, perfect for shampoo, conditioners, hair sprays, lotions, oils, and any other beauty products you may use. These are spray bottles and to me conditioner and shampoo does not spray well but with the outer lid it will open easily for you to remove the bottle and pour the contents out into your hand.

The inner bottle is made of baby-grade PET environmental protection materials. The outer sleeve is made of rugged ABS materials. Each reusable bottle has a capacity of 40ml or 1.4 ounces, so is within the range of TSA rules. The bottles are Leak-proof and shock-proof, so is perfect for travel. It also can clean off your bathroom vanity at home by filling them with your daily creams, lotions, and oils. I usually have 3 to 4 bottles of stuff setting on my counter, now I have 1.

I love how the lid of the outer shell easily spins around to get to the bottle you are wanting to use. This also comes with a set of sticky labels so you know what is in each bottle without having to open the lid to see. The outer shell is just big enough to be comfortable and easy to use with 1 hand.


Friday, December 13, 2019

SedonaHouse Weighted Blanket




Just need one Sedona House Weighted Blanket, you can get a better sleep! It's the best Christmas gift this year.
And they are now make big deals!!! Go to get it!!!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Kichuzl Dual Colors Toddler Cup Set Stainless Steel Mugs



This is a set of 2 toddler size mugs Dual Colors Stainless Steel Mug set by Kichuzl This is a really nice set of toddler size mugs. These are 8.5 ounce tumblers. This is a 2 pack, you get 2 cups, 2 lids, and 2 silicon straws. These are the perfect size for the little ones. These cups do keep drinks cold or hot for hours. These are double walled stainless steel tumblers, with plastic flip top lids, can be used without the straws. All Parts of these tumblers are Eco-friendly and meet PBA Free and FDA Approvals. The flip tops lids are made from Tritan Materials. These tumbler are very strong and well made. They can take a drop with no problem. The cups are approximately 3 1/2 inches tall, with a 3 inch top opening. The straws are about 7 inches tall and have a permanent bend in them for easy sipping without having to tip the cup the up. The lid has a rubber ring around it to secure it tightly to the mug. These are brightly colored one is light blue with a darker blue bottom, the other is yellow with an orange bottom. These would make a great gift for parents. These are nice to home and travel.

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand



This is a super cute Unicorn Double Taco Holder Stand. This is made of plastic and does need assembly. It pops together pretty easily with no tools needed. It is Dishwasher safe you do not have to take it apart when washing it. Once it't together you really never have to pop it apart again. This double taco holder stand makes a great gift for the taco lover. It is adorable women and little girls alike will love having their taco's served up in this Unicorn holder. It is the only one like it on Amazon! There are other shapes but this one is a pink Unicorn. You don't have to just use it with taco's either, you could put burrito's, sandwiches, toast, waffles, cookies, and more. This is made from non-toxic, BPA-free, and 100% food safe materials. It is about 10 inches long, 7 1/2 inches high, and 3 inches wide. This Unicorn taco holder is made in the USA by a woman owned small business. The owner came up with this design herself. She is so sure you are gonna love it she will guarantee it. If you have a problem with it contact her and she will either give you your money back or replace it. You can't beat that.

Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wireless Car Charger



Wireless Car Charger,10W/7.5W Qi Wireless Fast Charging Mount Air Vent Phone Holder and Stick On Dashboard Compatible iPhone Xs/Xs Max/XR/X/ 8/8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy Note10//S10/Note 9/S9

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PT6D3D2?ref=myi_title_dp