Labels

Showing posts with label Pet Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pet Product reviews. Show all posts

Friday, June 26, 2015

Shed Ninja Long and Short Hair Dog and Cat Groomin



I really love this shed Ninja's pet brush, it is dual sided, has soft bristles on one side, and stainless steel bristles on the other. The bristle pad on the stainless steel side is flexible, the handle is rubber and non slip, and also pivots while brushing. It does not seem to pull like regular brushes, my pets and I both like that. Either side glide gently and smoothly across my pets fur, and they think they are being petted. I own other pet Ninja pet grooming products, and really like them, they are high quality products.
I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Shed Ninja Double Sided Comb for Grooming Dogs and Cats



Great dual sided comb for pets, It has a non slip grip handle, round tipped pins so it doesn't scratch your pet. Works for dogs and cats. I love that it helps with shedding, my little dog is always shedding. I am always cleaning up dog hair. it also works for short haired dogs, which I also have one of. And they love being petted and pampered, so while combing them they are enjoying the attention. I own other Shed Ninja products and they are all great, high quality pet products.
I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Professional Dog Nail Clippers for Large Dogs


These are a great set of pet nail clippers, they are made for larg dogs but you can use them on smaller ones too, There is a great guard on the one side to help you not cut to short, which is always my biggest fear. I do not want to hurt my babies,
 The handles lock in a closed position for storage with a slide button. They are spring loaded. The handles are plastic with a rubber no slip grip on each handle. The blades are mad of stainless steel.  There is supposed to be a nail file included, mine did not come with one however so I cannot say its good or not. That is the reason I am giving 4 stars.

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Rawhide Dog Bones 6-7 Inch Awesome Taste



Great product, the dogs loved them. My little dog snuggles with his when not chewing on it, my big dog runs outside and gnaws on his.
The bag is huge, and the bones are all intact, they all look pretty much uniform and are all on color instead of having stains on them. They are actually kind of cute. They are big so should last a long time as rawhide is very hard takes a while to get it soft.
I did received these bones in exchange for my honest opinion

Sunday, June 14, 2015

K9King Silicone dog bone mold



Th k9king Silicone Dog bone mold is nothing shirt of adorable, It has 15 molds on the sheet each is about 3 inches long 1 inch deep and around 1 inch wide.
 The sheet is made fully of silicone which is FDA approved silicone. It is non stick. It is freezer, microwave and oven safe.  They are safe for temperatures from -76F to 450F
  These would make adorable dog treats or people treats. Ice cubs, cookies, cakes, chocolate bars and more. If using in a microwave or an oven, you may want to set them on a baking dish since silicone is a bit flimsy, that way you will not gt burnt removing them.
 I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Doggie ID Review and Giveaway



This is the most adorable pet ID tag I have ever seen. It looks just like my drivers License, but it has my dog's picture, name and even a signature. Sorry about the little piece of paper but I don't want the world to see my address. This is 1 3/4 by 1 3/4, it is a durable plastic laminate over your pets ID it comes with a keyring  and a carabiner to hook it to your dogs collar.
  It took about 2 minutes to design the tag, just pick the state you would like on your tag, they have all US States, put in your Dog's name and your mailing info, pic a picture, you will get to see how your picture looks and edit it even, then you will see the finished project before you order.  Mine arrived in about a week.
  My dog is a Chihuahua mix so he is kind of small but the tag is not huge on him. If there is any problems with your Doggie ID tag EVER they offer a lifetime guarantee. These tags are also designed and made in the USA, by a group that started out as pet enthusiasts.
 If and when your Pet crosses the Rainbow Bridge, you will have this tag as a reminder of your baby. You could even put it on your key chain.
The company is even allowing me to give one of you Amazing readers one of your own. Just enter below for your chance to win one of these adorable Doggie ID Tags.
I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.


a Rafflecopter giveaway




Friday, May 8, 2015

Best Natural Tripe Sticks Promo Review



This video did not quite end the way it was supposed to.

The Best Natural Tripe Sticks are 100% Pure Beef.  They are free of chemical, preservatives or additives. They are low in fat and high in protein. You should store them in the refrigerator.  They offer a risk free 200% guarantee if you and  your furry friend doesn't love them not only will they refund your money but you also get a free bag. Part of your purchase helps support dog rescues throughout the USA.

Check out the company at these links:
www.twitter.com/bestformypets

www.facebook.com/bestformypets

www.instagram.com/bestformypets







Sunday, May 3, 2015

Deshedding Pet Grooming Tool for Dogs and Cats Review

 This is a 2 piece comb. The handle and comb detach for easy cleaning. My dog at first ran from it but then again he runs from everything except treats. He is a Long haired Chihuahua and only wants to be messed with when he wants it. Once I started combing him though he was all for it. The comb was very easy to clean up afterward, what hair did come off of him came right out of the comb teeth and just some warm soapy water took any dirt off the comb. It is a really nice set. I was given my comb in exchange for my honest review.

Friday, April 24, 2015

Fur Buddy Review



I was given the Fur Buddy Pet Grooming Kit in exchange for my honest opinion. This is a very nice kit, it has 3 different brush heads that are changeable onto the handle. The handle is plastic with a rubber no slip gripping. It is made for both dogs and cats, long or short hair. IT has a deshedding Rake, a Slicker brush, and a bristle-pin brush. The company offers a one year 100% Satisfaction Money Guarantee and a lifetime replacement Guarantee. They do have a bonus offer or free reports and pet tips, by texting them, the info is on the back of the package.

Check out their website www.petagreedirect.com

Get half off your purchase of Furbuddy

use this promo code on checkout: JQCRFPNN

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

My Review: Emmy's Best Premium Chicken Jerky Treats for Dogs


I was given these at a huge discount for my honest review.
My dogs loved these. One ran to hide and eat his, the other just devoured it. It actually smelled like chicken when I opened the resealable zipper lock bag. It a rather large  8 ounce bag and filled pretty much to capacity. On the bag it says no fillers and no additives I love that the ingrediant list in itself is a treat to read 100% USDA grade A chicken breast and nothing else.There is no refrigeration needed. Some of the pieces are large but break easily for smaller portions. And you can feed it to cats too. They are a bit expensive though. But so is all natural or organic people food.