Labels

Showing posts with label Pet Product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pet Product reviews. Show all posts

Monday, September 10, 2018

PetTastic Best Adjustable Dog Collar







Super cute and super nice pet collar. This is one of the may designs you can choose from. they offer several colors and size. It's so easy to get the perfect collar for your pet. The collar is fully adjustable to fit your furry friends neck comfortably. It has a spot to attach their pet tag. It also has a sturdy metal loop for attaching their leash. The clip is  made of heavy duty plastic and so is the adjusting buckle.

There are 14 designs and colors to choose from. There are 3 sizes. Small is 12 inches and adjusts to 16 inches. It is 3/4 inches wide. Medium is 14 1/2 inches and adjusts to 20 inches. It is 1 inch wide. Large is 18 inches and adjusts to 26 inches and is 1 1/5 inches wide. These collars have a neoprene lining and that is the width listed above. The printed side is a polyester webbing layer. The collars can be run through the wash machine when they get dirty.

You need to always check your dog collar to make sure they have not tightened or loosened to much. you should be abe to easily get 2 fingers in between the collar and the dogs neck.

These collars are adorable and they have colors for both male and female dogs.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

RORAIMA Collapsible Mesh Cat Play tunnel for indoor cat size 17"x17"x59"




I got this for my daughters cat who loves to go outside but is a indoor cat.  Her cat Vlad loves this thing they have even left it open in the house for him to play in as well as their 2 puppies.

When they take him outside they give him a few cat toys to play with and let him go. He hasn't fully caught on to how to make it roll on his own, but when it does roll he gets excited. It's simple to put put the cat into with the zippered round end. You can also slide a food and water bowl in it. Because the tunnel is so light weight just the weight of the bowls should hold it still.

My daughter plans to get the matching tent and possibly another tunnel or 2 so the cat can have a larger area to run around in. She even talked about attaching it to a doggie door so the cat and the puppies can go outside without worry. She also plans to bring it with them when they go camping, so the cat is in a more protected and can not run off.

The tunnel is actually pretty big, it is  17" in Diameter  and the length is 59". It also comes with a carrying bag which is great for travel. This would be great with just about any small animal to go outside in, or even if you are going on a trip you can put this in the back seat and not have to worry about them running around the car and its more space than a normal pet carrier plus a small litter box would slide in there for trips. It also comes with a 1 year LIMITED WARRANTY.


Check this out on Amazon

#cattent #PetTent #PlayTunnel #RORAIMA

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, June 25, 2018

#momlifevoxbox

I love Influenster.com they send me some really awesome sample boxes and they are free.

The box I received this time is called the #momligevoxbox. It had some wonderful full sized and sample sized products.

I received a full sized Pantene foam conditioner. They sent me the daily moisture renewal which is great
 The down side was it was for fine flat hair. My hair is anything but fine and flat. I gave this to my daughter though and she was thrilled. She loved how well it works and will be buying this when the container runs out.

Next I received a full sized Dove Men +Care dry spray deodorant. It has stain defense and was cool scented. My husband liked this. He is a stick guy but did use this. I personally liked the smell.

Next was a dog toy from Bark Box. My dogs are a little old but my little dog snuggled right up to it.

I got a sample size bottle of Vera Wang Embrace perfume.  It has hints of Mandarin added to French Lavender, cocoa bean, and vanilla. I have tried others Vera Wang perfumes and I like how the scents are on the light side and they last a long time.

And last but not least I got a single serve bottle of Mott's Sensibles juice in apple raspberry flavor and s coupon for $2.00 off my next full sized purchase. I had to share this juice with the kids and all 3 of loved it. The flavor was amazing. I already bought more.

If you would like to jump on the box box train you can join Influenster here: www.influenster.com/r/1160121 . You can review every day products, ask questions about products and more which you will earn badges for.


Sunday, January 14, 2018

Cisno Pet Heating Pad



My little dog is an old man. He is 11 years old and is always cold it seems. I have blankets pretty much where ever he lays since he curls up in them to stay warm. I honestly have never though to put a heating pad in his bed to help him stay warm when he is not snuggled up to me. This Cisno Pet heating pad is perfect for my dog Mouse. I love that I can change the temperature so they he will be using it year round not just when it is cold. My bigger dog Rebel is also an old man and though he is way bigger then the pad I have found him cuddled up in the little dog bed taking advantage of the heat also.

The heating pad is Medium Sized, it is about the size of a regular human sized heating pad. It is 12 inches by 16  inches and less then 1/4 inch thick. There are several heating temperatures to choose from.. They go from 77 to 131°F.  It takes about 30 minutes for the pad to come up to its full temperature range but does start to get warm very quickly. It is waterproof and has a built in power surge protection module. The cord is quite long and chew resistant.  It comes with 2 zip off pad covers, a dark blue one and a tan one. These pad covers are machine washable.

Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

PetExpert Retractable Dog Leash with FREE COLLAR




I have 2 dogs one is a 16 pound Chihuahua mix the other is a 45 pound Pit Bull mix. Most of the time they run freely in our fenced in yard but there are times I need to take them away from the house. I need a good and easy to use lightweight leash for them. one that will hold up and one that is easy for me to hold onto. I prefer the retractable leashes so i can let them walk but yet I don't have to worry about them getting to far away or tangled up. I like knowing I can stop their distance with a push of a button. My little dog is more of a wanderer and the big dog is my protector so he doesn't go to far away from me. I have actually used this leash with both dogs and it works great for either one of them. The nylon ribbon is light enough for the small dog and strong enough for the big one. My daughter also tried it on her 20 pound cat who is leash trained and he done well with this leash also.

This is a really nice retractable pet leash. It is made of lightweight plastic but it is durable. It has a nylon ribbon which expands to 16 feet. It is good for dogs up to 110 pounds. It comes with a free large dog adjustable collar. The collar fits my larger dog but not the small one. There is a button on the top of the leash housing that allows the ribbon to expand and retract, but also locks the ribbon when you feel your dog is far enough away from you. I am very happy with this leash. it has stood up to my expectations so far.


Check it out on Amazon:

#Pet #PetProduct #DogLeash #RetractableDogLeash #PetLeash #PetExpert #dogfashion #dogs #Dogwalking #dogtraining #leash #adventurebuddies #adventuredog #letswander #doghiking #dogsofinsta #dogsofinstagram #outdoorlife #getoutdoors #doglover #doglove #dogparent #dogmom #doglife #animallovers #petlove #walkyourdog #dogwalk #ilovemydog #Tomoson #HonestReview #Review #Reviewer 

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Healthypup Glucosamine Chondroitin Natural Dog Supplement Soft Chews




My dogs are both 11 years old. I have Mouse a Chihuahua mix and Rebel a Pit Bull mix. They are my babies and I am trying my best to make these last few years I have with them as comfortable as possible for them.

When Rebel was 2 he got out of the yard and someone in our neighborhood shot him in his back left leg. We had to have the leg amputated at the hip. Now that he is getting older his remaining back leg is not doing so well. Some days he seems to have a hard time getting up and going. He whines at times and I feel like he may be having pain as well.

The last time I had Mouse to the Vet they told me his back left leg was popping out of joint some, which is why he no longer jumps on the couch or chair I have to pick him up. He does not seem to have any pain like Rebel does though.

I decided to give these Healthypup Glucosamine Chondroitin soft chews a shot. Mouse has no problem gobbling them up. Rebel doesn't care much for them. He is kind of a picky eater. Mouse is about 16 pounds so he gets 1 chew a day. Rebel is about 40 pounds and gets 2 chews a day. I mix Rebels in with his dinner. There are 120 chews in the plastic container. The container has a screw on lid. The lid is not childproof so make sure to keep out of reach of children. The chews are about the size of the larger chunk dog food. These do have a slight dog food smell to them they are not strong at all and I do not detect a medicine smell.

I am personally not sure how long it will take to see a difference but I am hoping these will help make my dogs comfortable and keep them happy during these last few years of their lives.

Check these out on Amazon

#HealthypupGlucosamineChondroitin #GlucosamineChondroitinSoftChews #Healthypup #Tomoson #honestreview

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Ueither Mens/Womens 5 Pairs Vintage Style Thick Knitting Wool Warm Winter Fall Crew Socks (Shoe Size:6-11)




Ueither has given me a wonderful gift. These socks are amazing. They are for men or women. They are so soft and so warm I will be living in them all winter and whenever else my feet get cold. Which is a lot actually. My living room chair is close to the AC vent and my feet are cold year round.

These socks are like having a teddy bear hug your feet they are so soft. They are made of 60% wool and 40% polyester. The wool is not itchy at all. At first when I read they were wool I was a little worried they would be scratchy, like the old wool blankets and sweaters. Boy was I wrong. Even after washing the socks they are still very soft and feel great on my feet.

There are 5 pairs of socks in this set. Mine are red, blue, brown, green, and black toed and heeled. The socks are calf length. There is a seem across the top of the toe but it did not rub on my toes even with shoes on. There is about a 1 inch elasticized band around the top of the sock but it does not squeeze. It is just tight enough to keep the socks from drooping. I washed and dried these socks and had no problem with stretching out or shrinking. I also did not notice any fading or color bleed.

I am thrilled with my socks. With the holidays coming these would also make a very nice gift.

Check these out on Amazon

#Socks #WarmSocks #CalfLengthSocks #CrewSocks #WoolSocks #Ueither #Tomoson #honestReview

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

BeautyFrizz Fractionated Coconut Oil




I am loving my Simply Coco Fractionated Coconut Oil from BeautyFrizz. This stuff is doing wonders for my dry skin and my dry frizzy hair. I have my bottle in the shower. After washing I have been rubbing a few squirts all over my wet skin and a little in my hair a couple times a week, letting it set a few minutes then rinsing it back out of my hair. I use an old towel to dry off with leaving the oil on my skin.  My skin is so much softer and more moisturized in just a few days. I also use this on my skin in the mornings. My skin drinks it right in so I can get dressed within minutes and not have to worry about staining my clothes. I have also poured a little of the oil into another bottle and added a couple drops of essential oils. This oils has virtually no smell at all, so I can add any essential oil for a touch of scent.

For a quick and easy facial scrub just add 1 part oil to 1 part baking soda. This scrub works well on other parts of the body too.

The oil comes in a  clear plastic bottle with a screw on lid and also has a pump dispenser included. The bottle is a 16 ounce size. Since it just takes a little the bottle should last for quite some time.

I have used other brands of Fractionated Coconut Oil and  Stands up to the rest I have tried if not better then some. This is non water based oil.

Check it out on Amazon

#FractionatedCoconutOil #BeautyFrizz #Skin #hair #beautyProducts #Tomoson #Amazon #honestReview #review


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

VivReal Women's Hair Remover




I am very happy with this little shaver. It is compact, lightweight, and great for on the go. It is about 4 1/2 inches long. It is about 1 1/2 inches wide at its widest point, which is the top. It has a removeable cap to keep the blades safe when not in use. It runs on 1 AA battery (not included). There is a LED light by the blade so you can see the hairs you are aiming for better. The blades never touch your skin so no worries about about knicks or cuts. The shaver is pretty quiet.

Does wonderful on small patches of hairs. It does good on course hair  and does great on fine hair. It can be used anywhere on the body or face. It does not shave as close as a razor but no electric shaver I have tried does. I would not try to use it on large patches of hair but for touch up it is perfect.

I really like the size of  it. It fits comfortably in my hand. I like that I can take it anywhere with me. In my purse, suitcase, briefcase, backpack. It takes up very little room and weighs next to nothing. Great for vacations.

Check it out on Amazon:

#shaver #WomensShaver #CompactShaver #Vivreal #Tomoson #Amazon #honestReview #Review #beautyproducts

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

RORAIMA Instant Portable Cat Tent or Habitat


 


What an awesome idea. My daughter has a cat. Said cat wants to go outside. He loves being outdoors. She has trained him to walk on a leash so she can take him outside. He is a house cat. When she got him he had already been declawed so it is not a good idea to let him out to run. He cannot defend himself if something was to go after him. 

This cat tent fixes the problem. She can safely and securely let him be outside. The whole thing is sealed on all sides and the bottom. There are 2 doors. One on each side which zippers shut. The whole thing is a mesh. So he can see and get plenty of air. She can set the tent on the porch or down on the ground. This comes with 4 ground stakes, so that it stays in place on the ground. It has a solid removable topper to keep out some of the sun. It also come with a zippers pouch to store it in and a free toy. 

The pictures were taken on a queen size bed to give you an idea of just how big this thing it. It folds down to about 2 feet tall and 6 inches thick. It is very light weight. When set up it is about 4 feet tall, 5 feet wide and a little over 6 feet long. Great for multiple cats even. 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0732TVKL2

#CatTent #MeshCatTent #OutdoorCatHabitat #RORAIMA #Amazon #Amazonfind #AmazonPets #Tomoson #HonestReview #Review

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.



Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Ownpets Dog Bowl Set with Non-Slip Silicone Mat





This set of food bowl and mat is the best set I have owned so far. I have used several Dog bowls and a few different mats but none have worked as well. This one has a silicone mat with  Indentions that actually hold the food bowls in place. The bows fit right into the indentions and cant be pushed around. This helps so much with accidental spills. There is also a lip around the edge of the mat so my messy drinkers do not get water all over the floor. The lip keeps the water on the mat.

The set includes the mat and 2 stainless steel bowls.  The bowls hold about 20 ounces. Great for smaller dogs or even cats. I love that the whole set can be put into the dishwasher for cleaning. Hand washing is fine for quick clean up but the dishwasher also sanitizes the set. The mat is about 10 1/4 inches wide and 17 1/2 inches long. The bowls are about 5 1/2 inches across and about 2 inches deep. The mat is shaped like a bone. It can be placed pretty much anywhere since it is pretty much spill proof and it is nonskid.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06WVM47WM

#DogBowls #DogBowlset #feedingmat #smallfeedingmat #petfeedingmat #smalldogfeedingmat #Ownpets #siliconefeedingmat #stainlesssteelfeedingbowls #Amazonfinds #amazon #Tomoson


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

BedHug Burrow Blanket for Dogs & Cats





My little dog loves blankets and burrowing. So when I saw this cute burrow blanket I figured he would love it too. I was right. He sleeps on a pillow instead of a normal dog bed but the pillow fit inside of the burrow blanket just fine. I tied to get a picture of him in it but he looks at me like I am nuts and walks away.  Anyway he does like this burrow blanket he cuddles into it and takes his daily naps. If I take it out to the living room in the evening he will cuddle into it and watch TV with us. I love that it is washable. Just take it off and toss it in the machine. It velcros on together on the bottom around the pet bed or in my case the pillow. The material is so soft I want a big one for me.  Two things I really love about this burrow blanket actually have nothing to do with the softness, the fit, or the security. They are it is made in the USA and part of the proceeds go to Animal Rescues and Shelters. A company who thinks of others is top notch in my book.

I received this free but am not required to write a review, but  I decided I should let people know about my experience with it.


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J97GYS6
#BedHug #BedHugPet

Friday, September 30, 2016

Pet Grooming Massage Bathing Gloves,Bonus & Portable Pet Bowl by QUIET





At the moment I have 5 dogs and 4 cats. My Daughter is in the process of moving so I have her animals here until their yard can be fenced in and the moving and renovations are complete. Which will hopefully be very soon. My 2 dogs make enough fur for me. With all the animals here I am cleaning the floors and furniture 2 or 3 times a day I feel like that is all i do. When I ran across this Pet grooming glove I jumped at it. Now i can set and pet the animals and make my life easier at the same time. The pets love the attention they are getting with this super nice glove. it does not pull their hair but it does grab all the loose hair and gently gathers it into the glove. The glove is easily cleaned, I have actually been using a small electric broom to suck the hair off the glove. It is working well and my floors and furniture are no where near as fully as they were. This also comes with a really nice collapsible water/food bowl.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Spriak 12 Colors Changing Bubble Disk Air Stone with Underwater Led Light




Super cool light!! This will make any aquarium a showpiece. The awesome bubble stone with the lights in the center really bring my aquarium to life. The light colors change automatically, but slowly as to not freak the fish out. it is thin and can be buried in the rocks to not show the black casing. The electrical wire is thin and does not really show itself much. I buried the cord under the rocks and brought it up and out in the corner. It also comes with the tubing to hook to the air pump. The bubble stone is about an inch wide all the way around the circle. The circle is about 4 1/2 inches across. I am adding a video so you can see it lit up.

I received this product during a promotion at a discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

TAILMATE Dog Chew Rope Toys with Natural Rubber Ball




We have a 2 year old, 100 pound Black lab that has tested this dog rope. And so far it has passed all of her tests. She runs around with it hanging out of her mouth, she flips around the floor with it, she plays fetch with it, she even plays tug of war with it.  The rope has not frayed or the knot come loose yet.  She drug it through the mud yesterday after a rain storm, I tossed it in the wash machine and it came out fine. I like the rubber slotted ball, so much better then a tennis ball and will probably last longer as well. Bella is still kind of a puppy and like to gnaw on things, luckily she likes gnawing on this rope and the ball as well and is leaving the kids stuffed animals alone at the minute.

I received this product during a promotion at a discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Wild Bird Feeder Panorama Style by Kulaton





This is a nice bird feeder, but it is a bit flimsy. The green plastic parts are nice but the clear plastic bird seed casing is pretty light weight. It is great for birds, but I live in a National Forest and we have as many squirrels as we do birds. The squirrels climb on this feeder to steal the bird seed, so I am not sure how long it will last. There are good parts to this feeder though. It does hold quite a bit of bird seed. It has 2 feeding stations, one on each side. It is clear so you can see when it needs refilled. The lid fits on top, so it is easy to fill, no need to screw it off and on. It comes with an attached nylon hanging cord. It is about 12 inches long and about 3 inches wide.

 I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

B1ST Powerful Pet Hair Fluff Remover Sticky Picker Set




I have 2 dogs. One is a small dog with a lot of long hair, the other is a big dog with a lot of short hair. My dogs have the run of my house as well as they own us humans. Pet hair can be a problem especially when the seasons change and they get their winter or summer coats. Since this Pet roller arrived I have found out just how much pet hair has gotten away from my duster and vacuum. I ran this across my couch and was amazed at just how much pet hair is on my couch. Not only did it pick up pet hair it also picked up sand and dirt I didn't know was there.

This pet roller is very easy to use. Peel off the label, roll it across furniture, bedding, or clothing.. When the sticky sheet is full just peel it off and you are ready to go again. There are 60 pieces of sticky paper on each roll. This comes with the roll already on the handle and 2 extra rolls. I can clean a lot of pet hair up with 180 pieces. If the sticky page isn't full you don't have to peel it off you can leave it on for the next time.  The handle is easy to hod it is a plastic handle. Too much pressure may break it eventually but you really don't need to put a whole lot of pressure on for the sticky paper to pick up the pet hair.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

All Weather Multi Purpose Tray by Perfect Life Ideas





At the moment I am using this as a tray for my dogs food and water. I feed my Dogs a kibble and bit mix dog food and all though my bigger dog will woof down anything the little one likes to dig through the bowl and get his favorite out first, then he will eat the rest. He makes a mess pushing bits out of the way. Their water is one of those auto feeders, and it doesn't over flow but it is always wet around the bowl, the dogs ten to lap at it and send it spraying. I did have a rug under neath it and have also tried one of the silicone mats under it but it is still very messy around their bowls. With this tray in just a the few days I have had it under their bowls my floor is so much cleaner and dryer. I love the lip around the edge it really does seem to catch the water, and also the food they scatter. I have another mat kind of like this that sets by my front door for shoes, it works amazingly well for that as well. I could think of tons of uses besides just the dog food but at the minute that is where it will stay.

This is made out of a hard plastic but is kind of flexible. It is so easy to clean. I stand it up in my kitchen sink and user the sprayer to get all the loose stuff of then run a cleaning solution and water over it to really wash it. I am very happy with this mat and the love the scalloped edges on it. It just gives it something. Wish it would come in different colors so it would go with the theme in my kitchen, where it sets. But then again a lighter color would probably show dirt more.

  I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 30, 2015

Click N' Play Cutting Fruit Set with Cutting Board and Knife Playset (12 Piece)






This set of toys is just great!! There is a cutting board, a knife, and 12 fruits.  It even comes in a  great clear plastic case that zips shut. There is a plastic tray in the case that the fruits can be placed back in or that part can be tossed out and just pile them in the case. The case even has a carrying handle, so kids can take it on the go.The amazing thing about the fruits are they are actually cut in half with velcro in the middle. When the kids are playing they actually love doing it like the grown ups. Cutting the fruits in half on a cutting board with a knife WOOHOO!! Fun times.
  The kids played with this for hours. We both love this.

 I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

YoYo Moon Black Waterproof Hammock Pet Car Seat Cover-Black, Non-slip, Extra Side Flaps, Machine Washable Car Seat Cover for Pets, 56" x 63"








This pet Car Seat hammock is just what I needed. I have 2 dogs and both of them think if I am going someplace they should get to go to. I do not always take them but when I do I don't want my seats to get dirty or covered in hair. I have a Nissan versa and this is huge for my car, but my husband drives a Dodge Journey and this fits great in both the 2nd and 3rd row seats. It also makes a great cover when we lay the seats down too.
 The company has thought of everything with this seat cover. There are velcro areas to feed your seat belts through, there are non slip runner grippers on the the bottom, the material is quilted all the way through and waterproof. There are elastic pieces on all 4 corners to add an extra ounce of non slip. There are buckles and clips that are like belts that fit around your head rests. The keeps your whole seat covered, the floor board and the back of the front seats. You can take the buckles off of the front head rests and use it for people as well as pets. It also comes in a great easy carry storage bag. There are 2 handles and a zipper. It is 56 inches wide  X 63 inches long. I would think it would be fine to put in the wash machine also, but I would let it hang to dry.
  I really love this pet hammock. It would also be great to use a picnic blanket if you were at the beach or park or where ever. i also think it would make a great gift.

 I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.