Labels

Showing posts with label Misc. product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Misc. product reviews. Show all posts

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Pokemon Go PokeBall Soft Stuffed Plush Collectible




This is a really cute plush Pokemon Ball. It is about 3 inches across tall and wide. It comes with a loop at the top of the ball for the stringing the included key chain. This is going to be a stocking stuffer for Christmas.

My Daughter and Son I n Law play Pokemon Go where ever they go. I am sure they are going to love this key chain. It is soft and squishy and really cute. Wen it gets dirty toss it in the washer and dryer. This is great for kids and adults who like Pokemon.

I received this free but am not required to write a review, but  I decided I should let people know about my experience with it.
#PokeballPlushKeychain

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

AIWOTOWOW 2 Pin Plug Electric Rechargeable Bug Zapper





This is one of the coolest hand held bugger zappers I have seen. I have one that runs on batteries. I like this one so much better. This one is rechargeable. At the bottom of the handle is the plug in. The prongs fold in so they are not in the way when you are using the fly swat style zapper. Folding in also helps protect the prongs. This also has a really bright flashlight. on the handle is the control to turn the zapping power off and on as well as the light.  You do have to be careful with this bug zapper and keep it out of reach of children. The metal wires on the head do shock. It effectively kills flying bugs with a simple zap when they touch the screen. It can shock you too if you touch it.

I live in Florida and we have flying bugs year round. This is a great item when I want to set in the yard. It is light weight. It is shaped like a tennis racket. It is made of plastic with wire on the head.



AIWOTOWOW LED Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer lamp indoor outdoor




Really nice bug zapper lamp. We live in Florida and there are tons of flying bugs, and a lot of them actually bite. Having a bug light is pretty much a have to have item. We have lots of family get togethers and my house and the bugs can really put a damper on our fun. This light helps by pulling the bugs to it and killing them. I like the lamp sets on a table or your could hook  wire or string to the outer cage to hang the light. It has wires wrapped around it that will shock, so even though it is a tight cage I would not let it be around small children without supervision. This lamp also has a feature to allow you to change the bulb in it. So could be used for years to come.

I received this free but am not required to write a review, but  I decided I should let people know about my experience with it.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Vesfashion Red 9.44"x7.67"x7.08" Reusable Insulated Lunch Bag


 4*
Very nice lunch bag. It is large enough to hold ice packs, drink, a lunch bowl, and more. The bag is insulated. It has a velcro flap at the top to close it with. There are 2 nice handles. On the front of the bag is a large flat pocket. This would be very nice to take on a picnic for 2 or to carry you lunch in to work or school. It is a cloth bag on the outside.  The only thing I wish were different was that the top fully closed. It does close enough to keep everything inside but I do think a fully closed top would keep the cold in longer. Other then that this bag is awesome. If you took it to the beach, pool, or lake you could carry your lunch in it and come home with wet bathing suits inside of it, which would help keep the inside of your car clean and dry. The bag can be washed.

I received this free but am not required to write a review, but  I decided I should let people know about my experience with it.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Thin Blue Line American Flag Patch by Morale Patch Armory




Very nice thick and heavy duty patch. On the front is the Thin Blue line flag on the back is the sticky sided velcro. The patch is about 3 inches ling and 2 inches wide. This will look great on any jacket, hat, backpack, or anyplace else you can think of to stick. It can be sewn on or stuck to any surface that has the fuzzy side of velcro. It is a very nice patch and very good quality. Anyone would be proud to wear this wonderful patch to support Law Enforcement.

I received this free but am not required to write a review, but  I decided I should let people know about my experience with it.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

2 Pack Collapsible Camping Lantern by Homitt





Very nice set of camping lights. This comes with 2 lanterns and the batteries for both. The lights expand for a lantern and collapse down to be used as a large flashlight. The light either way you use it is very bright. Great for outdoor activities, working in dark areas, and power failures. They are actually not even that heavy. The handle easily switches position to be used for the handle of the flashlight or to be used as the hanger for the lantern. Turning it from lantern to flashlight is very easy, pull up on it to make the lantern, push down to make the flashlight. These would make a great gift, you could even separate the set and give as 2 gifts, or keep one for yourself.

I live in Florida and we have a lot of summer storms that take the power out a lot. I have one in my bedroom nightstand and one in the kitchen at the other end of the house. When the power goes out I am set.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.


Thursday, September 22, 2016

Bright Outdoors Picnic Set






Awesome set for picnics. This comes with everything you need for a picnic for 2. This is a compact set and will fit nicely in the car behind the seat. Which is where I am keeping mine. My husband and I travel a good bit. We take weekend trips and vacations. I hate flying so we drive. Having this picnic set in our back seat helps a lot when we are out and about. We can stop and get food and have plates and silverware with us in case we need them. The set comes in a really nice canvas case that zippers closed. There are elastic straps inside that hold everything in place. Inside there are 2 plates, 2 each of spoons, knives, and forks, a cork screw, and napkins. The handles on the silverware are made of wood and the silverware themselves are stainless steel not plastic. The plates are Melamine.

I received this product during a promotion at a discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.


Wednesday, September 21, 2016

PowerTRC® Pocket Plasma with Clip, Blue





Super cool light. Great for keeping track of kids and friends in dark crowds. It runs on 2 AAA batteries. There are 2 modes. One is just a lightening blinking look. The second goes with music or loud noises. The cover is glass, so this is kind of heavy. It is too heavy to wear on a shirt pocket but on a belt loop or pants pocket it it fine. There is a belt clip on the back of the light. It is plastic so you do nee to be a little careful with it. The light is really cool though.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

BMOUO 2 Reels 12V 32.8ft Waterproof Flexible RGB LED Strip Light Kit




I have a couple sets of LED strip lights. Compared to the others these are top notch. They are so easy to install. Just pick your spot peel off the paper backing from the adhesive strip on the back of the lights and stick them where you want them. I did hang some hooks to keep these up as I live in Florida and no adhesive backing can stand up to the heat. I love the remote. It has 40 buttons and I can make the lights do whatever I want. There are 6 programmable buttons on the remote so I can make my own light shows. I can use the orange and purple for Halloween, red, white & blue for the 4th of July, and what ever other lighting displays I want for other holidays. Everything that you need is included in the kit. You can also buy other strips and add them to the strands. See my video to see these lights in action.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Microfiber Sports & Travel Towel by Syourself




I live in Florida and it is hot most of the year. The humidity is awful all year. So sweating is not just something you do at the gym. This handy towel is great and small enough to carry in my purse no mater where I am going or what I am doing. It really is absorbent. It comes in a very nice carrying bag with a belt clip attached so when I am working in the yard I can place it in the pouch and easily pull out to wipe my face. I have run this through the washer and dryer both a few times now with no problems at all. Do not use fabric softener to keep it absorbent. I love the pretty purple color.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Huazida-Ricom Latest Aluminum RFID Blocking Credit Card Holder 2 pack





This is a 2 pack of hard shell RFID card wallets. The case is made of aluminum. There are 2 different designs in the set. I love both designs. The wallets have a plastic click button  to open them with. It is pretty easy to open them but they have not accidentally opened in my purse. Inside the wallets is several slots to place your cards and even cash. The openings are wide enough for 3 or 4 cards in each slot. The design is bright and colorful and so far all the junk in my purse has not scratched the design at all. The wallet is lightweight so doesn't add more to the weight of my purse. I really like that. These are nice and pretty as well.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Umenice Automaitc 9-rib Travel Umbrella Windproof with 210t Fabric Teflon




I live in Florida and you never know when you are gonna be hit with a torrential rainstorm. They usually only last 5 to 10 minutes but the sky literally will drop buckets of water on you in those few minutes, effectively soaking you all the way through. So have a good umbrella is a must. I always keep one in my car under the front seat, so I can grab it in a hurry. The problem with the umbrella I had was the heat in the car can be intense most of the year and it tens to ruin everything left in the car for very long. Lets put it this way the 60 day car deodorizers dry out in 1 to weeks from the heat. So I am constantly replacing umbrellas  more from the heat then from use. The umbrella top tends to get brittle quickly. I seen this teflon coated umbrella and decided to give it a try. So far so good. It looks like it will stand up to the rain and the heat as well as the strong winds we get  on occasion. This umbrella comes in a nice carrying bag. It has a real nice wrist strap for when I am out and about and the sky's look threatening. It is very light weight.   I have used it for the rain and it did not leak at all. The umbrella is large enough for 2 adults to stay nice and dry under. I am hoping it will take the heat as well.

  I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Blusmart Bicycle Light Set




Great bike light set. I love that the light comes off easily and can be used as a flashlight as well. The light has 3 lighting modes , hi, low, and strobe.  Also by twisting the top you can adjust the light beam from wide to almost pinpoint. The light is so easy to attach and no tools are needed. Just tighten the screw on the base with your fingers. The tail light just clips to itself so no tools need for that either.

The flashlight runs on 3 AAA batteries or 1 rechargeable 18650 battery, neither of which are included. The tail light runs on 2 CR 2032 batteries which are included. There is a plastic piece between the CR 2032 batteries that must be removed before it will work. The bulb area just screws off of the strap area.  The base is made of plastic with a screw. It will fit almost any size handlebars. The flashlight also has a wrist strap on it. This makes a great flashlight while not riding.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Flora Mcqueen Red 9"x6.5"x5.8"Travel Zipper Organizer Box Tote Bag Lunch Tote





Really nice lunch bag. You can actually fit more then you think in this bag. I fit an ice pack, 3 water bottles, a small bag of chips, an apple, a sandwich, a small bowl of grapes in this bag and still had room left over. It looks smaller then it actually is. Probably the stripes, it works for clothing.

This bag is very lightweight but very sturdy. It features 2 very strong nice handles. The handles did not cut into my fingers filled with all I put into it. The bag zippers closed at the top. It does have a insulated layer inside to help keep your foods and drinks cool. This is great for work, school, or play. The outside is 100% cotton and can be tossed in the washer when it gets dirty.  With it being cotton, you could actually fix your lunch the night before and set the bag and all in the refrigerator and just grab and go the next morning. You could also fill it with water bottles and set it in the freezer over night and be ready to go on a early morning trip. I personally love this bag.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.


Monday, August 22, 2016

Loende Solar Blossom String Lights, 50 LED 23Ft White Waterproof








I love these beautiful lights. I am also a huge fan of anything solar powered. So with these I get solar power and beauty in one strand. I am terrible about remembering to turn outdoor light strands on or off. So I either have a dark flower garden or the lights waste energy being on during the day. With these lights I get the beauty at night and never use any electricity. These will charge themselves even on cloudy days and at night they are very bright. I also love these there are modes to choose from from solid to almost a strobe effect. The strand is 23 feet long and there are 50 lights on the strand. I can go around my flower bed or even use these on a porch. My husband has put a slit a in the screen of my porch to be able to attache the solar box outside of the porch in full sunlight. But I have also just set these on the ledge around my porch and they have charged, where the sun shines in several hours of the day. The floral bulbs are beautiful where ever you put them and could even be used as part of any holiday light display.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Reclosable Bag, Clear Sealing Bag, Pack of 100 by Sunny





I do a lot of crafts and there are always left over things like beads and stuff. I end up tossing them into bowls, or just bunch them up into canisters and stuff. Which makes it harder for me, the next time I want a certain type of bead i have to dig through thousands in a can to find what I am looking for. Or I think I have a particular bead and come up empty on my search. With these zip top clear fronted bags. I can toss them all in and there is enough I can keep them separated. I can put them in by type or color. I can also right on the bag what is inside and put them in a drawer in alphabetical order so I can just whiz through finding what I need. The zip top on the bag holds very tightly so I don't have to worry about them spilling out. They are strong enough to hold more then just beads, and large enough to hold all of my finding, like lave even. I can even put the crafts i made in the bags. I made Christmas decorations and was having a hard time putting them someplace safe so I can find them and they don't get messed up. These bags are working great for that as well.

Crafts may not be what these bags were designed for but for me they are perfect.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Flora Mcqueen Picnic Insulated Fashion Lunch Cooler Tote Bag




We went to the beach the other day and took this beautiful bag filled with our drinks and snacks. It worked really well and held enough water bottles and munchies for my Daughter and I and 2 toddlers. I also put a ice pack in the bottom to make sure everything stayed cold. This bag is nicely lined with an insulating material and kept everything nice and cold. On our way home we put all the wet bathing suits in the bag to keep my car nice and dry. It worked great for that as well. When we got home I tossed the bathing suits and the bag in the wash machine. When I pulled it out of the dryer the bag was just as nice as when it arrived. The bag is a good size for picnics or beach days. It has 2 very strong handles and a zipper closure at the top. I am very happy with this lunch bag and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Spriak Party Lights Disco Ball 3w Led Strobe



Super fun party light. I love how this light has so many different settings and modes. It even has 2 music settings that will dance and flicker to the beat of the music. You can change the colors from red, green, and blue to single colors or a combination of them. The light itself is small but really puts out a lot of light. IT comes with a remote that controls all of the modes and settings. It also has a mount and the screws to mount it wherever you want. The light is electric but does have a pretty long cord on it. The lamp itself is made of plastic but it seems pretty sturdy.

I received this product during a promotion at a discount for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

PowerTRC® Aurora Borealis Projector, Color Changing Led Night Light Lamp with speaker




I love this awesome light. Not only is a great nightlight it is also a speaker. There are 7 modes of lighting. You go through the modes with the push of the middle button on the front. There is a up and down volume button also on the front for the speaker.  It comes with the light, a USB power cord, a all, plug, and a audio cable. The lights are not real bright like a disco light and they do not move real fast. Looking at the lights does give off a calming relaxing feel to help you fall asleep. That paired with some low relaxing music you have a romantic evening in a box. This really is a great light or adults and even kids. My Grand Daughter who lives with us does not like the dark, I put this in her room over the last few nights and it is working great for her.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Opoway Nurse Penlight Medical




Very nice penlight. My Daughter works at a local health and rehab center. She uses a penlight on a daily basis with her patients. Sometimes for more then just accessing her patients. She works nights and sometimes she uses it as a flashlight as well to see inside of the dark rooms. This light is very handy to have. It has a shirt clip on it which helps her keep track of it better since it clips to the pocket. It has a push button power button. The light stays on when pushed unlike some of the ones she has had that you have to push and hold to keep the light on. The light is actually quite bright also. It runs on 2 AAA batteries which are included. The light is white light, she has one that is kind of yellow and all though it is good for some things she does this white light is good for everything she uses it for.

I received this product during a promotion free for my honest review and they are 100% my own opinions. I received no compensation for this review and I am not required to give a good review. I am also not associated with the seller in any way.