Labels

Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits




This adorable Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits is from Dramiposs. They have a wonderful line of baby clothing on Amazon.

This outfit is made of 100% cotton and is an adorable baby nightgown. This can be for a boy or a girl. It is a green body with black and white striped long sleeves. Depending on baby's size this could fit probably up to 6 months. It comes with an adorable black and white striped hat with a green band also. It is super long with an elastic band at the bottom to make diaper changes easy and still keep baby warm.  The gown and hat are both machine washable and should not shrink being all cotton. They do sell other designs as well as this Hello World design. The design seems to be stamped on, it does not feel or look like a vinyl decal. The material is very soft. it is about the weight of a t-shirt material, so not overly heavy, but could still be used year round.

This would make a great gift for a baby shower or a focal point for a baby gift basket. This is even nice enough to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband



This Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband from Dramiposs is absolutely adorable. We have a baby coming in September and I cannot wait to see her in this outfit. I love the saying on the front "Love At First Sight". The decal seems to be an inked design it does not feel or look to be a vinyl decal, so it should not come off.

This adorable baby nightgown is made from 100% cotton. It has an elastic band around the bottom to make diaper changes easier and still keep baby warm. This is a newborn but could fit babies up to 6 month depending on size of baby. This outfit is machine washable, and being cotton should not shrink at all.

They do sell the outfit in other colors and designs. They also have a set that ties at the bottom instead of having the elastic. This particular set is a 3 piece set. You get the gown, a hat, and a headband. The headband is not one o the elastic kind it is the kind your tie around the head.

This would make a great baby shower gift, or as a focal point in a gift basket. It would also make a nice outfit to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set



This Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set is just beautiful. It is a 3 piece set with a 90 X 75 centimeter swaddle blanket, a hat, and a headband. They do offer this set in other prints as well as this super adorable white and pink floral print. The set is is made of 95% cotton and 5%spandex.It give a good bit of stretch to wrap baby comfortably. It is very soft material. It says machine washable separate or dry clean on the tag, but the Amazon add says machine wash. It also says it will not shrink, being as it is 95% cotton I do not really see it shrinking.
We have a baby coming in early September and I cannot wait to see her wrapped in this adorable blanket set. This set would be great for taking to the hospital to bring baby home in. It is thin enough for year round use, but also light enough to take baby out in during spring and summer.
This set would make a great gift for a baby shower. It could be added to a baby gift basket also, and would make a great focal point in the basket.The stitching on the whole set seems to be very good quality.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Walkie Talkies by Topsung



Great for adults and easy enough for the kids to use. The set comes with 2 radios, 6 - 1000MAh NI-MH AA rechargeable batteries, the wall charger, a double ended charging cable, 2 lanyards that can unclip to be used with a carbiener to clip on belts, back packs or other items, there is a belt clip on the back of the walkie talkies too. These do have a volume control. The volume is quite loud and very clear. They have a call button, you can change channels so you can have privacy during your communications. These are great for taking hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, to use at events or theme parks to help keep track of your party. These could also be used at work. The kids had a blast with them but I will be using them when we go to craft fairs, days out and more.

The range is very good. Neighborhood: Up to 1 miles Open Water: Up to 4 miles Mountain to Valley: Up to 16 miles

Some of the features are:
NOAA Weather Alert will sound an alarm indicating that there is a risk of severe weather in your area. EVOX/VOX function like a speakerphone and allow hands-free communication. 
22 Channel

38 CTCSS privacy code and 83 DCS privacy code

Low battery alarm

Scanning

keypad lock

Emergency Alarm

Wide/Narrow Bandwidth Selection (25 KHZ/12.5KHz)

Battery Save Function

Overcharge Protection


Noise Reduction

I am personally very satisfied with these Walkie Tallkies. And love that they are not just toys for the kids.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, June 12, 2020

The Parable Of The Sower Bible Story



The Parable Of The Sower Bible Story Summary For Christian Parents, Teachers & Children. Including a beautiful coloring page provided for free, Download it from here - https://fruitsofspirit.com/the-parable-of-the-sower/

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Magnetic Wooden Fishing Learning Game by Petitoy




This Magnetic Wooden Fishing Learning Game by Petitoy it so cool. It comes with all 26 Letters of the alphabet and 20 numbers. The numbers all have a sea life theme. The alphabet pieces have all different themes on them. Both sets of pieces have a nice magnet strip covering the whole back. The metal part that attaches to the magnet is surrounded by wood and attached with a string. You also get a set of match cards in a metal container. All of this comes in a nice recloseable container with a plastic lid. On the inside of the bottom container there are pictures of the 20 numbers where you can place the pieces you catch.

With the matching cards there are words and pictures, so you can incorporate the alphabet magnets by catching the beginning letter to the card or in some cases spell the whole word.

This set is meant for children older then 3 as some of the pieces are small and can cause a chocking hazard. Adult supervision would be a good idea. Other then that the set is really great and fun for the kids while they are learning their numbers and alphabet.

With everything made of wood these are easy to wipe clean. They are sealed with a clear shiny coating. Clean up with a damp cloth. This set would make a great gift, and can also be used in home school, regular school, and even day care centers.



Here is a 25% off gift coupon - .1 per customer


https://www.amazon.com/Petitoy-Magnetic-Learning-Catching-Educational/dp/B07TN62DQW/ref=sr_1_12?keywords=magenetic+wooden+fishing+game&sr=8-12
4TJA-JQ7ZJG-3ER5A4
4TGE-HAJG5Q-YWJ5A5
4T9A-ATL3A3-23ZCAR
4TUY-QNVRRM-4NAZAG
4TPC-VERYXT-ZKBHAJ
4TKZ-XEHUME-69CKAK
4TTW-ME6V9U-4ZJ9AZ
4TY6-92ZKH2-3MK3A3
4TEJ-KFWXS3-MYXUA2
4TV6-3GDYFZ-PMMBAM


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Free Disney Bedtime Hotline



Disney is offering a "Disney Bedtime Hotline" For callers in the United States, the Disney Bedtime Hotline is completely free. The toll-free number is, appropriately, 1-877-7-MICKEY.
If you call, your kids can hear a special goodnight message from one of five different Disney characters. The phone number is only operational for an extremely limited time. If you want to take advantage of this sleeptime routine, you have to call between April 17, 2020 and April 30, 2020.
https://www.shopdisney.com/sleep-shop-content/

Friday, March 6, 2020

12 Wooden Jigsaw Mini Puzzles by PETITOY




This set of wooden puzzles by Petitoy is amazing in so many ways. There are 12 puzzles in the set. The base and pieces are made of wood. The pictures on the puzzles are very bright and colorful, and will get your child's attention. There are 9 pieces to each puzzle. Each puzzle is 5.9 inches by 5.9 inches by 0.2 inches. The pieces are large and easy to handle. The picture is printed on the base as a reference to piece placement. These puzzles will help children develop hand-eye coordination, motor skills, color and shape recognition.

Stamping sticker technology ensures that patterns stay vivid and pieces stay like new. The puzzles are coated with environmentally friendly water-based paint. These are made with Non-toxic materials and have smooth edges to keep children and toddlers safe. There is a choking hazard on the box but I believe the pieces are large enough not to be a real problem. The pieces are about 2 inches by 2 inches. But with children under 3 use with adult supervision.

Along with the 12 puzzles you also get a pull string back pack style bag to keep the puzzles in and to make it easy to take on the go. This set would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom or daycare.


Monday, February 24, 2020

Wooden Puzzles for Toddlers by petitoy



Look at these adorable wooden animal puzzles from Petitoy. You get 4 wooden puzzles, a ladybug, a bumble bee, and super cute owl, and a fish, plus you get a pull string storage bag that can be worn like a back pack.

The puzzles are each made of brightly painted wood and the base is wood as well. Each puzzle has 4 to 5 pieces. The pieces slide into the cut out of the square base put to not attach to it.

These puzzles are great for younger children, but some of the pieces may be small enough to cause a choking hazard and are recommended for children 3 years and older.

These puzzles can be used for educational purposes. They can teach the names of the animals, hand eye coordination, helping with concentration, brain building, and problem-solving, and tons of fun.

Each puzzle measures 5.8 inches by 5.8 by 0.6 inches. The puzzle board and pieces are made of solid wood. There are no sharp edges, so you do not have to worry about your child being poked, scratched, or getting splinters. With these being solid wood and painted you can clean them easily with a damp cloth.

These would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom, whether it be home school, daycare or school.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wooden Alphabet Puzzles by petitoy



What a way to kick your Child's education into over drive. This super nice and brightly colored wooden alphabet puzzle from Petitoy is sure to get and hold a child's attention. The puzzle base is about 1/4 inch thick and made of solid wood, the letters are about 1/2 inch thick. All edges are rounded and the whole piece is very smooth. The set comes with the large alphabet board, all the letters, a bonus smaller snail puzzle, and a pull string storage bag.

Under each letter on the puzzle board is a picture and a spelled word starting with each letter of the alphabet. This is a great way to start teaching children not only the alphabet but also beginning steps to reading. The board and the large chunky letter teach hand eye coordination. They can learn to spell their names, they can learn colors. This puzzle set is so much more than a toy.

The alphabet board is large, but with the smaller snail puzzle the pieces are quite a bit smaller and there is a choking hazard warning on the box. This puzzle should be played with adult supervision. The box recommends age 3 and up.

The pieces can be easily cleaned up when they become dirty with a damp cloth.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style


Check out this super cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style. This is the perfect hat for kids, teens, and even adults. The hat is also perfect for male and females alike. The back of the hat is made of a nice black mesh, it has a double row of sizing snaps ( at least that's what I call them). The front is made of a cushioned puffy rubbery type material. It is so bright and colorful how could you not want to wear it. You would defiantly stand out in a  crowd.

It is a fun hat to look at all the stuff going on on it. It is anime style. I call it comic book. There are multiple little squarish shapes each with a different scene in them. This would make a the perfect gift for anyone who likes hats, colors, or anime. I personally see nothing on the hat that would not be okay for a small child to wear.

My Grandson is 12 and has been wearing hats since he was a baby. I will be giving this to him as a gift and I know he is going to flip for it. I am positive it will be his new favorite hat.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Kichuzl Dual Colors Toddler Cup Set Stainless Steel Mugs



This is a set of 2 toddler size mugs Dual Colors Stainless Steel Mug set by Kichuzl This is a really nice set of toddler size mugs. These are 8.5 ounce tumblers. This is a 2 pack, you get 2 cups, 2 lids, and 2 silicon straws. These are the perfect size for the little ones. These cups do keep drinks cold or hot for hours. These are double walled stainless steel tumblers, with plastic flip top lids, can be used without the straws. All Parts of these tumblers are Eco-friendly and meet PBA Free and FDA Approvals. The flip tops lids are made from Tritan Materials. These tumbler are very strong and well made. They can take a drop with no problem. The cups are approximately 3 1/2 inches tall, with a 3 inch top opening. The straws are about 7 inches tall and have a permanent bend in them for easy sipping without having to tip the cup the up. The lid has a rubber ring around it to secure it tightly to the mug. These are brightly colored one is light blue with a darker blue bottom, the other is yellow with an orange bottom. These would make a great gift for parents. These are nice to home and travel.

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Face Paint Kit for Kids




This is a professional style cosmetic face painting kit from by Blisstime. All the kids I know and I even loved face painting as a kid. Face painting at the holiday gatherings and parties in general were always even more fun when face paint was involved. My kids loved having their faces painted and my Grand Kids do too. This kit is great for Parties, carnivals, Halloween make up, stage performances and more. 

The kit comes with everything you need to bring some fun to any party. Comes with 15 colors of face or body paint, a total of 12 brushes, 4 sheets of stencils, 4 sheets or temporary tattoos, and 2 pots of glitter.

The face paint itself is like powdered eye shadow out of the compact but when used with a few drops of water on the compact or even a wet paint brush it makes the paint. The paints are well pigmented and should last the better part of the day. The face paint is Hypoallergenic, non toxic, natural and FDA-compliant. It is made with cosmetic grade makeup ingredients. The face paint dries pretty quickly and is easy to wash off with soapy water or wet wipes even. 


Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07W7X9MWH

I received this product free or at a reduced price and have chosen to leave this review.

#pacepaintingkitforkidsHalloween


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

tokky RC Crawler Monster Truck




Really nice RC Truck. It is 1:18 scale, it has a 2.4 GHz remote control. It is 4 WD. It has a range of up to 260 feet and highly responsive steering and throttle. It is equipped with a powerful rechargeable 4.8V 600 mAh battery pack for a long life performance, and can run up to 12-15 minutes with a full charge. Charging time is 4 to 6 hours. You will need 3 AA batteries for the remote, these are not included. The truck is made of mostly plastic but does have metal spring shock absorbers. It also has a double motor to make climbing and sand easier to maneuver. The remote looks like a gun to me. Forward and backward motion is acheived by pressing or pushing the trigger and their is a steering wheel like knob to turn left and right. Comes with a rechargeable battery and the charging cord, also a screwdriver to get into the battery compartment. This truck it strong enough to climb rocks. The truck says it is best used by people over the age of 8 years. The truck is fun to play with and can even be raced. With Christmas just around the corner this truck is sure to bring a smile to a special little boy or girl on Christmas morning. 


Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Nosiva Infrared Laser Tag




This is a really cool set of 2 infrared laser tag guns by Nosiva. They are made in the Call Of Warrior style. There is a blue blaster and a white blaster in the set. Each blaster has  tons of realistic features and great sound and light effects. All blasters are interchangeable, you can choose your weapon ranging from pistol, sh, submachine and rocket. The laser tag also have hyper realistic sounds! When you are hit the gun has vibrates to let you know you have been hit. When shooting the blaster, it lights up. The laser blasters can shoot up to 98 feet and have 4 different types of ammunition. Every game you can change the settings for different types of guns and ammunition. The blasters do not need to be set to the same gun or ammunition. The blaster itself acts as the target so you do not need to wear a vest or pack on your chest.

The guns are made out of non-toxic ABS plastic and the infrared laser tag emits a safe and non-visible infrared light and less than 1mW laser output, making it certified safe for recreational use. Each gun requires 4 AA batteries, which are not included.


Lots of fun for people of pretty much all ages. With Christmas just around the corner this would make a great gift.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 5, 2018

MEIGO Magnetic Blocks




MEIGO Magnetic Blocks 

This set of 51 pieces of magnetic Building blocks from Meigo is a lot of fun in a little box. This is a great building tool for kids of all ages. The pieces are fairly large and I saw no reason to worry about a choking hazard. The pieces are made out of plastic and each one has at least 3 magnets in them. The blocks hold themselves together with the magnets. There are 51 pieces in the set. The pieces come in different shapes, sizes, and colors. There are even 3 pieces with house walls. 

The set comes with a nice drawstring bag for storage and a book filled with building ideas and instructions. The pictures in the book are in color and gives you a list of the pieces needed to build each project. This is a great gift for a child and unlike some of the building blocks toys they are large enough for even smaller children and if you step on one there are no sharp edges. I love the bright bold colors of each of the blocks. The colors would catch smaller children's attention. Children can express their creativity with this set of blocks which makes this an awesome toy to me. 

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Free To Fly off road Mini RC Cars for Kids



Free To Fly has these awesome little remote control cars on Amazon. I got the green Jeep. It s 1:43 scale. It is about 5 3/4 inches long and about 3 1/3 inches tall. It is made of plastic. It comes with the Jeep and the 27MHz transmitter. Both the Jeep and the transmitter run on 2 AA batteries which are not included. I suggest using rechargeable batteries. The car will run about 25 minutes on fresh batteries. The only downside I saw to this car is it is easily taken apart. The bumpers come off with a decent tug, and you must take the top part of the jeep off to get to the battery area. Once into the battery department there is a black piece of plastic over the batteries that is on there pretty good, it took a lot of tugging to get it loose to put the batteries in, that is actually a good thing so your batteries don't pop out while playing with the car. I do like that the car has enough gumption to it to push smaller items out of the way or to go up an over them. This sucker is pretty fast too it will go a about 6 mph. It goes forwards and backwards and turn left or right. This is honestly not one of the high end RC cars but it is a great starter car for smaller kids. And it's a whole lot of fun to play with.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078XQYGJQ

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#RCCar #143scale #FreeToFly #RemoteControl #Toycar #Toy

Friday, October 19, 2018

GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle




GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle
Super cute interactive water bottle for kids. It has a video game on the water bottle itself that goes along with how much water the child drinks. As they drink they win treasure chests and when they drink a certain amount of their daily allowance they get to open their treasure chests which adds tricks to their video game creature. Comes with the water bottle and the charging cord. You download an app to your phone to keep track of the game. My best understanding to see how much your child has drank it does have to be connected to wifi. The game set up is mostly for 6 to 10 years. I thought it would be a bit more of a game but mostly it's just the character learns tricks you rub the side of the bottle they do the trick but after so many times of it doing a trick if no water its drank it will just come up saying drink more water i do like that but i do wish it was a bit more of a game. The bottle itself can be customized it comes with a sheet of stickers with letters ment for the on button as well as stickers of all the characters you can choose from plus a few other small ones. You can put things like hot chocolate in this as well as long as its under 104° and above 32°. Its simple to wash just don't wash it with hot water or dunk it and leave it in water and don't clean the outside pretty much other than a wipe down. It only takes about 5 minutes to set everything up so it's fairly quick. 1 charge should last 2 days regular use and  up to 5 days on stand by there is also a sleep mode and school mode which is nice. You can also adjust the water intake which is nice for like out in the park or some where hot to keep reminding your child to keep drinking. Over all i think this is a very nice water bottle to get kids to drink more.

Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GKS7K7G

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

MEIGO Toddler Toys -l Dominoes Shape Puzzle Matching Game Building Blocks (32PCS)



This set of Dominoes, Shape Puzzle, Matching Game, Building Blocks set by Meigo is awesome for kids. It is a really nice set of 32 all wood blocks and dominoes. There are 4 large square blocks and 28 dominoes. The set comes with a velvet pull string bag for storage. It comes with an instruction sheet to play dominoes, build a puzzle, and to play a match game. I love that the dominoes are pictures instead of numbers so even young children can play with these.

The wood is very smooth on these blocks and dominoes. The painted areas are sealed. I tried scratching at a painted area and none it the paint scratched off. There is no strong wood or paint smell. I actually smelled nothing at all when I opened the box. The pictures painted on the blocks and dominoes are bright and engaging. These are a great way to teach children and have fun at the same time. There are no small parts that would be a choking hazard.

These would make a great gift for smaller children and even as a baby shower gift. They would also make a great addition to a gift basket for the child or as a shower basket. The blocks are not geared towards gender so they are good for both boys and girls.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

1byone Portable Bubble Machine




Really nice bubble blowing machine. Runs on electricity or battery. Great for all kinds of parties and evens. Super easy to use. Just put bubble solution in and turn on. Has 2 speeds high and low. Kids love it!!

The machine is made of ABS plastic. It is easy to clean out when not in use. It can be used indoors or outdoors. The tank or bowl will hold up to 12.8 ounces of bubble solution and on the low setting will run about 2 hours. The machine can be used with any brand of bubble solution even home made.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.