Labels

Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

tokky RC Crawler Monster Truck




Really nice RC Truck. It is 1:18 scale, it has a 2.4 GHz remote control. It is 4 WD. It has a range of up to 260 feet and highly responsive steering and throttle. It is equipped with a powerful rechargeable 4.8V 600 mAh battery pack for a long life performance, and can run up to 12-15 minutes with a full charge. Charging time is 4 to 6 hours. You will need 3 AA batteries for the remote, these are not included. The truck is made of mostly plastic but does have metal spring shock absorbers. It also has a double motor to make climbing and sand easier to maneuver. The remote looks like a gun to me. Forward and backward motion is acheived by pressing or pushing the trigger and their is a steering wheel like knob to turn left and right. Comes with a rechargeable battery and the charging cord, also a screwdriver to get into the battery compartment. This truck it strong enough to climb rocks. The truck says it is best used by people over the age of 8 years. The truck is fun to play with and can even be raced. With Christmas just around the corner this truck is sure to bring a smile to a special little boy or girl on Christmas morning. 


Check it out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Nosiva Infrared Laser Tag




This is a really cool set of 2 infrared laser tag guns by Nosiva. They are made in the Call Of Warrior style. There is a blue blaster and a white blaster in the set. Each blaster has  tons of realistic features and great sound and light effects. All blasters are interchangeable, you can choose your weapon ranging from pistol, sh, submachine and rocket. The laser tag also have hyper realistic sounds! When you are hit the gun has vibrates to let you know you have been hit. When shooting the blaster, it lights up. The laser blasters can shoot up to 98 feet and have 4 different types of ammunition. Every game you can change the settings for different types of guns and ammunition. The blasters do not need to be set to the same gun or ammunition. The blaster itself acts as the target so you do not need to wear a vest or pack on your chest.

The guns are made out of non-toxic ABS plastic and the infrared laser tag emits a safe and non-visible infrared light and less than 1mW laser output, making it certified safe for recreational use. Each gun requires 4 AA batteries, which are not included.


Lots of fun for people of pretty much all ages. With Christmas just around the corner this would make a great gift.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 5, 2018

MEIGO Magnetic Blocks




MEIGO Magnetic Blocks 

This set of 51 pieces of magnetic Building blocks from Meigo is a lot of fun in a little box. This is a great building tool for kids of all ages. The pieces are fairly large and I saw no reason to worry about a choking hazard. The pieces are made out of plastic and each one has at least 3 magnets in them. The blocks hold themselves together with the magnets. There are 51 pieces in the set. The pieces come in different shapes, sizes, and colors. There are even 3 pieces with house walls. 

The set comes with a nice drawstring bag for storage and a book filled with building ideas and instructions. The pictures in the book are in color and gives you a list of the pieces needed to build each project. This is a great gift for a child and unlike some of the building blocks toys they are large enough for even smaller children and if you step on one there are no sharp edges. I love the bright bold colors of each of the blocks. The colors would catch smaller children's attention. Children can express their creativity with this set of blocks which makes this an awesome toy to me. 

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Free To Fly off road Mini RC Cars for Kids



Free To Fly has these awesome little remote control cars on Amazon. I got the green Jeep. It s 1:43 scale. It is about 5 3/4 inches long and about 3 1/3 inches tall. It is made of plastic. It comes with the Jeep and the 27MHz transmitter. Both the Jeep and the transmitter run on 2 AA batteries which are not included. I suggest using rechargeable batteries. The car will run about 25 minutes on fresh batteries. The only downside I saw to this car is it is easily taken apart. The bumpers come off with a decent tug, and you must take the top part of the jeep off to get to the battery area. Once into the battery department there is a black piece of plastic over the batteries that is on there pretty good, it took a lot of tugging to get it loose to put the batteries in, that is actually a good thing so your batteries don't pop out while playing with the car. I do like that the car has enough gumption to it to push smaller items out of the way or to go up an over them. This sucker is pretty fast too it will go a about 6 mph. It goes forwards and backwards and turn left or right. This is honestly not one of the high end RC cars but it is a great starter car for smaller kids. And it's a whole lot of fun to play with.

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078XQYGJQ

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#RCCar #143scale #FreeToFly #RemoteControl #Toycar #Toy

Friday, October 19, 2018

GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle




GululuGo Interactive Water Bottle
Super cute interactive water bottle for kids. It has a video game on the water bottle itself that goes along with how much water the child drinks. As they drink they win treasure chests and when they drink a certain amount of their daily allowance they get to open their treasure chests which adds tricks to their video game creature. Comes with the water bottle and the charging cord. You download an app to your phone to keep track of the game. My best understanding to see how much your child has drank it does have to be connected to wifi. The game set up is mostly for 6 to 10 years. I thought it would be a bit more of a game but mostly it's just the character learns tricks you rub the side of the bottle they do the trick but after so many times of it doing a trick if no water its drank it will just come up saying drink more water i do like that but i do wish it was a bit more of a game. The bottle itself can be customized it comes with a sheet of stickers with letters ment for the on button as well as stickers of all the characters you can choose from plus a few other small ones. You can put things like hot chocolate in this as well as long as its under 104° and above 32°. Its simple to wash just don't wash it with hot water or dunk it and leave it in water and don't clean the outside pretty much other than a wipe down. It only takes about 5 minutes to set everything up so it's fairly quick. 1 charge should last 2 days regular use and  up to 5 days on stand by there is also a sleep mode and school mode which is nice. You can also adjust the water intake which is nice for like out in the park or some where hot to keep reminding your child to keep drinking. Over all i think this is a very nice water bottle to get kids to drink more.

Check this out on Amazon
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GKS7K7G

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

MEIGO Toddler Toys -l Dominoes Shape Puzzle Matching Game Building Blocks (32PCS)



This set of Dominoes, Shape Puzzle, Matching Game, Building Blocks set by Meigo is awesome for kids. It is a really nice set of 32 all wood blocks and dominoes. There are 4 large square blocks and 28 dominoes. The set comes with a velvet pull string bag for storage. It comes with an instruction sheet to play dominoes, build a puzzle, and to play a match game. I love that the dominoes are pictures instead of numbers so even young children can play with these.

The wood is very smooth on these blocks and dominoes. The painted areas are sealed. I tried scratching at a painted area and none it the paint scratched off. There is no strong wood or paint smell. I actually smelled nothing at all when I opened the box. The pictures painted on the blocks and dominoes are bright and engaging. These are a great way to teach children and have fun at the same time. There are no small parts that would be a choking hazard.

These would make a great gift for smaller children and even as a baby shower gift. They would also make a great addition to a gift basket for the child or as a shower basket. The blocks are not geared towards gender so they are good for both boys and girls.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

1byone Portable Bubble Machine




Really nice bubble blowing machine. Runs on electricity or battery. Great for all kinds of parties and evens. Super easy to use. Just put bubble solution in and turn on. Has 2 speeds high and low. Kids love it!!

The machine is made of ABS plastic. It is easy to clean out when not in use. It can be used indoors or outdoors. The tank or bowl will hold up to 12.8 ounces of bubble solution and on the low setting will run about 2 hours. The machine can be used with any brand of bubble solution even home made.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Big Ant Car Child Safety Seat (Blue)






This Car Child Safety Seat by Big Ant is pretty nice. It has simple adjustments for the size of the child. It adjusts at the shoulder and at the belly area. The car seat is suitable for children from 9 months to 5 years. The seat is made out of a breathable mesh fabric to keep baby or child cool and comfortable. The car seat is machine washable.The straps connect over the shoulder and around the waist. There is a soft padded section that goes between the legs and up onto the waist. The car seat is very light and easy to carry. There are straps that connect around the seat of your car to hold the car seat in place.

The problems with the car seat is it is not a legal car seat in the state of Florida. I am not sure if the car seat is legal in other places, if it is it looks like it would be very comfortable, unlike the hard plastic car seats.

First of all this seat will only fit in the front seat, which is never good for your baby or child. The seat is all material there is no stiffness at all to the seat. The seat only reclines with the seat of your car. To me other then holding the child in place there is not a lot of safety to this car seat. This may work for public transportation with individual seating.


#carseat #childseat #bigant

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Baby Night Light Eye Caring LED Nursery Lamp with Touch Sensor




This is Baby Night Light, Eye Caring LED Nursery Lamp with Touch Sensor by JOKBEN is amazing. It has 7 lighting modes  Up and Down Colorful Gradient Mode, Warm/Cold Light Mode, Full Colorful Gradient Mode, Left and Right Colorful Gradient Mode, Breathing Mode, Shake Mode, Can Also used as atmosphere lights. The lamp itself is a 4 1/2 inch tall and almost 4 inch wide dome lamp. It is made of white plastic. It uses a included Micro USB cord to power it and it is rechargeable. This does not include the wall plug though but will work with any USB wall plug.

There is a power button on the bottom of the lamp which needs to be turned on initially. Once the power button is turned on the lamp is a touch lamp. Tapping the top changes the lighting modes and a short tap on the dome top powers the lamp off, a double tap turns the lamp on and long press adjusts the lamp from cool and warm lighting.

The lamp is very lightweight, but should be put into a place where Children or pets cannot knock it off on them. It shouldn't hurt them if it does fall on them but till being on the safe side is better.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Explorer's Choice Slime KIT 2018 with Galaxy Egg Including 24 Color Crystal Slime and Supplies




I am extremely impressed with this Explorer's Choice Slime Kit. This is the most complete set of slime fun I have seen. There is everything in this box needed for hours of fun for multiple children at once. The kit contains 24 colors crystal clear slime, 6 pieces glitter jars, 1 pack fruit slices, 6 packs foam balls, 3 pieces slime tools, 3 pieces straws, 1 piece Galaxy Egg, 1 pieces Fruit slime, 6 pieces small animal toys.

With the 24 containers of slime in different colors, this would be great for home or in a classroom even. With all the extras like the glitter, foam balls, and 250 fruit slice pieces, this slime will be so much fun for the kids to create.

The slime is made of eco friendly non toxic ingredients. This is intended for children over 6 years old and should not be eaten.

Slime is a great tool for teaching kids hand eye coordination and is a stress re-leaver. I personally kept one of the pink ones for myself. I have had 2 surgeries on my hand and one on my elbow. I uses the one I kept to help me work my hand by squeezing and pulling it. The kids have a blast playing with slime and really enjoying playing with it.

This set would make a great gift for any kid or family with multiple kids, or you could even give it to a teacher for their classroom.



I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Kids Swim Goggles By Marco Polo



These kids swim goggles by Marco Polo are the cutest swim goggles I have seen. These are the frogs, they are a very bright green each goggle is shaped like a frog. The eye whole is the frog mouth. There s also a gold crown on top of the frogs heads. These glasses have a very stretchy and adjustable head strap. They are made out of a very soft rubber like material on the front and are said to be specially designed to be 100% leak resistant and keep your child’s eyes dry at all times. They are very strong and durable so will not fall apart 5 minutes after being in the pool, ocean, or lake.

I love the unique design of these. They have the green frogs, pink crabs, and blue fish in their Amazon store to choose from. My grand daughter is 6 and my Grand son is 4 and they fit both of them very well. These also come in a plastic case like packaging. You do not have to cut the package just pull it apart and it will also close back up. It is great for storing the goggles when not in use.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, July 6, 2018

MEIGO Beach Sand Toys (18pcs)




It's Summer time and were headed to the beach here in Florida. This set of Meigo beach toys are great to take along for the kids to play with. There are 18 pieces of plastic sand toys in the set and a fold out mesh bag. This set is great for the beach, the park, backyard, and any place else the kids can find some sand or dirt.

The 18 Pieces in the Beach Toy Set include 6 different Castle Molds, 6 Cute sea animal Molds, 2 Shovels, 1 Bucket, 1 Rake, 1 Watering Can, 1 Sand Sifter, and 1 Mesh Bag. The mesh bag is awesome. It fold up and fits into the bag pocket and snaps shut for easy compact storage. When unfolded it is large enough to store all of the sand toys as well as swim suits, towels, sunscreen and more. You can also toss the bag in the washer after a day at the beach.

The set is made out of BPA Free Materials. They are made of soft but sturdy PP plastic. They almost feel like they have a rubbery coating on them to make holding onto the pieces easier. The pieces are brightly colored so even the younger kids will enjoy looking at and playing with them.

Check it out on Amazon

#sandToys #beachtoys #sandcastle #summerfun #summertoys #MEIGO


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, February 5, 2018

#iMustech Washable Finger Paints, 12 Bottles (30 ml)




This is a set of 12 30 ml bottles of highly pigmented and bright colored finger paints. This set of paint is great for hours of fun for the little ones. I love watching the creativity the kids come up with. I thing toys and craft items that allow kids to be creative is very important and these paints are perfect. The kids had tons of fun creating pictures. And clean up afterwards was so easy. Just plain water and paper towels. The paints did not stain the kids hands or my table. The paints do stain clothing some but I put old aprons on the the kids and all was well.

I used some old wrapping paper and taped the corners to the table to give them a perfect canvas for their art. The paint does take quite a while to dry. The thicker paint took several hours. This may not always happen but I do live in humid Florida and the kids painted on a rainy day, so the moisture in the air may of played a part in the dry time.

The kids age 3 and 6 had so much fun painting and I had a ton of fun watching them.
Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, December 28, 2017

8PCS JYGIRL It’s a great fidget toy



Super cute animal fidget toys. This is an 8 pc set. Mine has 2 pigs, a cat, a seal, a panda bear, a mouse, a bunny, and a chick. They are very soft and stretchy. Great for those minutes when you just need something to play with to de-stress or if you are like me, when in deep thought. There are so many different ways you can play with these. You can stretch them, squish them, roll them in you fingers or fist and more.

They do tend get dirty easy as they are a soft sticky like rubber,they collect dirt and hair but  just run them under water to clean. They are very stretchy and fun to play with. The kids love them as much as I do. they are so adorably cute to look at.

These toys are quite small so keep away from little children and babies. The largest one in the set, the cat,  is about 2 inches long, the smallest one is the chick, it is about an inch tall.

This adorable set can be split up between family members or kept as a set. They would make a really cute gift for kids above the chewing stage or adults even.

Check this out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B073WV8HNZ

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, December 1, 2017

Smothered by M.C. Hall blitz


Smothered
M.C. Hall
Publication date: December 1st 2017
Genres: Adult, Mystery

Fifteen years ago, Kitty Holbrooke was set to be the greatest child star since Shirley Temple. Days after completing her debut film, the young girl was kidnapped from her home in the middle of the night. The next day, a rambling ransom note appeared in the family’s mailbox, but as the family scrambled to gather the money, police discovered Kitty’s body. Due to the media circus surrounding the case, changing testimony from key witnesses, and police missteps, lead detective Andrea Bennett was never able to bring Kitty’s killer to justice, and the case that rocked a nation went cold.

Today, an online tabloid has uncovered Kitty Holbrooke’s shocking case files including never-before-seen police interviews, confidential emails, secret text messages, and sealed grand jury transcripts. The Internet explodes as fans devour and comment on each piece of new evidence, desperately hoping that they, too, can help solve the mystery.

Loosely inspired by the Jon Benet Ramsey case, this unique, thrilling mystery is told through police transcripts and documents, and will keep readers guessing until the very end.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

DAY 1—THE ANNOUNCEMENT

July 2, 2017

Hollywood Inquirer, your daily online source for celebrity gossip and entertainment has recently come into possession of crucial evidence in the unsolved murder of child star Kitty Holbrooke!

For those of you who have been living under a rock for the past fifteen years, or for those too young to remember the tragedy, Kitty was set to be the next big thing in Hollywood before her tragic death at the tender age of nine. Years later, and the debate over the identity of her killer still rages on!

Kitty was discovered by an agent while picnicking with her mother and sister at a local park. She was immediately hired to star in a national campaign for Sunny Orange Juice and became an overnight sensation. A year later, days after Kitty completed filming for her debut appearance in the remake of Shirley Temple’s Curly Top opposite A-listers Ashley Maddox and Tyrese Jones, the brilliant star disappeared from her home.

Kitty lived in the small community of Elmhurst, California, just north of Los Angeles County, on a quiet cul-de-sac where no break-ins or thefts had ever been reported. There had not been a murder in the town for several years, and police were used to the cozy small-town atmosphere, where neighbors knew each other’s names and friendships were formed over block parties and barbecues. No one could have expected such a horrific crime to happen in such an idyllic setting.

On the night in question, Mr. and Mrs. Holbrooke claimed they put their daughters Kitty and Allison to bed around 8pm. Kitty’s disappearance was supposedly discovered the next morning when Mrs. Holbrooke woke to take her daughter to an audition.

Police were called in, but first believed the young girl had run away. Tragically, this was not the case. The next day, the family received a bizarre, rambling ransom note asking for over $200,000 in non-sequential unmarked bills. An Amber Alert was issued, and police set off on a nationwide manhunt for anyone transporting a girl matching the child star’s description.

Strangely enough, law enforcement failed to properly search the entirety of the Holbrooke estate for nearly two days. When the search finally took place, Kitty’s body was discovered in a shed on the edge of the Holbrooke property.

The darling girl had been smothered by a small, white pillow, duct-taped over her face. There were cuts and bruises scattered across her broken body, and investigators put her time of death somewhere around 3 o’clock in the morning on the day she was discovered missing.

Through a series of missteps on the part of both the police and the district attorney’s office, the case went cold and the murderer was never brought to justice.

Today, that may all change. We’ve finally broken through the wall of silence surrounding Kitty’s murder!

An inside source has given Hollywood Inquirer a complete copy of audio files recorded during the days and weeks after Kitty’s disappearance and death. We have authenticated these tapes as the original police interviews with family members, witnesses, and other suspects. The source has also provided us with copies of emails, phone calls, and brand-new evidence never before seen by the public or any other media agency.

On our website, and only our website, you can have an exclusive insider look at one of our nation’s most talked about unsolved mysteries. Hopefully, we will find answers and justice will prevail! It’s time Kitty’s spirit finally finds peace.

Tomorrow, we kick off our explosive thirteen-part Kitty Holbrooke series. We have transcribed and pieced together the police recordings to give readers a clear picture of the suspects and their stories. Because of the scope and length of these interviews, we’ll be releasing a few each day… allowing plenty of time for you to comment, discuss, and come up with your own theories!

As most of you know, charges were never formally filed against any one suspect, and the case never went through for an actual trial. However, in proceedings closed to the press and public, the grand jury met and heard evidence from the prosecuting attorney, including testimony from forensic experts, eye-witnesses, and law enforcement.

The grand jury proceedings were sealed, but the judge in the case is now processing our request that they be unsealed and released for their substantive value in the public interest. After covering the police investigation, we will focus on these transcripts, as well as emails and phone calls between the district attorney and the police, showing just where their case went wrong.

Finally, we’ll present exclusive statements from the major players in the case, fifteen years later, as they reflect upon Kitty’s death, answer all our burning questions, and perhaps reveal the truth about their involvement.

We promise this will be the story of the summer! Stay connected with us on social media for updates as we try to solve America’s most heartbreaking mystery. This was the case that shocked the nation, so comment below. Let us know whose testimony you want to hear most!

Comments

Lonelyguy518: Holy crap! Happy 4th of July, everybody! Can’t believe they dug this stuff up. Was obsessed with this case back in the day. Hope they catch the bastard.

NOYB1: The bastard? More like the bitch. Everyone knows the mom did it.

Rush2Judgement: NOYB1, I totally agree. Mom was a nightmare. Complete stage mother fixated on her daughter’s career when she couldn’t make it as a star herself. Bet the girl wanted to quit the biz after the movie, and mom snapped.

afight4justice: No way. Dad did it. That ransom note was obvi. written by him

98DegreesofCooper: this is cray. Never heard bout this b4. Cant wait 2 read bout this little girl got 2 c her movie asap

Outtamyface21: Yeah. I still can’t believe they released that movie. I realize she finished filming it, but they should have held off on it out of respect for the family.

Daddysgrlll: Out of respect for the family? You mean the people who murdered her? Right. *Rolls eyes.



Author Bio:

Megan Cassidy Hall writes books for adults under the name MC Hall, and writes books for children and young adults under the name Megan E. Cassidy. In addition to writing, Megan works as an English professor teaching a variety of courses including Creative Writing and Children and Young Adult Literature. Megan’s novels include Always, Jessie, The Misadventures of Marvin Miller, and Smothered. Her poetry and short stories have been featured in numerous publications including Bete Noire, Pilcrow & Dagger, and Centum Press's 100 Voices. All of her short work can be found on her website: www.megancassidyauthor.com

In 2016, Megan co-founded 50/50 Press with her husband Stephen Hall. You can visit their website at www.5050press.com or follow them on Twitter @FiftyFiftyPress

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter


GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Thursday, November 16, 2017

HOMEE Dinosaur gloves-Red




Super cute, real looking Tyrannosaurus Rex dinosaur head puppet. The puppet is made out of a soft but sturdy rubber. I will be giving this to my 6 year old Grad Son for Christmas. He loves dinosaurs and I am positive he is going to love this puppet. The puppet it actually quite large It is about 5 1/4 inches by 9 1/4 inches by 6 1/3 inches and weighs less then a pound 14.10 ounces to be exact. The hand opening in the back of the head is large enough for adult hands but works well with small hands too.

There are no small pieces to come off but is recommended for children over 3 years old. The glove is textured all over to give it a real feel. The colors are pretty much realistic to what is believed to be the Tyrannosaurus Rex colors. The teeth have blunt edges on them.

I can just see my Grand Son now having hours of fun playing with this Tyrannosaurus Rex puppet. With the Holidays coming up soon this would make a great gift for anyone who loves dinosaurs. The shipping did take a while to get here so order early.

Check it out on Amazon

#Dinosaur #DinosaurPuppet #TyrannosaurusRex #Handpuppet #play #HOMEEDinosaurPuppet #HOMEE #Tomoson #HonestReview 

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

#MiniExplorer Nature's Explorer Kit






My Grandson is in his first year of Cub Scouts and going on his first ever camping trip. He is also a true fan of nature. I saw this Nature's Explorer kit and knew he would have to have it. His birthday is next week and his camping trip is in a couple of weeks. I am going to give this to him for his birthday. I am positive he is going to love it.

Mini Explorer has done an awesome job coming up with this great kit. Everything he will need to enjoy his camping trip is included. There is a set of binoculars, a compass, a whistle which also has a small compass on the side, a hand crank flashlight, and a backpack style bag. I am loving the flashlight the most I think. There are no batteries needed, just pull the crank out on the side and turn it and it charges the light. The flashlight is actually quite bright. There are 2 bulbs in the flashlight. This will be awesome if he needs to go to the bathroom in the night, or if he just gets scared.  And not having to carry extra batteries or worrying about the batteries dying is a huge plus. The pieces are all made of plastic but they seem very sturdy. The bag is also awesome, it is made of the parachute type material, it will hold all of the pieces to this set as well as any treasures he finds on nature walks.

I am so excited to give this to him. I know he and any other young child, boy or girl, with an interest in nature would love this as well.

Check it out on Amazon

#MiniExplorer #NatureKit #KidsNatureKit #kidscompass #kidscampingKit #Tomoson #HonestReview

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Mad Dog Boy's 2-Pack Sports and Plaid Pajama Pants + Slipper Socks




Let me start by saying I want a pair of these. These Boys Pajama pants are so soft, I love them. They are absolutely adorable too.

This is a set of 2 pairs of boys pajama bottoms with a pair of non skid slipper socks included. The pajama pants are made of different materials. The Plaid pants are made of a fleece material and the blue pair with the sports balls are made of a brushed micro jersey fabric. Both pairs are extremely soft. They have an elastic waist band. The pant legs are made to fit loosely so it does not restrict any movement and are very comfortable to sleep in. The sucks are fuzzy with round rubber dots all over the bottom of the sock. I chose the size large which is a 10/12. The size seems true, they fit perfectly.

I ran both pairs of pants and the socks through the washer and dryer. I did not notice any shrinking or stretching or fading or color bleed. The pants came out of the washer and dryer just as soft as they went in.

These pants are warm and with winter coming these would be great for any boy. Also they would make a very nice Christmas gift.

Check these out on Amazon


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Mad Dog Boy's 3-Piece Pajama Set - Sports Print




Super nice 3 piece set of little boys pajamas. The set includes the long pants with an elastic waist, a pull over long sleeve shirt, and a button up long sleeve jacket shirt. The pants and jacket shirt are made of a polyester brushed fleece. They are super soft. The long sleeve pull over shirt is a stretchy t-shirt material. The Pajamas are a thinner lightweight but yet they are warm. I purchased the size medium, which is a 8/10 in boys clothing size. I ran the set through the washer and dryer. I did not notice any color fade or bleed or any stretching or shrinking. The outfit is covered in different sports balls and on the front of the long sleeved t-shirt it says "The Best Never Rest".

I love that this set comes with the 2 shirts. During the warmer months the pants can be worn alone, during the cooler days either shirt can be worn with the pants, and when its just down right nippy the button up shirt can be worn over the long sleeved shirt to give an extra layer of warmth. All 3 pieces are stretchy and comfortable.

With winter quickly approaching these are gong to be great for any little boy. They would also make a nice Christmas gift.

Check these out on Amazon

#BoysPjs #BoysPajamas #BoysPajamaSet #BoysWarmPJs #MadDogBoysPajamas #MadDog #tomoson #honestreview #review #TsStuffReview #KidsClothingReview

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

14 inch Yellow Round Emoji Cushion Stuffed Plush Soft Toy by Caramella Bubble





This 14 inch yellow round Emoji pillow is adorable. It is super soft to hug or lay on. It is made of 100% PP cotton  and is wash machine safe when he starts to dull or gets dirty, which is one of my favorite things about this cushion. Kids tend to get things dirty no matter how clean your house is. This cushion as no parts to come loose so there is no choking hazards. This cushion can be well loved by kids of all sizes and ages.

The little arms on the pillow are super cute. As is the Emoji. The yellow cushion is very vibrant and bright. It really makes the facial features stand out. This cushion will look great no matter how it is displayed.

The cushion was delivered in a plastic sealed bag inside of another plastic bag. It was very clean with no spots or smells on it. The arms seem to be attached very well. All of the stitching on the pillow is sewn very well in fact. I see no loose spots anywhere. There are no fibers from the filling sticking out either.

This little guy is going to be a birthday present for my Grandson. I am positive he is going to love him. I can't wait to give it to him.




#Emoji #Emojiplush #Emojicushion #EmojiWithArms #Pillow #huggable #softtoy #Amzon #Amazonfinds #CaramellaBubble #Tomoson #HonestReview #Review