Labels

Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kid's stuff reviews. Show all posts

Monday, September 21, 2020

MoryGooder Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>




I got another adorable baby outfit. This a cute Baby Boy or Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner from MoryGooder. It says cutie convict 10-31 on the front of the onsie. This would be a super cute Halloween night outfit or just leading up to Halloween. 

This is a 3 piece set that comes with the one-piece black and white striped body suit with long sleeves , the lower half of the sleeves are kind of thin they look like tattoos, you get the little striped hat, and you get the adorable striped little pants. This is a Halloween outfit but can be worn for more than just a costume. 

This is all an all cotton outfit. The onesie has three snaps at the bottom to make dressing and diapering baby easier and it also has the little separated stretchy neck pieces to help get babies head in easier as well. These are machine washable and dryable and they are super soft straight out of the package.

This would make a cute baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween, or if babies birthday is in October it would make a cute birthday gift. The outfit comes in 0 to 3 months, 3 to 6 months, 6 to 12 months, and 12 to 18 months. They are a bit big in sizes 


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee




This Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee is so cute. IT is a 3 piece set. You get the long sleeved, long pant romper, a cute little hat you can tie a knot in at the top, and a headband that wraps around babies head and you tie it to the right size. There are snaps up the inside of the leg area to make diaper changed easier. There are 3 super cute wood buttons at the chest to make getting the outfit on easier. The whole outfit is made from pure cotton material. It is very stretchy, very soft, and is a breathable fabric. You can get the outfit in 3 colors, pink, white, and a fall yellow orange color. The whole outfit is machine washable and dryable.

This is such a sweet little outfit and will keep baby nice and warm through the cool fall and cold winter months. This would also make a great baby shower gift or even a just because gift. This outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size does run a bit big so the outfit may fit up to a 24 month size as well.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

My 1st Halloween Bodysuit Infant Funny Spider Outfit from Aslaylme




This My first Halloween 2020 3 piece outfit from Aslaylme is so adorable. I just love how bright and cheerful it is. This is a perfect milestone outfit to commemorate babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes with a black long sleeved onsie that says My first Halloween 2020 with a spider, web, and ghost. It has 2 snaps at the bottom to make dressing baby and diaper changes easier. There is an adorable pair of paints which are gray with Halloween themed objects all over, it also features a bright orange waist and leg bands. And last but not least an adorable hat that matched the pants. You can tie a small knot in the top of the hat or leave it floppy. The outfit is made of cotton and can be machine washed and dried. The material is soft straight out of the package.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. It can be added to a memory box. It would be great for those milestone pictures showing Babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size runs a little big so great for babies of all sizes. The material does have a lot of stretch to it too for larger babies, and to make movement easy.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Aslaylme Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit



This is an absolutely adorable baby Halloween outfit. It comes with the hat and a long sleeved long pant romper. The mummy face is so cute with the long bright red tongue. I just love it. This outfit is perfect for a boy or a girl. In my case it will be for a baby girl. The outfit is 100% cotton and is very soft. It is machine washable and dryable. It comes in 5 sizes from 0 to 3 month to 19 to 24 months. With the wide range of the sizing it will be a bit big for a newborn but it will still be adorable on baby even if it is a bit big.

The bottoms snap open and closed to make it easy for diaper changes. Great for a cool fall day so you don't have to completely undress your baby to change them. The material and stitching all seem to be high quality and will definitely outlast the fall season.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. Or to use a Halloween costume. Even newborns need a costume. Aslaylme also offers a really cute ghost outfit on the same page as this one.


Friday, August 14, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit




Another adorable outfit from Dramiposs. This is called Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit. This is a 5 piece set. You get the short sleeve onsie that with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves and Says "I'm My Daddy's Girl and My Mommies World" and a long sleeve onsie also with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves that says "Sorry Boys Daddy Says No Dating", a pair of long paints, these have the look of sweat pants, a hat that you can knot at the top, and a tie on head band.

The onsies are in a dark yellow with black writing. The pants, hat, a headband are in sunflowers. This is an adorable outfit year round but with Fall heading at us at full speed these colors will make a perfect Fall statement.

The Onsies are 95% cotton and 5% polyester. The pants, hat, and headband are 100% polyester. These are all machine washer and dryable.

I personally cannot wait till my Grand daughter, who is due in early September, can wear this. I love the little sunflower pants and the super cute onsies. This outfit would make a great gift for birthday or baby shower.


Thursday, July 30, 2020

Shalofer Baby Girls Boys Halloween Ghost Costume Outfits





 Just look at this adorable Baby Girl or Boy Halloween Ghost Costume Outfit by Shalofer. This little ghost is so cute. It is a long sleeved onsie with 3 snaps at the bottom to make diaper changes easy, and will also help keep baby warm. The little pants have an elastic waist band and a cuff at the bottom. The adorable appliqued pumpkins at the knees really set this outfit off. It also has the adorable hat that you can tie a knot in the tail at the top. The hat says Peek A Boo on the brim. The outfit is made of a cotton blend material and is super soft right out of the package. After it is washed and dried it becomes even softer. This outfit is sold in 4 sizes, 0 - 3, 6 - 9, 9 - 12, and 12 - 18 months.

This will make the cutest outfit for the Halloween season and even as a costume on Halloween night. This is going to be a gift for our Grand Daughter who is due in early September. It will make a cute gift for any due around Halloween as part of a shower gift or a just because gift.


Monday, July 20, 2020

Little Girl Summer Outfit Set Kids Floral Clothes Set from Truly One




We are expecting a new addition to our family in early September. We are getting a new Baby Girl and I cannot wait. So to get ready I have been shopping. I have seen many outfits. This Little Girl Summer Outfit Kids Floral Clothes Set from Truly One is the cutest outfit ever. I would love to have that top in my size.

The top is a baby doll style and has ruffles all the way around it and has bows on the top of each shoulder strap. The shorts also have ruffles all the way around. This is a 3 piece set, along with the top and shorts you get a headband that has a bow matching the floral shorts. The shorts have a oft satin feel. The set is machine washable and dryable.

This outfit does come in Green and Yellow as well and there are 8 sizes to choose from from 6 months to 5T. Also on the buy page there are 6 other outfits. One is the cutest Thanksgiving set I have seen anywhere.

This makes the perfect gift for a baby shower or after birth. I presented this to my Daughter and Son In Law this past weekend and she loved it too.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

TrulyBee Outfit Set Baby Girls Cute Floral Bodysuit Ruffles Outfit Set with Headband



With a New baby girl joining our family in early September I have been looking at and purchasing tons of baby clothes. I am determined to have the best dressed Grand Daughter around. I ran across this adorable Outfit Set Baby Girls Cute Floral Bodysuit Ruffles Outfit Set with Headband by TrulyBee. It is one of the cutest outfits I have run across. I love the ruffles on the the top and the shorts. The top is very stretchy and has the 3 snaps at the bottom to make diaper changes easier. The shorts have a satin feel to them. The shorts have an elastic band at the waist and the legs. There is an adorable bow made out of the same adorable floral print on the front center of the shorts. The headband is an elastic band with white on the back and gold on the front it also has the floral print bow. This outfit can be machine washed and dried.

This out fit comes in several sizes from 0 to 3 months all the way up to 18 to 24 months. They also have 5 other colors of this style. On the buy page they also offer 3 other styles of baby girl outfits to choose from. Any of these outfits would make an awesome gift for a new baby at a shower or at any time after birth. I gave this outfit to my daughter this past weekend at her shower and she loved it.


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits




This adorable Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits is from Dramiposs. They have a wonderful line of baby clothing on Amazon.

This outfit is made of 100% cotton and is an adorable baby nightgown. This can be for a boy or a girl. It is a green body with black and white striped long sleeves. Depending on baby's size this could fit probably up to 6 months. It comes with an adorable black and white striped hat with a green band also. It is super long with an elastic band at the bottom to make diaper changes easy and still keep baby warm.  The gown and hat are both machine washable and should not shrink being all cotton. They do sell other designs as well as this Hello World design. The design seems to be stamped on, it does not feel or look like a vinyl decal. The material is very soft. it is about the weight of a t-shirt material, so not overly heavy, but could still be used year round.

This would make a great gift for a baby shower or a focal point for a baby gift basket. This is even nice enough to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband



This Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband from Dramiposs is absolutely adorable. We have a baby coming in September and I cannot wait to see her in this outfit. I love the saying on the front "Love At First Sight". The decal seems to be an inked design it does not feel or look to be a vinyl decal, so it should not come off.

This adorable baby nightgown is made from 100% cotton. It has an elastic band around the bottom to make diaper changes easier and still keep baby warm. This is a newborn but could fit babies up to 6 month depending on size of baby. This outfit is machine washable, and being cotton should not shrink at all.

They do sell the outfit in other colors and designs. They also have a set that ties at the bottom instead of having the elastic. This particular set is a 3 piece set. You get the gown, a hat, and a headband. The headband is not one o the elastic kind it is the kind your tie around the head.

This would make a great baby shower gift, or as a focal point in a gift basket. It would also make a nice outfit to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set



This Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set is just beautiful. It is a 3 piece set with a 90 X 75 centimeter swaddle blanket, a hat, and a headband. They do offer this set in other prints as well as this super adorable white and pink floral print. The set is is made of 95% cotton and 5%spandex.It give a good bit of stretch to wrap baby comfortably. It is very soft material. It says machine washable separate or dry clean on the tag, but the Amazon add says machine wash. It also says it will not shrink, being as it is 95% cotton I do not really see it shrinking.
We have a baby coming in early September and I cannot wait to see her wrapped in this adorable blanket set. This set would be great for taking to the hospital to bring baby home in. It is thin enough for year round use, but also light enough to take baby out in during spring and summer.
This set would make a great gift for a baby shower. It could be added to a baby gift basket also, and would make a great focal point in the basket.The stitching on the whole set seems to be very good quality.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Walkie Talkies by Topsung



Great for adults and easy enough for the kids to use. The set comes with 2 radios, 6 - 1000MAh NI-MH AA rechargeable batteries, the wall charger, a double ended charging cable, 2 lanyards that can unclip to be used with a carbiener to clip on belts, back packs or other items, there is a belt clip on the back of the walkie talkies too. These do have a volume control. The volume is quite loud and very clear. They have a call button, you can change channels so you can have privacy during your communications. These are great for taking hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, to use at events or theme parks to help keep track of your party. These could also be used at work. The kids had a blast with them but I will be using them when we go to craft fairs, days out and more.

The range is very good. Neighborhood: Up to 1 miles Open Water: Up to 4 miles Mountain to Valley: Up to 16 miles

Some of the features are:
NOAA Weather Alert will sound an alarm indicating that there is a risk of severe weather in your area. EVOX/VOX function like a speakerphone and allow hands-free communication. 
22 Channel

38 CTCSS privacy code and 83 DCS privacy code

Low battery alarm

Scanning

keypad lock

Emergency Alarm

Wide/Narrow Bandwidth Selection (25 KHZ/12.5KHz)

Battery Save Function

Overcharge Protection


Noise Reduction

I am personally very satisfied with these Walkie Tallkies. And love that they are not just toys for the kids.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Friday, June 12, 2020

The Parable Of The Sower Bible Story



The Parable Of The Sower Bible Story Summary For Christian Parents, Teachers & Children. Including a beautiful coloring page provided for free, Download it from here - https://fruitsofspirit.com/the-parable-of-the-sower/

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Magnetic Wooden Fishing Learning Game by Petitoy




This Magnetic Wooden Fishing Learning Game by Petitoy it so cool. It comes with all 26 Letters of the alphabet and 20 numbers. The numbers all have a sea life theme. The alphabet pieces have all different themes on them. Both sets of pieces have a nice magnet strip covering the whole back. The metal part that attaches to the magnet is surrounded by wood and attached with a string. You also get a set of match cards in a metal container. All of this comes in a nice recloseable container with a plastic lid. On the inside of the bottom container there are pictures of the 20 numbers where you can place the pieces you catch.

With the matching cards there are words and pictures, so you can incorporate the alphabet magnets by catching the beginning letter to the card or in some cases spell the whole word.

This set is meant for children older then 3 as some of the pieces are small and can cause a chocking hazard. Adult supervision would be a good idea. Other then that the set is really great and fun for the kids while they are learning their numbers and alphabet.

With everything made of wood these are easy to wipe clean. They are sealed with a clear shiny coating. Clean up with a damp cloth. This set would make a great gift, and can also be used in home school, regular school, and even day care centers.



Here is a 25% off gift coupon - .1 per customer


https://www.amazon.com/Petitoy-Magnetic-Learning-Catching-Educational/dp/B07TN62DQW/ref=sr_1_12?keywords=magenetic+wooden+fishing+game&sr=8-12
4TJA-JQ7ZJG-3ER5A4
4TGE-HAJG5Q-YWJ5A5
4T9A-ATL3A3-23ZCAR
4TUY-QNVRRM-4NAZAG
4TPC-VERYXT-ZKBHAJ
4TKZ-XEHUME-69CKAK
4TTW-ME6V9U-4ZJ9AZ
4TY6-92ZKH2-3MK3A3
4TEJ-KFWXS3-MYXUA2
4TV6-3GDYFZ-PMMBAM


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Free Disney Bedtime Hotline



Disney is offering a "Disney Bedtime Hotline" For callers in the United States, the Disney Bedtime Hotline is completely free. The toll-free number is, appropriately, 1-877-7-MICKEY.
If you call, your kids can hear a special goodnight message from one of five different Disney characters. The phone number is only operational for an extremely limited time. If you want to take advantage of this sleeptime routine, you have to call between April 17, 2020 and April 30, 2020.
https://www.shopdisney.com/sleep-shop-content/

Friday, March 6, 2020

12 Wooden Jigsaw Mini Puzzles by PETITOY




This set of wooden puzzles by Petitoy is amazing in so many ways. There are 12 puzzles in the set. The base and pieces are made of wood. The pictures on the puzzles are very bright and colorful, and will get your child's attention. There are 9 pieces to each puzzle. Each puzzle is 5.9 inches by 5.9 inches by 0.2 inches. The pieces are large and easy to handle. The picture is printed on the base as a reference to piece placement. These puzzles will help children develop hand-eye coordination, motor skills, color and shape recognition.

Stamping sticker technology ensures that patterns stay vivid and pieces stay like new. The puzzles are coated with environmentally friendly water-based paint. These are made with Non-toxic materials and have smooth edges to keep children and toddlers safe. There is a choking hazard on the box but I believe the pieces are large enough not to be a real problem. The pieces are about 2 inches by 2 inches. But with children under 3 use with adult supervision.

Along with the 12 puzzles you also get a pull string back pack style bag to keep the puzzles in and to make it easy to take on the go. This set would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom or daycare.


Monday, February 24, 2020

Wooden Puzzles for Toddlers by petitoy



Look at these adorable wooden animal puzzles from Petitoy. You get 4 wooden puzzles, a ladybug, a bumble bee, and super cute owl, and a fish, plus you get a pull string storage bag that can be worn like a back pack.

The puzzles are each made of brightly painted wood and the base is wood as well. Each puzzle has 4 to 5 pieces. The pieces slide into the cut out of the square base put to not attach to it.

These puzzles are great for younger children, but some of the pieces may be small enough to cause a choking hazard and are recommended for children 3 years and older.

These puzzles can be used for educational purposes. They can teach the names of the animals, hand eye coordination, helping with concentration, brain building, and problem-solving, and tons of fun.

Each puzzle measures 5.8 inches by 5.8 by 0.6 inches. The puzzle board and pieces are made of solid wood. There are no sharp edges, so you do not have to worry about your child being poked, scratched, or getting splinters. With these being solid wood and painted you can clean them easily with a damp cloth.

These would make a great gift and would also be great in a classroom, whether it be home school, daycare or school.




I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wooden Alphabet Puzzles by petitoy



What a way to kick your Child's education into over drive. This super nice and brightly colored wooden alphabet puzzle from Petitoy is sure to get and hold a child's attention. The puzzle base is about 1/4 inch thick and made of solid wood, the letters are about 1/2 inch thick. All edges are rounded and the whole piece is very smooth. The set comes with the large alphabet board, all the letters, a bonus smaller snail puzzle, and a pull string storage bag.

Under each letter on the puzzle board is a picture and a spelled word starting with each letter of the alphabet. This is a great way to start teaching children not only the alphabet but also beginning steps to reading. The board and the large chunky letter teach hand eye coordination. They can learn to spell their names, they can learn colors. This puzzle set is so much more than a toy.

The alphabet board is large, but with the smaller snail puzzle the pieces are quite a bit smaller and there is a choking hazard warning on the box. This puzzle should be played with adult supervision. The box recommends age 3 and up.

The pieces can be easily cleaned up when they become dirty with a damp cloth.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style


Check out this super cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style. This is the perfect hat for kids, teens, and even adults. The hat is also perfect for male and females alike. The back of the hat is made of a nice black mesh, it has a double row of sizing snaps ( at least that's what I call them). The front is made of a cushioned puffy rubbery type material. It is so bright and colorful how could you not want to wear it. You would defiantly stand out in a  crowd.

It is a fun hat to look at all the stuff going on on it. It is anime style. I call it comic book. There are multiple little squarish shapes each with a different scene in them. This would make a the perfect gift for anyone who likes hats, colors, or anime. I personally see nothing on the hat that would not be okay for a small child to wear.

My Grandson is 12 and has been wearing hats since he was a baby. I will be giving this to him as a gift and I know he is going to flip for it. I am positive it will be his new favorite hat.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Kichuzl Dual Colors Toddler Cup Set Stainless Steel Mugs



This is a set of 2 toddler size mugs Dual Colors Stainless Steel Mug set by Kichuzl This is a really nice set of toddler size mugs. These are 8.5 ounce tumblers. This is a 2 pack, you get 2 cups, 2 lids, and 2 silicon straws. These are the perfect size for the little ones. These cups do keep drinks cold or hot for hours. These are double walled stainless steel tumblers, with plastic flip top lids, can be used without the straws. All Parts of these tumblers are Eco-friendly and meet PBA Free and FDA Approvals. The flip tops lids are made from Tritan Materials. These tumbler are very strong and well made. They can take a drop with no problem. The cups are approximately 3 1/2 inches tall, with a 3 inch top opening. The straws are about 7 inches tall and have a permanent bend in them for easy sipping without having to tip the cup the up. The lid has a rubber ring around it to secure it tightly to the mug. These are brightly colored one is light blue with a darker blue bottom, the other is yellow with an orange bottom. These would make a great gift for parents. These are nice to home and travel.

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.