Labels

Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts

Thursday, December 13, 2018

FEIKENIU Casual Sneaker Mesh Running Shoes




This pair of FEIKENIU Casual Sneaker Mesh Running Shoes are very comfortable. Great for  running or walking shoes. The are very lightweight and flexible. The shoes upper is made of mesh with rubbery highlights on them. The inside is very well padded giving even more comfort to the shoe. The outer mesh lets your feet breath while wearing them. These shoes have non-slip rubber soles, which is great while running or walking or playing sports. Actually is great no matter what you are doing. These also have a groove design support insole which gives the midfoot the best support when you move.

My husband says these shoes are very comfortable and he loves how lightweight they are. He has to wear heavy work boots all day at work so it is a pleasure to put on something like these shoes when he is home to let his legs and feet relax from the weight of the boots. They are comfortable to wear around the yard doing yard work as well.

These shoes come in several colors and sizes. These would make a great pair of everyday shoes as well as a really nice gift for the teen or men in your life.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Diphi LiLi Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Botton Down Shirts



I received this Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Button Down Shirt by Diphi LiLi. It is a very nice shirt but does run a bit small in the chest area. It fits great every place else though, so if you are a 40 D you may have a bit of a problem. Other then that I love it. The material is soft but yet has a crepe like feeling to it. It is a Chiffon and is made of 97% Polyester and 3% Spandex. 

The Mandarin Collar creates an elongated effect on the neck. It has long sleeves but can be rolled or bunched to 3/4 length and secured with a button and strap. The shoulder has white fabric with pretty buttons. The button for the sleeve and down the front are all matching. The sleeve strap is white. This shirt has a curved hem which looks nice worn over pants like jeans or leggings. It can also be tucked for wearing with skirts. 

It is a beautiful shirt and looks nice as a dressy top or casual. The shirt is offered in 3 colors, Blue (like I have), pink, and wine. The shirt is also offered in several sizes from medium to xx large. I went with the xx large, even though I usually wear a large to XL.
I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Marbetia Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top




I received this Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top by Marbetia. It is super soft and stretchy tunic style top. It feels wonderful on my skin. This top looks great with jeans or leggings. 
This shirt runs true to size. After ordering several tops from Amazon I usually order a size up, as I did with this one, It's a bit big. So order to your actual size. It is machine washable and dryer safe. I was kind of hoping it would shrink some, but it did not. This is great for the shirt but not so much for me. This really is a great shirt.

Marbetia is offering this shirt in 3 colors, dark pink (the one I have), black, and green. The shirt also comes in multiple sizes from medium to xx large. The top is made from 25% polyester, 45% Rayon, 25% Cotton, and 5% spandex. Marbetia also offers several other tops on Amazon. I have a couple of their other tops and they are all great. They seem to be very high quality and all of their material is very soft. These tops would make great gifts for yourself or any ladies on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Marbetia Womens 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt





This is a Women's 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt V Neck Loose Top from Marbetia. It is made of 96% Polyester and 4% Spandex. I love how pretty the plaid is. It is a great shirt for autumn, summer and spring. If you layer it would also be nice during winter. The shirt is long sleeved, you can roll the sleeve and secure them at the 3/4 length. 

The material is super soft and comfortable to wear. This shirt is a little longer then I like but still Love it.  This shirt is sold in several colors you can get black, blue & grey, Wine, or Dark Green. This shirt is also sold in several sizes you can get it is Medium to xx large. The shirt is close to size but a little on the small side. I ordered a size up and it fits pretty good. The shirt is machine washable and dry-able.

The shirt is suitable for casual, sports, shopping, travel, daily wear, and all casual events. This top looks nice with jeans or leggings. With the Holidays coming this top would make a very nice gift for yourself or other women on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Ckuvysq Womens Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater





This is a Women's Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater from  Ckuvysq. It is a super cute hooded top. It is a Henley V Neck style top. They call it a sweater but the material is more like t-shirt material. It is super soft and feels wonderful. It is a very comfortable top with the loose flowing flare hem and is very stretchy all over. It is a long sleeve shirt. You can wear the sleeves long or button them in place at the 3/4 length with the attached strap. It is a hooded top. The hood also has a cable to be able to pull it tight around your face. Great for those cool Spring or Fall days. 

This top comes in multiple colors. You can get it in black, blue, or pink. It also comes in multiple sizes. The sizes range from medium to xx large. The top body is made out of 35% Rayon 60% Polyester and 5% Spandex and the sleeves and hood are made of 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex. The shirt is machine washable and dryable. 

Don't forget with the Holidays coming very soon this top would make a nice gift for the ladies on your gift giving list.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Marbetia Casual Blouses V Neck Chiffon Shirt



This is a really nice top from Marbetia. It is listed as Casual Blouses V Neck Chiffon Shirt 3/4 Cuffed Sleeve Button Tops. The shirt has 5 gold tone faux buttons on the front in the chest area. It is a v neck top. The shirt also has long sleeves but can be rolled up to 3/4 sleeves and buttoned into place with a small strap. The top is made out of Chiffon Fabric. Which is 97% Polyester and 3% Spandex. This is a pull over shirt. The fabric is soft and silky feeling.

 This top is great for all occasions dressy or casual, from shopping to work to date night. It looks nice with skirts, jeans or leggings. I love the roll up long sleeve to 3/4 sleeve look. This is a great Spring and Fall shirt. I ordered 1 size up since there is no stretch to it, and it fits great. This top is offered in 5 colors, Black, Green Pink, Royal Blue, and wine. The sizes run from Medium to xx Large. This is a great shirt for most any woman and would also make a pretty gift with all the colors and sizes to choose from.

Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 5, 2018

Krosslon Travel Passport Holder Wallet for Women





Wow what a wallet. I am totally in love with it. Krosslon has though of all of our needs. This wallet is filled with pockets and pouches. There are 3 large pouches, 3 credit card slots, one slot for ID, one zippered pouch great for holding money and change, a checkbook area, 2 spots to place sim cards or loose keys, and a place for an ink pen. The wallet snaps closed and has a removable wrist strap.  This is a Tri-fold Wristlet Bag. You can carry it in a bag or use it as your bag. The pouch pockets are large enough to fit my cell phone in and I have a LG G7 ThinQ. The wallet also features Rfid Blocking. The wallet is made out of Eco-friendly PU Leather. It is 7.8 inches x 4.9 inches x 0.8 inches. The wallet is also warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for 180-Days from original date of purchase.

This wallet is offered in many different colors. I chose the pink but with 23 different colors there is something for everyone's taste. This wallet would make a great gift for any gift giving reason and Christmas is coming fast.


Want a 5% discount go here:

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#Travelwallet #Passportholder

Sunday, November 4, 2018

LINGMAO Women Quick-Dry Water Shoes





These Women's Quick-Dry Water Shoes from LINGMAO are great for the beach, lake, pool, and even public showers. They are very comfortable water shoes. They are made of a very soft fabric and synthetic blend material.  The soles are made of a synthetic rubber material. The soles have a great grip to them to keep you from slipping and sliding. At they beach they will help protect your feet from sharp shells and other items buried int he sand. These work great for the lakes and rivers as well by protecting the bottoms of your feet. They can be used for yoga. They will keep you from slipping and sliding and they are very flexible to help you easily with all the yoga type moves. The traction is almost as good as a athletic shoe. These would also be great to wear when using a public shower like at the pool or the gym. Like I said they are very comfortable to wear they are stretchy and do not impede movement. They do not bunch or bind. The collar of the shoe is very soft and does not rub or chafe my ankles. 

LINGMAO offers these shoes in several different colors and sizes, they also offer these in men's as well. 

Check these out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

LED Light Gloves by VIVREAL





This set of LED Light Gloves from Vivreal is just the ticket for a Halloween Costume so you can be seen very well while out Trick Ir Treating. They are also great for riding a bike a night, or just walking. They are good for stage shows or wearing to the club.

The glove material is very soft and kind of thin fabric. They do not over heat your hands and the lights shine brightly through the material. The gloves do say one size fit most. I do not have really small hands nor are my hands large. I was able to get the gloves on the fingers were a bit tight and bit long  but I was able to comfortably wear them. My husband on the other hand could not of gotten his hands in these gloves. I would say these would be great for teens and people with small hands.

The gloves are powered by 3 CR2016 button cell batteries, which are included. Pull the plastic strip out to use the gloves. The batteries are replaceable. The battery pack and function button are in the wrist area of each glove.

These gloves have 6 modes of lighting and 5 colors. Each finger is a different color. The  function button s on the battery pack. Just gently push to go through the different modes and to power on and off the gloves.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

RUNNING GIRL Women Butt Lifting Yoga Pants with Pockets




RUNNING GIRL Women Butt Lifting Yoga Pants with Pockets are super soft and comfortable. The material is kind of thin but not totally see through, I would wear white panties with them though. They let in to keep you cooler while walking, running, working out, or just cleaning your house. They have a small strip of elastic at the waist band that does not bind of cut into me. They are super long, I am 5 foot 6 inches tall and there is a few inches left at the bottom, so a taller person could wear them.

These pants are very stretchy so no matter what way you bend they move with you and do not bunch up or bind, nor do they impede your range of motion. These are butt lifting yoga pants and they really do lift. The seam in the center of the back butt area is ruched and I assume that is where the but lifting comes in since there is not padding.

These also have pockets on each side about the mid thigh area. The pockets are about 6 inches long and the perfect size for holding  your phone. I am able to put pretty much my whole phone int he pocket, then I can use my earphones by running the wire up through my shirt and out the neckline to keep it from getting tangled or in my way. These pants can be run through the washer and through a cool dryer with no problem.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Martin Boots woman ankle boots Lace-up Ladies high heel shoes vintage Women Boots




I bought these adorable boots on Wish.com. I am so in love with just how cute they are. They are pretty comfortable, but could use a softer insert at the toe area. This is not a big deal because I only paid $10 for the boots and $5 for the shipping.  I usually wear a 7 1/2 to an 8 in US sizing but knowing how the sizing goes on wish I bought a 9. They fit perfectly. The boots are lace up in the front and have a zipper on the side. There is also a cute buckle on the outer side. The boots feel like pretty good quality and well made,  the sole is attached firmly to the upper. The sole is rubber with a PU Suede upper.  I bought black but they also come in brown (they call it yellow), green, and wine red. I think I will be buying the wine red ones next. 


These are not a paid review. I just wanted to brag on my great find. 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Mostrin Women Motorcycle High Heels Punk Buckle Rivet Strap Combat Military Mid Calf Boots





I saw these boots and feel in love with them on Amazon.  I bought them and so far and am very happy with them they are just as pictured. I have not had a chance to wear them out yet but they are so very soft and very comfortable. These are made of a PU leather with a rubber sole and heal.  These boots have a zipper on the inner side, they also lace and tie, and they have 2 buckled belts, that are removable. I usually wear a 7 1/2 to 8 US size but bought a 8 1/2 and am glad I did. They fit perfectly. The heel on the boot is just over 3 1/2 inches tall. They are mid calf boots that are about 8 1/2 inches tall.  I can't wait to get to wear these out and on the motorcycle.


These are not a review item, but I just had to share.

Monday, August 20, 2018

Cotton Shirts O-neck Tunics T-shirt Loose Casual Beach Dress


DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

This is honestly one of the top 5 ugliest dresses I have seen. I bought this on Wish.com. The picture looked so pretty. When the dress arrived there were multiple problems. First of all it says it is a t-shirt dress. What I got was a dress that literally felt like crepe paper. It has no stretch or give at all. When I put the dress on It was too tight in the chest and looked like a sack everywhere else. I couldn't get this awful feeling and looking dress off fast enough. I did request a refund and was given my money back with no problems at all and got to keep the dress. The dress did go in the trash.

I paid $2 for the dress with $3 shipping.

See it on Wish.com
https://www.wish.com/product/5b25bfe2c499bf3a0178a011

Women Summer Casual Solid Color Loose Sleeveless Beach Tank Top A-line Pocket Dress


There is nothing super special about this dress I bought on wish.com. it is kind of plain but it does have pockets and lots of room. It is listed as a summer beach dress but I really like it for those lazy days around the house when I don't feel like getting fully dressed but know I will still have to walk out to the mail box. The dress did not shrink at all when I washed and dried it and it still stayed super soft.

As with any Wish.com clothing purchase up go up at least 2 sizes. I wear a US size large to XL but bought a 3x and it is a bit baggy but very comfortable. It also goes to a little above my knees and I am 5'6.

I paid 3.80 with $4 shipping for this dress. The dress comes in several colors and sizes from xs to 6x.

Check it out on Wish
https://www.wish.com/product/5b1f8466c9940c52ad3d8aeb

TrendiMax Women Vintage V Neck Paisley Tunic Blouse Plus Size Short Sleeve Button-up Flowy Ruffled Tops Shirt


I can't wait for cool weather so I can wear this beautiful shirt. This picture does not show the true dark violet color of this shirt. The material of this shirt is very soft and comfortable to wear. The lace is sewn onto the sleeve it is very beautiful lace. There is nothing I don't love about this shirt. The shirt does come in several sizes and colors.

Amazon link:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071WRCHC6/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_apa_ZxHEBbV7FS8K6

Tobrief Basic V-Cut Neck Tops Tunic

Super cute lightweight long sleeved tunic top. I love that it is a bit over sized. The material is very soft. It's summer in Florida and yes I am buying long sleeved shirts. The sun can damage your skin over time so long sleeved shirts are good year round especially thinner materials. I can also wear this to my daughter's in Tennessee during the spring and fall. This top comes in different colors and sizes.

Amazon link:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FSZ3T47/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Women Strap V-Neck Sleepwear Sets Lace Decor Pajamas Sets Nightwear 2PCS


I bought this really cute PJ set on Amazon. It arrived yesterday, and I will be returning it tomorrow. The set is really cute. The material is really soft, even the lace. The problem comes with the sizing. The bottoms fit really well maybe even a bit large. The top on the other hand is about 2 sizes to small. I do wear a 38 D bra so maybe it would work in the chest area of someone a lot smaller. It also does not fit well in the stomach area either though.

Amazon Link:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078JTBS34/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Aincrso Womens Floral Tunic Tops with 3/4 Sleeves




This Aincrso Womens Floral Tunic Top is so cute I just love it. I actually ordered a different style but Amazon sent me this one instead. Which was not the fault of the seller.   After thinking about it for a few days I decided to keep it instead of returning it for the style I originally ordered.

This shirt is super cute with 3/4 sleeves. It is a lightweight top. It made of polyester and spandex. It is long and flowy. It goes great with jeans or leggings. These shirts come in several colors, styles, and sizes.

I am 5'6 with an average length torso and it comes about mid thigh on me, about like a micro mini dress. The material is very soft. Like I said it is lightweight so I can wear it year round. I put this is in the washer and dryer with no problems at all. It did not shrink nor did the colors fade or bleed that I notices. Being as it is made of polyester and spandex there is no ironing needed. This tops would look great for any casual situation whether it be a day out with friends, shopping, or even a party.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, July 23, 2018

StrongSuit Mechanics Work Gloves




My husband really liked these gloves. He said they fit like a 2nd skin and did not bind up around his fingers. He will be using these gloves for riding the motorcycle. The gloves are a super thin material with a rubber like coating on the inside of the palm and up the fingers. It is called TAC-Sense. It is a no slip grip. The grip is thin enough though that you have pretty good feeling in your hand. There is a velcro strap at each wrist, so it is adjustable. The material is very soft on your hands and also stretchy. They move well with your hand and finger movements.

These gloves are great for riding horses and motorcycles, hooting and hunting, for mechanics of all types, and even military personnel. If you use your hands but need a good grip you should try a pair of these.

The fore finger on each glove is also touchscreen compatible. So you can text, make calls, surf the web, or play games with the gloves on. All of these pluses and they look nice too.

These gloves would make a great gift for any man in your life and women too.

Check these out on Amazon

#mechanicsgloves  #ridinggloves #TAC-Sense #StrongSuit 

I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Omerker Women's Long Sleeve Pockets Lace T-Shirt Dress Knee Length






Cute flowing dress. This dress is a knee length T-shirt material dress. The dress has long sleeves, and a rounded neckline. It has side pockets at each hip and it has lace below the bottom hem. It is safe for machine washing and drying. Other then the lace at the bottom there is no embellishment on the dress. I kind of like that personally. I can choose what jewelry I want to wear with it and even add a sash or belt if I want to. The dress would be cute to wear with tights or leggings, high heels, sandals, or even a a cute pair of canvas tennis shoes. So in my book plain is a real good thing, since the decisions are mine to take this dress from a sack to personalized and spectacular. I also like that with its bell like shape it does kind of hide body imperfections. It is a loose fitting dress and does have some swing to it. This dress is cute enough to wear around the house or even to the store as is, but when you personalize it with your own embellishments you could wear it anywhere and for any occasion.


I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.