Labels

Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits




This adorable Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits is from Dramiposs. They have a wonderful line of baby clothing on Amazon.

This outfit is made of 100% cotton and is an adorable baby nightgown. This can be for a boy or a girl. It is a green body with black and white striped long sleeves. Depending on baby's size this could fit probably up to 6 months. It comes with an adorable black and white striped hat with a green band also. It is super long with an elastic band at the bottom to make diaper changes easy and still keep baby warm.  The gown and hat are both machine washable and should not shrink being all cotton. They do sell other designs as well as this Hello World design. The design seems to be stamped on, it does not feel or look like a vinyl decal. The material is very soft. it is about the weight of a t-shirt material, so not overly heavy, but could still be used year round.

This would make a great gift for a baby shower or a focal point for a baby gift basket. This is even nice enough to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband



This Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband from Dramiposs is absolutely adorable. We have a baby coming in September and I cannot wait to see her in this outfit. I love the saying on the front "Love At First Sight". The decal seems to be an inked design it does not feel or look to be a vinyl decal, so it should not come off.

This adorable baby nightgown is made from 100% cotton. It has an elastic band around the bottom to make diaper changes easier and still keep baby warm. This is a newborn but could fit babies up to 6 month depending on size of baby. This outfit is machine washable, and being cotton should not shrink at all.

They do sell the outfit in other colors and designs. They also have a set that ties at the bottom instead of having the elastic. This particular set is a 3 piece set. You get the gown, a hat, and a headband. The headband is not one o the elastic kind it is the kind your tie around the head.

This would make a great baby shower gift, or as a focal point in a gift basket. It would also make a nice outfit to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set



This Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set is just beautiful. It is a 3 piece set with a 90 X 75 centimeter swaddle blanket, a hat, and a headband. They do offer this set in other prints as well as this super adorable white and pink floral print. The set is is made of 95% cotton and 5%spandex.It give a good bit of stretch to wrap baby comfortably. It is very soft material. It says machine washable separate or dry clean on the tag, but the Amazon add says machine wash. It also says it will not shrink, being as it is 95% cotton I do not really see it shrinking.
We have a baby coming in early September and I cannot wait to see her wrapped in this adorable blanket set. This set would be great for taking to the hospital to bring baby home in. It is thin enough for year round use, but also light enough to take baby out in during spring and summer.
This set would make a great gift for a baby shower. It could be added to a baby gift basket also, and would make a great focal point in the basket.The stitching on the whole set seems to be very good quality.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Can't Work Today My Arm Is In A Cast T-shirt by Nerdyshirts



What a shirt. This is a really nice t-shirt. It is a Gildan brand shirt. It is 65% polyester and 35% cotton. It is so soft I could just cuddle up in it. I ordered an extra large, it runs a bit big though. So if you are in an in between size I would say go the smaller of the 2. I have not washed it yet since I am giving it as a Father's Day present.

The shirt says Can't Work Today My Arm Is In A Cast with a Guy in a boat with a fishing pole in front of the sun. This is a vinyl iron on. The iron on is on very good and I so no loose edges or wrinkles in it. The tshirt itself is a heather grey in color. And did I mention it is really soft?

The tshirt seems to be very good quality. I see no seem errors and the stitching seem to be very good and tight. I do not see any crookedness on the hems and the neck line is nice, even and soft as well.

This tshirt is going to make a great gift. I am very happy with this shirt and will probably order more shirts from NerdyShirts. The quality seems top notch.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Belevation Maternity PettiPant AND Belly Band Giveaway



We're giving away a free maternity PettiPant AND Belly Band to one lucky winner in the next 2 weeks! Enter the giveaway through the entry options below. Tell us your favorite product, follow Belevation, Tweet, and more to enter the giveaway!

https://belevation.com/blogs/news/belevation-maternity-pettipant-giveaway?utm_source=GiveawayPromote&utm_medium=giveawaylisting&utm_campaign=April2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Trump's 3D Fake Hair Funny Unisex Novelty Socks with Comb



Let me start by saying I am not bringing politics into my blog. It is not gonna happen. So it doesn't matter if you are for or against Trump, this is a review for the socks not the character on the socks.

With that being said:

These fun Trump's 3D Fake Hair Funny Unisex Novelty Socks with Comb from WEGuard are awesome. The hair is so much fun to play with it even comes with a small Barbie sized comb so you can style the hair any way you want.

The socks are above the ankle socks with elastic at the top to keep them up on your leg.. They fit me nicely they will fit from a woman's size 6 US to a men's size 12.5 US.  They are thin great for summer. They are made of  75% cotton, 17% polyester, 5% spandex and 3% rubber.

These socks do need to be hand washed and hung to dry in order to keep the hair stylable. If you are a Trump fan and want to show it these would be great to wear in support, or they are just fun to wear so you can play with the hair.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style


Check out this super cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style. This is the perfect hat for kids, teens, and even adults. The hat is also perfect for male and females alike. The back of the hat is made of a nice black mesh, it has a double row of sizing snaps ( at least that's what I call them). The front is made of a cushioned puffy rubbery type material. It is so bright and colorful how could you not want to wear it. You would defiantly stand out in a  crowd.

It is a fun hat to look at all the stuff going on on it. It is anime style. I call it comic book. There are multiple little squarish shapes each with a different scene in them. This would make a the perfect gift for anyone who likes hats, colors, or anime. I personally see nothing on the hat that would not be okay for a small child to wear.

My Grandson is 12 and has been wearing hats since he was a baby. I will be giving this to him as a gift and I know he is going to flip for it. I am positive it will be his new favorite hat.

Monday, December 30, 2019

Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain Strap Small







I love this Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain and leather Strap. It is considered a Small bag. It is 8.25 inches tall x 6.5  inches across x 4 inches wide. It made of  50 % PU Leather and 50 % PVC. The sides are stiff and stay upright, they do not sag or flop over even when unzipped. Inside is a 100% polyester lining. Inside there is one zippered pouch and one open pouch. Both of the pouches are about 5 inches deep and about  4 inches wide. Great for holding all the small stuff we ladies cram into out bags. The zippered pouch would be great for cash, change, and credit cards to keep them safe and secured instead of carrying a wallet.

The strap is quite long perfect for wearing cross body or it is also adjustable with 5 holes if you want to wear it as a shoulder bag. There is about 6 inches of chain at each end of the removable strap.

This purse also come in a classic brown color and a gorgeous red. All three colors are accented in gold. I absolutely love this bag, and it really holds a lot of stuff.


Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Mens Money Clip Wallet Leather from piboshi




This is a really nice Mens Money Clip Wallet from piboshi. It is 100% Genuine Leather. It is a very slim minimalist wallet, great for front or back pocket. It has 3 credit card slots, a slot with view window for ID, and 2 large pockets, along with a very strong magnetic folding money clip. it even comes with a matching key chain.

The keychain is 4 1/2 inches long by 1 inch wide. It the the loop kind, the loop is made from leather as well with the piboshi emblem engraved in it. The wallet is 5 1/2 inches long by about 3 1/2 inches tall. The piboshi emblem is engraved in the money clip part of the wallet. The stitching of the wallet seems to be tight and strong. The over all look and feel of the wallet is high quality. IT is nto thin cheap looking or feeling.

The money clip wallet is made with advanced RFID blocking technology, so you can rest assured your cards are safe being carried in this wallet.

This wallet would make a great gift for any man or older boy. I even know some women who would carry this wallet in their pocket or purse.


#magneticmoneyclip #mensmoneyclipwallet #rfidmoneyclip
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Friday, November 8, 2019

Mountbeyond Womens Plus Size Top



I love this Womens Plus Size Top by Mountbeyond. It is super soft comfy 95% Cotton 5% spandex long sleeved top. This shirt is true to size, I wear a 12 to 14 american size which is usually a large to extra large, this shirt fits nicely and is loose and flowy. The top is lightweight but heavy enough to wear on cool days. I love the feel of this shirt, it pretty much feels like silk on my skin. It is very soft. 

The manufacturer recommends machine or hand wash and either line or hanging to dry. Not sure if it would shrink in the dryer, or if they just recommend hanging to make it last longer or not. 

The shirt has long sleeves and a v neck. There are 4 color choices to choose from and the sizes range from Extra large to 4 extra large. The shirt is nice enough to wear with jeans or dress pants. It is to what I consider a dressy casual. It could be worn shopping, to work, or out to dinner on a cool evening. The shirt is nice enough to be great for a gift for holidays or birthdays. 
I received this product for free or at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, October 25, 2019

travel inspira 35L Lightweight Foldable Backpack





This is a really nice backpack. The top picture is of the back pack folded down for storage, while the bottom picture is to show the backpack when unfolded. The full backpack folds up then your slide it into the inside out large front pocket. It then zips shut to make the compact version. This great for traveling. You can put it into a suitcase to take with you for when you get to your destination.

The backpack is made of a lightweight but yet pretty sturdy. I would not pack it with heavy books or over stuff with clothing. It is waterproof so great for camping. This bag is sized for using as a carry on on airplanes.

My husband and I go on a lot of day trips and I am one of those people that likes to pick up souvenirs. My husband usually carries a tote bag for me but I will be upgrading him to this back pack. There will be plenty of room.

The back pack has 2 large sized zippered pockets. These posckets are large enough for laptops, notebooks, and tablets. There are smaller pockets as well for storing stationary supplies, make up, hygiene supplies and more.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Bow Alligator Hair Clip



I love this set of Bow Alligator Hair Clip for Girls by iprobeauty. This is a super cute set of 8 plus 1 bonus hair bows for little girls. These have the metal clips on the back not he cheap plastic kind, so they should hold up a long time. They also stay in the hair very well. These are about 3 inches across and depending on how you fluff them about 1 1/2 to 3 inches tall. They will work for toddlers and older girls. Each hair bow is in a rainbow color pattern some are in primary colors and some in pastel colors, a couple have prints on mine has bows on one and unicorns on another. With the coloring you can match these to just about any outfit. They are made of a good quality grosgrain ribbon. They can be washed off when they get dirty or if used with hair products. The bonus hair bow is made of a thicker heavier ribbon covered plastic strip. It has a large colorful plastic unicorn in the center. These bows are great for wearing on any occasion. They would also make a great gift for any little girl.

Check these out on Amazon

I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

FT Funtor Wristlet Wallet for Women by Moonck168


This ladies wristlet wallet by Funtor seems to be a great wristlet wallet. The wristlet strap is removable. It has a total of 8 credit card slots, 2 larger pockets for cash, notes, a checkbook are whatever, a zippered pocket for change or other small items, and there is lots of room inside to carry your cell phone as well. It will fit up to a 7 inch phone. It is a zippered pouch, the zipper goes around the 2 sides and the top. It is made of Vegan PU leather. It comes in 6 great colors brown, black, pink, red, yellow and this greenish blue. With so many colors to choose from you can match with outfits even. 

The Dimensions (H) 7.67" x (W) 4.13" x (D) 1" inch. The wallet is very well made. The craftsmanship and quality is very good, better than a lot of wallets I have owned. The colors are very nice and even all the way around. 

My husband and i travel a good bit and this wallet will be so nice versus having to carry a purse. This would make a great gift for any holiday, birthday, or any other gift giving occasion. I am personally very happy with my wallet. 

Check it out on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TDHNPXG
#wallet #clutchWallet #Funtor #Review #Tomoson  
I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

FEIKENIU Casual Sneaker Mesh Running Shoes




This pair of FEIKENIU Casual Sneaker Mesh Running Shoes are very comfortable. Great for  running or walking shoes. The are very lightweight and flexible. The shoes upper is made of mesh with rubbery highlights on them. The inside is very well padded giving even more comfort to the shoe. The outer mesh lets your feet breath while wearing them. These shoes have non-slip rubber soles, which is great while running or walking or playing sports. Actually is great no matter what you are doing. These also have a groove design support insole which gives the midfoot the best support when you move.

My husband says these shoes are very comfortable and he loves how lightweight they are. He has to wear heavy work boots all day at work so it is a pleasure to put on something like these shoes when he is home to let his legs and feet relax from the weight of the boots. They are comfortable to wear around the yard doing yard work as well.

These shoes come in several colors and sizes. These would make a great pair of everyday shoes as well as a really nice gift for the teen or men in your life.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Diphi LiLi Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Botton Down Shirts



I received this Women's Mandarin Collar 3/4 Roll Sleeve Button Down Shirt by Diphi LiLi. It is a very nice shirt but does run a bit small in the chest area. It fits great every place else though, so if you are a 40 D you may have a bit of a problem. Other then that I love it. The material is soft but yet has a crepe like feeling to it. It is a Chiffon and is made of 97% Polyester and 3% Spandex. 

The Mandarin Collar creates an elongated effect on the neck. It has long sleeves but can be rolled or bunched to 3/4 length and secured with a button and strap. The shoulder has white fabric with pretty buttons. The button for the sleeve and down the front are all matching. The sleeve strap is white. This shirt has a curved hem which looks nice worn over pants like jeans or leggings. It can also be tucked for wearing with skirts. 

It is a beautiful shirt and looks nice as a dressy top or casual. The shirt is offered in 3 colors, Blue (like I have), pink, and wine. The shirt is also offered in several sizes from medium to xx large. I went with the xx large, even though I usually wear a large to XL.
I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Marbetia Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top




I received this Women's Casual V Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Pleated Front Tunic Top by Marbetia. It is super soft and stretchy tunic style top. It feels wonderful on my skin. This top looks great with jeans or leggings. 
This shirt runs true to size. After ordering several tops from Amazon I usually order a size up, as I did with this one, It's a bit big. So order to your actual size. It is machine washable and dryer safe. I was kind of hoping it would shrink some, but it did not. This is great for the shirt but not so much for me. This really is a great shirt.

Marbetia is offering this shirt in 3 colors, dark pink (the one I have), black, and green. The shirt also comes in multiple sizes from medium to xx large. The top is made from 25% polyester, 45% Rayon, 25% Cotton, and 5% spandex. Marbetia also offers several other tops on Amazon. I have a couple of their other tops and they are all great. They seem to be very high quality and all of their material is very soft. These tops would make great gifts for yourself or any ladies on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Marbetia Womens 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt





This is a Women's 3/4 Roll Sleeve Shirt V Neck Loose Top from Marbetia. It is made of 96% Polyester and 4% Spandex. I love how pretty the plaid is. It is a great shirt for autumn, summer and spring. If you layer it would also be nice during winter. The shirt is long sleeved, you can roll the sleeve and secure them at the 3/4 length. 

The material is super soft and comfortable to wear. This shirt is a little longer then I like but still Love it.  This shirt is sold in several colors you can get black, blue & grey, Wine, or Dark Green. This shirt is also sold in several sizes you can get it is Medium to xx large. The shirt is close to size but a little on the small side. I ordered a size up and it fits pretty good. The shirt is machine washable and dry-able.

The shirt is suitable for casual, sports, shopping, travel, daily wear, and all casual events. This top looks nice with jeans or leggings. With the Holidays coming this top would make a very nice gift for yourself or other women on your gift giving list. 


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Ckuvysq Womens Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater





This is a Women's Roll Long Sleeve T-Shirt Sweater from  Ckuvysq. It is a super cute hooded top. It is a Henley V Neck style top. They call it a sweater but the material is more like t-shirt material. It is super soft and feels wonderful. It is a very comfortable top with the loose flowing flare hem and is very stretchy all over. It is a long sleeve shirt. You can wear the sleeves long or button them in place at the 3/4 length with the attached strap. It is a hooded top. The hood also has a cable to be able to pull it tight around your face. Great for those cool Spring or Fall days. 

This top comes in multiple colors. You can get it in black, blue, or pink. It also comes in multiple sizes. The sizes range from medium to xx large. The top body is made out of 35% Rayon 60% Polyester and 5% Spandex and the sleeves and hood are made of 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex. The shirt is machine washable and dryable. 

Don't forget with the Holidays coming very soon this top would make a nice gift for the ladies on your gift giving list.


I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Marbetia Casual Blouses V Neck Chiffon Shirt



This is a really nice top from Marbetia. It is listed as Casual Blouses V Neck Chiffon Shirt 3/4 Cuffed Sleeve Button Tops. The shirt has 5 gold tone faux buttons on the front in the chest area. It is a v neck top. The shirt also has long sleeves but can be rolled up to 3/4 sleeves and buttoned into place with a small strap. The top is made out of Chiffon Fabric. Which is 97% Polyester and 3% Spandex. This is a pull over shirt. The fabric is soft and silky feeling.

 This top is great for all occasions dressy or casual, from shopping to work to date night. It looks nice with skirts, jeans or leggings. I love the roll up long sleeve to 3/4 sleeve look. This is a great Spring and Fall shirt. I ordered 1 size up since there is no stretch to it, and it fits great. This top is offered in 5 colors, Black, Green Pink, Royal Blue, and wine. The sizes run from Medium to xx Large. This is a great shirt for most any woman and would also make a pretty gift with all the colors and sizes to choose from.

Check it out on Amazon

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Monday, November 5, 2018

Krosslon Travel Passport Holder Wallet for Women





Wow what a wallet. I am totally in love with it. Krosslon has though of all of our needs. This wallet is filled with pockets and pouches. There are 3 large pouches, 3 credit card slots, one slot for ID, one zippered pouch great for holding money and change, a checkbook area, 2 spots to place sim cards or loose keys, and a place for an ink pen. The wallet snaps closed and has a removable wrist strap.  This is a Tri-fold Wristlet Bag. You can carry it in a bag or use it as your bag. The pouch pockets are large enough to fit my cell phone in and I have a LG G7 ThinQ. The wallet also features Rfid Blocking. The wallet is made out of Eco-friendly PU Leather. It is 7.8 inches x 4.9 inches x 0.8 inches. The wallet is also warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for 180-Days from original date of purchase.

This wallet is offered in many different colors. I chose the pink but with 23 different colors there is something for everyone's taste. This wallet would make a great gift for any gift giving reason and Christmas is coming fast.


Want a 5% discount go here:

I received this product for free or  at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

#Travelwallet #Passportholder