Labels

Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fashion Reviews. Show all posts

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Oalka Sports Bra

 



This Sports Bra by Oalka is as soft as butter and feels amazing when you wear it. It is one of the most comfortable bras I own. I want to thank Oalka for giving me this bra to try. The bra is made from 80% nylon and 20% spandex. It is stretchy where you want it but yet has the support you need. I like how the outside is long enough that you do not need an overshirt during a workout. There are no wires in this bra. It does removable pads if you do not want to wear them. There are small slits cut into the sides of the inner bra area to remove and replace them. The straps are thin and adjustable. The sports bra is very silky feeling. It is lightweight and not binding. I did notice a few times the out shirt part would roll a little bit with certain movements. This bra also runs a bit small. I usually wear a 38 to 40 D I got the 2x size and it fits great all over except the cup size is a bit tighter than I like. A sports bra is supposed to be tight I do know that in order to give you the support you need during a workout. This sports bra can be machine washed on a gentle cycle or hand washed. All in all I love it and it is so comfortable. 





I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.


Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Women 2 Piece Outfits Hoodie Long Sleeve Zip Up Jackets Bodycon Long Pants Tracksuit

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP089b1b5513ebe9811b5ea72c97678f5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



This is a super cute Women's 2 Piece Tracksuit Outfit sold by Bornpom Store on Amazon. You get the  Long Sleeve Zip Up Hoodie Jacket and the Bodycon Long Pants. The outfit is made from 95% Polyester and 5% spandex. It is very soft almost silky feeling. The jacket has 2 pockets one on each side of the lower front. The pockets are good sized and would hold your essentials if you didn't want to carry a purse. 

The fit is a little weird or I just don't have the right body shape. I ordered an XL, I always order 1 size up when ordering online. The Jacket is very form fitting, but the pants are a little large. The jacket fits like a large to and XL, but the pants fit more like a 1x or 2 xl. They are also quite long. The fit may be a little off but the outfit feels great against my skin. 

I ordered the black outfit but this comes in 6 colors. The black, bright blue, yellow, orange, red, and Florescent green. Being polyester and spandex it should not shrink in the wash. 

This would be a cute outfit for running, at the gym, or even wearing shopping. It is a plain outfit so you could dazzle it up with accessories. 

Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08GCMJNM9


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM089b1b5513ebe9811b5ea72c97678f5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Minseng Direct Toddler Hallloween Skeleton Outfits Skull Costume

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOP3366d13764f904f5b9a0c0922a398b2c" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>


This super cute Toddler Little Boys or Little Girls Halloween Skeleton Outfit Skull Costume Long Sleeve T-Shirt is from Minseng Direct. It is a 2 piece outfit. You get the long sleeved t-shirt that is fully decorated with bones, a spider, pumpkins, and candies. The pants are long and also a t-shirt material with bones down the front of the legs. I love the brightly colored candies and pumpkins and even the bones. They are very bright against the black material. The stitching is very high quality and looks like it will outlast your child in size. The top does seem to be a bit larger then the bottoms.

The outfit is made from very soft cotton. The decoration is a vinyl like decal. The outfit is safe for machine wash and drying. I would turn it inside out when cleaning and also not over dry to make the decals last longer. You can get the outfit from sizes 2T to 6. This would make an awesome Halloween costume. But your little one can also wear it throughout the Halloween season, or as pajamas year round. 

I personally love Holiday outfits that can be worn everyday other then just as a 1 day costume and this outfit does just that. 

Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07WTCY23K

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOM3366d13764f904f5b9a0c0922a398b2c" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Tie Dye Gown Sleeper Baby Boys Girls Soft Coming Home Outfits with Pacifier Clip

 <a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPe74cbfac1285ac67fc9ff67b00450c5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>



Another adorable baby outfit from Dramiposs. This is a gown for baby with ties at the bottom. It also comes with a super cute beaded pacifier clip, a tie around head bow, and a super cute hat. It is a made from a cotton blend material that is super soft right out of the package. It is a ribbed material. The whole outfit is machine washable and dryable. 


Being a bag type gown, it is great for keeping baby warm but also will make diaper changes easy. Just untie and slide it up a bit to have access to the diaper without having to fully undress your baby. This outfit can be used for boys or girls. It comes in 3 sizes, 0 to 3 months, 0-6 months, and 3 to 6 months. It also comes in 11 colors, some are tie dye look others are just plain colors. I chose the orange tie dye, but they have a black, purple & Green, and Grey & yellow tie dye. If tie die is not your thing you can get this outfit in pink, light blue, white, orange tan, brown, green, or purple. 


This would make a great baby shower gift, Christmas gift, or just because gift. 


Check it out on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08HH952S7


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMe74cbfac1285ac67fc9ff67b00450c5d" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Monday, September 21, 2020

MoryGooder Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner

<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>




I got another adorable baby outfit. This a cute Baby Boy or Girl Halloween Costume Outfit Newborn Prisoner from MoryGooder. It says cutie convict 10-31 on the front of the onsie. This would be a super cute Halloween night outfit or just leading up to Halloween. 

This is a 3 piece set that comes with the one-piece black and white striped body suit with long sleeves , the lower half of the sleeves are kind of thin they look like tattoos, you get the little striped hat, and you get the adorable striped little pants. This is a Halloween outfit but can be worn for more than just a costume. 

This is all an all cotton outfit. The onesie has three snaps at the bottom to make dressing and diapering baby easier and it also has the little separated stretchy neck pieces to help get babies head in easier as well. These are machine washable and dryable and they are super soft straight out of the package.

This would make a cute baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween, or if babies birthday is in October it would make a cute birthday gift. The outfit comes in 0 to 3 months, 3 to 6 months, 6 to 12 months, and 12 to 18 months. They are a bit big in sizes 


<a href="https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMf18f6fa496dc322942cc54bf9e09b031" rel="nofollow" style="display: none;"></a>

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee




This Baby Girl Button Solid Romper Infant Cotton Jumpsuit with Hat and Headband from TrulyBee is so cute. IT is a 3 piece set. You get the long sleeved, long pant romper, a cute little hat you can tie a knot in at the top, and a headband that wraps around babies head and you tie it to the right size. There are snaps up the inside of the leg area to make diaper changed easier. There are 3 super cute wood buttons at the chest to make getting the outfit on easier. The whole outfit is made from pure cotton material. It is very stretchy, very soft, and is a breathable fabric. You can get the outfit in 3 colors, pink, white, and a fall yellow orange color. The whole outfit is machine washable and dryable.

This is such a sweet little outfit and will keep baby nice and warm through the cool fall and cold winter months. This would also make a great baby shower gift or even a just because gift. This outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size does run a bit big so the outfit may fit up to a 24 month size as well.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

My 1st Halloween Bodysuit Infant Funny Spider Outfit from Aslaylme




This My first Halloween 2020 3 piece outfit from Aslaylme is so adorable. I just love how bright and cheerful it is. This is a perfect milestone outfit to commemorate babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes with a black long sleeved onsie that says My first Halloween 2020 with a spider, web, and ghost. It has 2 snaps at the bottom to make dressing baby and diaper changes easier. There is an adorable pair of paints which are gray with Halloween themed objects all over, it also features a bright orange waist and leg bands. And last but not least an adorable hat that matched the pants. You can tie a small knot in the top of the hat or leave it floppy. The outfit is made of cotton and can be machine washed and dried. The material is soft straight out of the package.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. It can be added to a memory box. It would be great for those milestone pictures showing Babies first Halloween.

The outfit comes in several sizes from 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, 6-12 Months, and 12-18 Months. The size runs a little big so great for babies of all sizes. The material does have a lot of stretch to it too for larger babies, and to make movement easy.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Aslaylme Baby Boy Girl Halloween Costume Outfit



This is an absolutely adorable baby Halloween outfit. It comes with the hat and a long sleeved long pant romper. The mummy face is so cute with the long bright red tongue. I just love it. This outfit is perfect for a boy or a girl. In my case it will be for a baby girl. The outfit is 100% cotton and is very soft. It is machine washable and dryable. It comes in 5 sizes from 0 to 3 month to 19 to 24 months. With the wide range of the sizing it will be a bit big for a newborn but it will still be adorable on baby even if it is a bit big.

The bottoms snap open and closed to make it easy for diaper changes. Great for a cool fall day so you don't have to completely undress your baby to change them. The material and stitching all seem to be high quality and will definitely outlast the fall season.

This would make a great baby shower gift for babies due around Halloween or a just because gift. Or to use a Halloween costume. Even newborns need a costume. Aslaylme also offers a really cute ghost outfit on the same page as this one.


Friday, August 14, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit




Another adorable outfit from Dramiposs. This is called Newborn Baby Girl Hello World Outfit Wave Point Floral Bodysuit. This is a 5 piece set. You get the short sleeve onsie that with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves and Says "I'm My Daddy's Girl and My Mommies World" and a long sleeve onsie also with ruffles at the cap of the sleeves that says "Sorry Boys Daddy Says No Dating", a pair of long paints, these have the look of sweat pants, a hat that you can knot at the top, and a tie on head band.

The onsies are in a dark yellow with black writing. The pants, hat, a headband are in sunflowers. This is an adorable outfit year round but with Fall heading at us at full speed these colors will make a perfect Fall statement.

The Onsies are 95% cotton and 5% polyester. The pants, hat, and headband are 100% polyester. These are all machine washer and dryable.

I personally cannot wait till my Grand daughter, who is due in early September, can wear this. I love the little sunflower pants and the super cute onsies. This outfit would make a great gift for birthday or baby shower.


Thursday, July 30, 2020

Shalofer Baby Girls Boys Halloween Ghost Costume Outfits





 Just look at this adorable Baby Girl or Boy Halloween Ghost Costume Outfit by Shalofer. This little ghost is so cute. It is a long sleeved onsie with 3 snaps at the bottom to make diaper changes easy, and will also help keep baby warm. The little pants have an elastic waist band and a cuff at the bottom. The adorable appliqued pumpkins at the knees really set this outfit off. It also has the adorable hat that you can tie a knot in the tail at the top. The hat says Peek A Boo on the brim. The outfit is made of a cotton blend material and is super soft right out of the package. After it is washed and dried it becomes even softer. This outfit is sold in 4 sizes, 0 - 3, 6 - 9, 9 - 12, and 12 - 18 months.

This will make the cutest outfit for the Halloween season and even as a costume on Halloween night. This is going to be a gift for our Grand Daughter who is due in early September. It will make a cute gift for any due around Halloween as part of a shower gift or a just because gift.


Monday, July 20, 2020

Little Girl Summer Outfit Set Kids Floral Clothes Set from Truly One




We are expecting a new addition to our family in early September. We are getting a new Baby Girl and I cannot wait. So to get ready I have been shopping. I have seen many outfits. This Little Girl Summer Outfit Kids Floral Clothes Set from Truly One is the cutest outfit ever. I would love to have that top in my size.

The top is a baby doll style and has ruffles all the way around it and has bows on the top of each shoulder strap. The shorts also have ruffles all the way around. This is a 3 piece set, along with the top and shorts you get a headband that has a bow matching the floral shorts. The shorts have a oft satin feel. The set is machine washable and dryable.

This outfit does come in Green and Yellow as well and there are 8 sizes to choose from from 6 months to 5T. Also on the buy page there are 6 other outfits. One is the cutest Thanksgiving set I have seen anywhere.

This makes the perfect gift for a baby shower or after birth. I presented this to my Daughter and Son In Law this past weekend and she loved it too.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

TrulyBee Outfit Set Baby Girls Cute Floral Bodysuit Ruffles Outfit Set with Headband



With a New baby girl joining our family in early September I have been looking at and purchasing tons of baby clothes. I am determined to have the best dressed Grand Daughter around. I ran across this adorable Outfit Set Baby Girls Cute Floral Bodysuit Ruffles Outfit Set with Headband by TrulyBee. It is one of the cutest outfits I have run across. I love the ruffles on the the top and the shorts. The top is very stretchy and has the 3 snaps at the bottom to make diaper changes easier. The shorts have a satin feel to them. The shorts have an elastic band at the waist and the legs. There is an adorable bow made out of the same adorable floral print on the front center of the shorts. The headband is an elastic band with white on the back and gold on the front it also has the floral print bow. This outfit can be machine washed and dried.

This out fit comes in several sizes from 0 to 3 months all the way up to 18 to 24 months. They also have 5 other colors of this style. On the buy page they also offer 3 other styles of baby girl outfits to choose from. Any of these outfits would make an awesome gift for a new baby at a shower or at any time after birth. I gave this outfit to my daughter this past weekend at her shower and she loved it.


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Dramiposs Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits




This adorable Newborn Baby Gown Layette Baby Boy Girl Cotton Sleepwear Soft Sleepers Coming Home Outfits is from Dramiposs. They have a wonderful line of baby clothing on Amazon.

This outfit is made of 100% cotton and is an adorable baby nightgown. This can be for a boy or a girl. It is a green body with black and white striped long sleeves. Depending on baby's size this could fit probably up to 6 months. It comes with an adorable black and white striped hat with a green band also. It is super long with an elastic band at the bottom to make diaper changes easy and still keep baby warm.  The gown and hat are both machine washable and should not shrink being all cotton. They do sell other designs as well as this Hello World design. The design seems to be stamped on, it does not feel or look like a vinyl decal. The material is very soft. it is about the weight of a t-shirt material, so not overly heavy, but could still be used year round.

This would make a great gift for a baby shower or a focal point for a baby gift basket. This is even nice enough to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband



This Newborn Girls Love At First Sight Nightgown Long Sleeve Outfit with Hat and Headband from Dramiposs is absolutely adorable. We have a baby coming in September and I cannot wait to see her in this outfit. I love the saying on the front "Love At First Sight". The decal seems to be an inked design it does not feel or look to be a vinyl decal, so it should not come off.

This adorable baby nightgown is made from 100% cotton. It has an elastic band around the bottom to make diaper changes easier and still keep baby warm. This is a newborn but could fit babies up to 6 month depending on size of baby. This outfit is machine washable, and being cotton should not shrink at all.

They do sell the outfit in other colors and designs. They also have a set that ties at the bottom instead of having the elastic. This particular set is a 3 piece set. You get the gown, a hat, and a headband. The headband is not one o the elastic kind it is the kind your tie around the head.

This would make a great baby shower gift, or as a focal point in a gift basket. It would also make a nice outfit to bring baby home from the hospital in.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set



This Dramiposs Baby Girl Floral Wrap Swaddle Set is just beautiful. It is a 3 piece set with a 90 X 75 centimeter swaddle blanket, a hat, and a headband. They do offer this set in other prints as well as this super adorable white and pink floral print. The set is is made of 95% cotton and 5%spandex.It give a good bit of stretch to wrap baby comfortably. It is very soft material. It says machine washable separate or dry clean on the tag, but the Amazon add says machine wash. It also says it will not shrink, being as it is 95% cotton I do not really see it shrinking.
We have a baby coming in early September and I cannot wait to see her wrapped in this adorable blanket set. This set would be great for taking to the hospital to bring baby home in. It is thin enough for year round use, but also light enough to take baby out in during spring and summer.
This set would make a great gift for a baby shower. It could be added to a baby gift basket also, and would make a great focal point in the basket.The stitching on the whole set seems to be very good quality.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Can't Work Today My Arm Is In A Cast T-shirt by Nerdyshirts



What a shirt. This is a really nice t-shirt. It is a Gildan brand shirt. It is 65% polyester and 35% cotton. It is so soft I could just cuddle up in it. I ordered an extra large, it runs a bit big though. So if you are in an in between size I would say go the smaller of the 2. I have not washed it yet since I am giving it as a Father's Day present.

The shirt says Can't Work Today My Arm Is In A Cast with a Guy in a boat with a fishing pole in front of the sun. This is a vinyl iron on. The iron on is on very good and I so no loose edges or wrinkles in it. The tshirt itself is a heather grey in color. And did I mention it is really soft?

The tshirt seems to be very good quality. I see no seem errors and the stitching seem to be very good and tight. I do not see any crookedness on the hems and the neck line is nice, even and soft as well.

This tshirt is going to make a great gift. I am very happy with this shirt and will probably order more shirts from NerdyShirts. The quality seems top notch.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Belevation Maternity PettiPant AND Belly Band Giveaway



We're giving away a free maternity PettiPant AND Belly Band to one lucky winner in the next 2 weeks! Enter the giveaway through the entry options below. Tell us your favorite product, follow Belevation, Tweet, and more to enter the giveaway!

https://belevation.com/blogs/news/belevation-maternity-pettipant-giveaway?utm_source=GiveawayPromote&utm_medium=giveawaylisting&utm_campaign=April2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Trump's 3D Fake Hair Funny Unisex Novelty Socks with Comb



Let me start by saying I am not bringing politics into my blog. It is not gonna happen. So it doesn't matter if you are for or against Trump, this is a review for the socks not the character on the socks.

With that being said:

These fun Trump's 3D Fake Hair Funny Unisex Novelty Socks with Comb from WEGuard are awesome. The hair is so much fun to play with it even comes with a small Barbie sized comb so you can style the hair any way you want.

The socks are above the ankle socks with elastic at the top to keep them up on your leg.. They fit me nicely they will fit from a woman's size 6 US to a men's size 12.5 US.  They are thin great for summer. They are made of  75% cotton, 17% polyester, 5% spandex and 3% rubber.

These socks do need to be hand washed and hung to dry in order to keep the hair stylable. If you are a Trump fan and want to show it these would be great to wear in support, or they are just fun to wear so you can play with the hair.


I either received this product for free or at a discounted price and have chosen to leave this honest and unbiased review.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style


Check out this super cool Armadillo Trucker Hat Zanzibar Style. This is the perfect hat for kids, teens, and even adults. The hat is also perfect for male and females alike. The back of the hat is made of a nice black mesh, it has a double row of sizing snaps ( at least that's what I call them). The front is made of a cushioned puffy rubbery type material. It is so bright and colorful how could you not want to wear it. You would defiantly stand out in a  crowd.

It is a fun hat to look at all the stuff going on on it. It is anime style. I call it comic book. There are multiple little squarish shapes each with a different scene in them. This would make a the perfect gift for anyone who likes hats, colors, or anime. I personally see nothing on the hat that would not be okay for a small child to wear.

My Grandson is 12 and has been wearing hats since he was a baby. I will be giving this to him as a gift and I know he is going to flip for it. I am positive it will be his new favorite hat.

Monday, December 30, 2019

Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain Strap Small







I love this Cute Crossbody Bag with Golden Chain and leather Strap. It is considered a Small bag. It is 8.25 inches tall x 6.5  inches across x 4 inches wide. It made of  50 % PU Leather and 50 % PVC. The sides are stiff and stay upright, they do not sag or flop over even when unzipped. Inside is a 100% polyester lining. Inside there is one zippered pouch and one open pouch. Both of the pouches are about 5 inches deep and about  4 inches wide. Great for holding all the small stuff we ladies cram into out bags. The zippered pouch would be great for cash, change, and credit cards to keep them safe and secured instead of carrying a wallet.

The strap is quite long perfect for wearing cross body or it is also adjustable with 5 holes if you want to wear it as a shoulder bag. There is about 6 inches of chain at each end of the removable strap.

This purse also come in a classic brown color and a gorgeous red. All three colors are accented in gold. I absolutely love this bag, and it really holds a lot of stuff.