Labels

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Hearts of Darkness


Hearts
of Darkness
A
Valentine's Day Bully Romance Collection
with
stories by
J.
L. Beck, C. Hallman, Joanna Mazurkiewicz, Rebekah R. Ganiere,
Margo
Bond Collins, Megan J. Parker, Klarissa King, Lacey Carter Anderson,
Cara
Wylde, Amanda Sievert, Aria Starling, C.L. Riley, Dana Christie,
Dee
Stone, D.W. Marshall, Emma Cole, Holly Ryan, J. A. Wing,Jen Ponce,
Krystal
Pena, L.A. Fox, Larissa Scot, Leigh Kelsey, London Kingsley,
Maggie
Alabaster, Mia Heintzelman, Sheena Austin, Tiegan Clyne

Sometimes,
love hurts.







The
world can be a dangerous place—in high school or college, at home
or work.





Especially
when it's ruled by the guys we hate to love.

The
ones who always seem to get everything they want. Whose money and
power make trouble disappear.

And
if on Valentine’s Day, instead of chocolates and flowers, they give
only misery and despair, then the heroines who love to hate them will
work to bring them to their knees.

These
guys may rule the world right now—but they won’t be in charge
forever.

Not
if the heroines in this collection have anything to say about
it.

And
sometimes, these bullies might even learn to love.

Hearts
of Darkness
 features
bully romances in a variety of genres, including contemporary,
paranormal, reverse harem, and science fiction romance. Many of the
works in this collection include sexual situations, mature content,
and exceptionally dark themes.

Fans of Eva Chase, Renee Rose,
Ashley Jade, C.M. Stunich and Siobhan Davis will love this
collection!






**scroll
through the slideshow to find out more about the authors!!**



Follow
the tour
HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!











2 comments:

  1. Islamabad Escorts Services Available with Young and Sexiest Call Girls In Islamabad . If you are looking hot and dashing escorts who can give you fully escorts services our Escorts Agency Will be Provided you Models, Teenager and Independent Escorts In Islamabad . Contact Mr Fahad 03327249222

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sounds like a great collection!

    ReplyDelete