Friday, July 26, 2019

The Road to Redemption by D.M. Davis

Title: The Road to Redemption
Series: Finding Grace #1
Author: D.M. Davis
Genre: Contemporary meets 

Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Release Date: July 26, 2019


When Life put them together, the Universe noticed. What
they didn't know is that they were made for each other.

My ex broke me, or
so I thought. I'd shut down, given up. But my past doesn't seem so bleak when
the woman I've only seen in my dreams walks into my usual coffee shop,
jump-starting my heart and giving my soul a desperately needed punch to the

She's damaged goods.
But not in the way you're thinking.
Life broke her.
…And I'm here to
kiss it and make it all better.

She's my queen. My
redemption. My second chance at forever.

He's gorgeous beyond
words. Why he’s attracted to me when no one else is, is unfathomable. And yet,
he is.
He's Mount Everest,
and my climbing legs are broken.  
I'm broken.
Always have been. Always will be.

I'm drawn to him
like the universe demands it. He accepts it as truth. I know better, and when
he figures it out, I'll be decimated.

I want redemption,
but it's a painful road to travel. I'll have to face my demons.
…And apparently, he
wants to fight them with me.

All journeys have a beginning. This is Theo and
The Road to Redemption, book 1 in the Finding Grace Series, is a steamy
romance with a paranormal twist that grows as the series progresses. It is
intended for mature audiences only, and some scenes may contain triggers.

Purchase Links





Author Bio

 is a
Contemporary and New Adult Romance Author.

She is a
Texas native, wife, and mother. Her background is Project Management, technical
writing, and application development. D.M. has been a lifelong reader, and
wrote poetry in her early life, but has found her true passion in writing about
love and the intricate relationships between men and women.

She writes
of broken hearts and second chances, of dreamers looking for more than they
have and daring to reach for it.

believes it is never too late to make a change in your own life, to become the
person you always wanted to be, but were afraid you were not worth the effort.
You are worth it. Take a chance on you. You never know what’s possible if you
don’t try. Believe in yourself as you believe in others, and see what life has
to offer.

She is currently working on two series of romance
novels: Until
and Finding Grace.

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment