Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Needing Forever Vol. 1 by Terri Anne Browning

Title: Needing Forever Vol. 1
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Rockstar Romance
Release Date: April 30, 2019


From The
Rocker… series by USA Today
Bestselling author Terri Anne Browning comes a collection of novellas featuring
some of your favorite characters.

The lead
singer for Alchemy was my first crush…and my first kiss. But when I overheard a
phone call after that mind-blowing embrace, I knew I was just a game to him.

It was time
to get back to reality.

But I never
expected Bishop to show up at my job.

All my
adult life, my parents’ condemnation followed me, reminding me I’m not worth
loving. When I fell for Rhett Tomlinson, their hateful vow that I would never
find someone to love the real me only echoed louder. Time after time, I pushed
him out of my life, until he finally gave up and walked away for good.

Yet the
pain my parents’ words once caused me was nothing compared to the agony of
being without Rhett. I just prayed to all of Emmie’s gods that he was willing
to take one more chance on me.


So, I met a
guy… But you probably already knew that. He saved my life, after all. You are
my guardian angel, so I’m sure you’ve got my back. Because when I needed help
the most, you dropped Kaden Carmichael straight into my world.

But the
real thing I want to tell you is….

I think I
love him.

Only my
heart isn’t my own, so I can’t give it to him. This is your heart that beats
inside my chest, the one part of you that still remains now that you can’t be
beside me.

Michelle. Let me give it to him.

eternal best friend,

Purchase Links



Author Bio

Terri Anne
Browning is a USA TODAY bestselling author. Being dyslexic, she never thought a
career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on bestselling lists
multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie
published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The
Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The
Rocker... Series is now complete with 12 books and the occasional novella.
Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series, as well as The
Lucy & Harris Novella Series, The Vitucci Mafiosos Series, and The Tainted
Knights Rocker Series.

Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err,
children--and a hyper Frenchie named Grunt.

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment