Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Dare You To Lie by Amber Lynn Natusch


The first installment in the Hometown Antihero series by Amber Lynn Natusch.
When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to the small town that turned its back on her, and the boy who betrayed her.
All Ky cares about is clearing her father’s name, but someone won’t let her forget the photo scandal that drove her away two years ago. As the threats gain momentum, Ky finds an unlikely ally in the annoyingly attractive rookie FBI agent sent to keep an eye on her.
Determined to expose the town’s hidden skeletons, Ky unwittingly thrusts herself into a much bigger plot. They thought she’d forgive and forget. They’re about to learn they messed with the wrong girl.
DARE YOU TO LIE, a young adult mystery read perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, Pretty Little Liars, or Riverdale.


About the Book

Dare You To Lie
by Amber Lynn Natusch
Series
Hometown Antihero Book One
Genre
Young Adult
Mystery / Suspense
Publisher
Tor Teen
Publication Date
September 4, 2018
Purchase Your Copy Today!Barnes & Noble  |  Amazon  |  Kobo  |  iBooks  |  Indiebound

Tour Wide Giveaway

To celebrate the release of DARE YOU TO LIE by Amber Lynn Natusch, we’re giving away a $25 Amazon gift card to one lucky winner!  

GIVEAWAY TERMS & CONDITIONS:  Open to internationally. One winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. This giveaway is administered by Pure Textuality PR on behalf of Amber Lynn Natusch.  Giveaway ends 9/18/2018 @ 11:59pm EST. Limit one entry per reader. Duplicates will be deleted.  CLICK HERE TO ENTER!


About Amber Lynn Natusch


AMBER LYNN NATUSCH is the author of the bestselling Caged series for adults. She was born and raised in Winnipeg, and is still deeply attached to her Canadian roots. She loves to dance and practice Muay Thai―but spends most of her time running a chiropractic practice with her husband, raising two young children, and attempting to write when she can lock herself in the bathroom for ten minutes of peace. Dare You to Lie is her debut YA novel with Tor Teen.
Newsletter  |  Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads  |  Amazon


No comments:

Post a Comment