Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Angel’s Halo: Avenged by Terri Anne Browning

Title: Angel's Halo: Avenged
Series: Angel's Halo MC #7
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 25, 2018


Backing the Angel’s Halo MC into a corner will only
cause an explosion.

Surrounded by their enemies, with danger lurking right outside their door,
the MC is on total lock down.

Between the Italians and the senator, they are looking over their shoulders
every minute of the day.

But was there an enemy sleeping right under their roof?


I’ve always done what I had to survive, but it wasn’t just me I had to fend
for. With my mother’s illness taking over her mind and making me a stranger to
her, I would do anything to make sure she gets the care she needs.

But when it came down to it, I couldn’t betray Colt.

I sold out my bastard of a father—trading his secrets for enough money that
would ensure my mother would always have what she needs—to protect the man I
swore to myself I wouldn’t fall for. But too late, I realized he was everything
I really needed. 


With her fierce passion, I fell for Kelli long
before I was ready to admit it to myself.

Now that love was blurred by the betrayal that had blindsided me.

At least with the USB drive of all the secrets she spilled on her father, we
now had the upper hand on at least one of our enemies.

But will it be enough to repair what was broken between us?

Or will she become another casualty of this war who would have to be

Purchase Links

$3.99 for a VERY limited time



Also Available

#1 Angel's Halo and #2 Angel's Halo: Entangled 
are FREE for a limited time


Author Bio

Terri Anne
Browning is a USA TODAY bestselling author. Being dyslexic, she never thought a
career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on bestselling lists
multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie
published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The
Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The
Rocker... Series is now complete with 12 books and the occasional novella.
Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series, as well as The
Lucy & Harris Novella Series, The Vitucci Mafiosos Series, and The Tainted
Knights Rocker Series.

Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err,
children--and a hyper Frenchie named Grunt.

Terri Anne's Reading Order:

Angel's Halo MC Series:

Angel's Halo

Angel's Halo: Entangled

Angel's Halo: Guardian Angel

Angel's Halo: Reclaimed

Angel's Halo: Atonement

Angel’s Halo: Fallen Angel

Angel’s Halo: Avenged

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment