Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Milijun by Clayton Graham


Milijun
by
Clayton Graham

Genre:
Science Fiction

The
next phase of human evolution depends entirely on her…


Laura
is willing to do whatever it takes for her son. When aliens kidnap
Jason, it's going to take a lot more than a mother's love to get him
back. After infiltrating a military research base, Laura discovers 
a
terrifying secret
: their
plans to impregnate women with alien DNA.

Laura
battles to save Jason, the mothers-to-be, and herself. But she
quickly realizes the aliens have their own mission for her, too. Soon
she faces a choice, take a chance at an impossible escape
or accept the aliens' vision of a new humanity.

Milijun
is the first installment of 
an
action-packed
 sci-fi
alien invasion story. If you like tales of first contact, secret
military operations, and the people caught in the middle, then you'll
love Clayton Graham's fast-paced sci-fi thrill ride.

Buy
Milijun to discover the future of evolution.

"Captured
my interest from the very beginning, and never once let go."
Jenna – Indie Book Reviewers

"If you love the genre,
read this gem." Julius Zon – Self Publishing Review

"This
is a must-read for science fiction fans who appreciate a hard
scientific foundation, in the tradition of Asimov, Niven, or
Heinlein." Patrick Dent

"Million?
5 stars are all Amazon permit!" Sarah Stuart











As
a youngster growing up in the cobbled streets of Stockport, UK,
Clayton Graham read a lot of Science Fiction. He loved the ‘old
school’ masters such as HG Wells, Jules Verne, Isaac Asimov and
John Wyndham. As he left those formative years behind, he penned
short stories when he could find a rare quiet moment amidst life’s
usual distractions. 


He
settled in Victoria, Australia, in 1982. A retired aerospace engineer
who worked in structural design and research, Clayton has always had
an interest in Science Fiction and where it places humankind within a
universe we are only just starting to understand.

Clayton
loves animals, including well behaved pets, and all the natural
world, and is a member of Australian Geographic.

Combining
future science with the paranormal is his passion. Milijun is his
first novel. Second novel, Saving Paludis, will be published early
2018. They are light years from each other, but share the future
adventures of mankind in an expansive universe as a common theme.







Follow
the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!





2 comments:

  1. These tours are great so thank you for all the hard work you all put into bringing them to us. We have picked up some terrific books thanks to all of you bloggers and the authors as well.

    ReplyDelete